or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Van C. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 4, 2012
No Internet

Location
6
the hotel is ok, room is large and comfortable. the location is quite good, about 10 minutes walk to st paul church and the center. but there is no internet.
Lee I. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
room size ok, location medium,

walking distance to market
6
hotel room size is ok, walking distance to market, seven eleven store, easy to get food
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 to 7 minute take taxi to macau town & casino, seaview bar street for nightlife, the night sightseeing view of macau & taipa is nice, peace, beautiful view for all hotel lighting
Lai C. Business travelers Macau, April 24, 2012
early check in

quiet, location good
8
location goods, food and restaurant is good, overall nice.
Shopping Tip: shopping location.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Not convinient to location attraction

nearby Macau Fort
4.3
it good if you study their public transport like bus. then you can get around by bus easily but not taxi. consider expensive. there was free shuttle bus to Casino.
Gary H. Solo travelers April 22, 2012
Good location but hotel room shabby

Close to were I wanted to be, as I was visiting family.
4
the room was large and had a nice view of down town macau, good aircon, large bathroom & shower. however it is in desparate need of a renovation. the bedroon carpet was very dirty, no in-room safe and the in-room fringe was empty.
Heath W. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Reasonably priced but inadequate service.

Clean and functional rooms.
5
Having stayed at many of Macau's hotels I was a little disappointed with my experience. The rooms were clean but the service was inferior to every other hotel in which I have stayed. At first I thought this was due to the language barrier but I now think that the staff lacked a desire to assist. If you are looking for a cheap and clean hotel in which to stay this will suffice but I will be paying a little extra and staying elsewhere next time.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in the hotel serves good traditional Chinese food and is reasonably priced.
Jeffery N. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Good location

Location
4.7
Location is good, but room condition is old. Walking distance to place of interest. Difficult to get taxi.
Phoy M. Groups April 7, 2012
Horrible hotel

none!
2
this is an over priced hotel with crap facilities and hygiene. hairs everywhere on the carpet, old furniture, water seepage on the wall. if you don't mind to pay for such unacceptable room condition, go ahead. otherwise pay alittle more and get a better hotel. do not be cheated by the pictures shown on the site!!!!!
Yit H. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2012
Terrible serviced hotel with smell of smoke !

Close to food area at least walking distance.
3.7
Service by day reception is ok, unfortunately night service by assistant manager was terrible. Not helpful or friendly. Information provided in the hotel room stated that Internet was available to be used free of charge. When enquired, I was informed that it wasn't available. The room's aircondition was very bad. Couldn't even feel the coolness, was only like a fan. The air condition isn't comparable to the lifts and the lobby area. All those are only cosmetics ! The bathroom and toilet very run down. The room itself doesn't look like it has been cleaned or vacuum. From the moment we stepped off the lifts onto our floor, the smell of smoke reached all the way into our room. I personally would give this hotel a rating of 2 out of 10 and wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone and especially those who are travelling with young kids and are non-smoker.
Yun V. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2012
nice and comfortable room

comfortable bed and clean toilet
6.7
the hotel seems not so famous as i asked the locals included bus driver and taxi driver, many of them did not know about it. however, the hotel was not bad to me. the toilet was clean and the toiletries were complete. the twin bed and pillows were comfortable and superb. the tv has many local channels. but the hotel has no wifi service, that made me felt very inconvenient as i just need to use iphone to get the map and connect to the internet. the hotel just provided tea bags and no coffee, without sugar and creamer, i wonder if i can request them from the hotel, but it's ok as i did not have time to drink tea in the hotel. the receptionists talked politely to us but no smiley face. there's convenient store very nearby but i not sure whether it operates 24 hours but at least it was still opened at 12pm. the hotel is not located in the tourist point or casino area, but macau is small, you can choose to walk or take buses to go any destination with less than 30min. the bus service in macau is quite good and frequent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08