Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 986 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (986)
Sort by:
Min S. Groups China, January 12, 2013
big hotel with poor service

the location was ok
6.3
The room was clean, but there was no wifi service.
Report this review
Arlene S. Families with older children Philippines, January 5, 2013
hotel with big rooms and great location

good location and good service
7
When we arrived in Macau which is our first time there we took a taxi and went to Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel the location is good it is just near in some shops and restaurants so there is no problem when you have to go out and need something. Our room is big and the bed too they also have extra pillow and comforter which i used since we are three. The hotel though is old but is okay and since it is hard to speak with the personnel in English we just managed to do on our own never asked from them like where we have to go to. Luckily we have our great time in Macau even it is just our first time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just walk around you will find and see that you will surely like
Report this review
Hui J. Families with young children Canada, January 1, 2013
Great location

Lovely hotel
7.3
good place to stay, a lot of good restaurant around. it's convenience; it's closing to sightseeing
Restaurant Tip: a lot of good restaurant around
Report this review
Gwendolin T. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great for people traveling on a budget

The price, the location, the wifi
6.7
It was ok. For the price you pay, don't expect luxury. It was passably clean. The beds were a bit hard but ok. It is near a lot of shops.
Report this review
Tze S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great Hotel they even update my room

Clean room
7.3
I have a great experience staying in this hotel the environment is fine.location wise still OK.But If u want to go new Macau is a bit far from this hotel. Very hard to get a taxi.NO Wi-Fi available at the time I went to Macau hopefully it will be available soon.
Report this review
Tze S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Room is clean and services is good

Clean room
7.7
Great hotel. The room is clean n is in the middle of old Macau. A lots of shops near by.
Report this review
Liu P. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 30, 2012
Great service and great location

location and price
8
A little far from casino by foot. Excellent location but AC got strange sound when on full speed. Else, excellent place
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent place to stay
Report this review
Leonil G. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
Far from Casinos but Near Historical Sites

location
6.3
I have been confused reading the reviews before because some are saying that the location is good and some are saying that it is bad. Well, it all depends on what you want to do. It is near: - the town. Meaning food is not a problem. Food shops, bakeries, 7-11, are all around the hotel. - Ruins and other historical sites. It is far from the casinos. You need to take the bus going to either one of the hotels or the ferry terminal to get free rides to the casinos.
Report this review
Alvin T. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2012
reasonable price but bad location

near to st paul ruin and restaurants
5.7
it is not easy to find the hotel as the hotel is located at residential area and far from casino. room is spacious but the bathroom condition is bad and the hotel corridor has strange smell. there is no free wifi service in the room and hard to get a cab from the hotel.
Report this review
Theresia A. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Good location

a lot of beauty centre such as sasa, bonjour and convenient to take busses
6.3
The hotel was nice and neat. the female staff was so cooperative. easy access to get a bus to airport or Lisboa. near to mcdonalds, sasa, coffee shop, st. paul's ruin (15 mins walking). It took about 30-40 minutes driving from airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07