or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
785 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (785)
Sort by:
Sheila M. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2012
Budget Hotel experience in Macau

The room rate was pretty much affordable.
6.3
actually, i booked two rooms prior to our visit in macau, one triple and one standard room. we were lucky enough to have someone with us (a friend's relative who happened to work in macau) who knows where the hotel is located because (sad to say) only a few people in macau knows how to speak, read and understand english. after checking in, we still had to wait for about 30 minutes just to have our rooms done by their "housekeeping". i think they should hire a receptionist who can understand english, and speak english because of the number of tourists they have, so as to accommodate their guests needs properly.
Shopping Tip: the red market is near this hotel.
Sheila M. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2012
budget hotel experience in macau

the room rate was pretty much affordable.
6.3
the hotel is not that far from areas where the famous casinos/hotels of macau. there is a nearby bus stop to go to places that are popular in macau. it costs around mop3.20
Hiang C. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
A Great stay!

Location near Macau city, near the Macau Pai Fang
7.7
This hotel quite nice, near the tourist attraction place (macau pai fang), about 15min walking distance to the location. For those like casino, not suggest. cos this hotel not near any casino. need take cab at least 10-20min to casino.
Ho C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Cheap but lack hospitality

Good rate
6
we stayed over the hotel for 2 nights. we got a triple room, it's reasonably clean and comes with basic facility. its location is a bit off the center. but getting around isn't a problem where there are buses and taxi. just my experience, the hotel staffs are not quite friendly. i just make me feeling that they didn't really wanna entertain and serve.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Nice and clean

Is near to streets. It's convenient to take buses to anywhere
7.7
nice to stay. but no wi-fi available, only lan cable.
Then P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2012
good location but service is in an average range

nope
5.7
the hotel service is in an average range, just like normal hotel, do not provide bus from or to airport and ferry terminal. the hotel is near to most history hot spots and markets,around have delicious foods and have good shopping places.
Shopping Tip: near the hotel there have a market that sells cheap clothes and foods.but all shop will close around 6pm.so after 10pm, the streets will be quiet and dangerous too.
Yi Z. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Location
8
The price is ok for Triple room. The location is gd. It near a supermarket/7-11 about 10 min walk. Female staff is very politely and helpful but in fact the male staff need to improve alot. Next time i come macau again i will stay this hotel again.
Wai S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2012
Great location but old facilities

helpful front desk and housekeeping
5.3
We booked 2 triple rooms and located at the 6th floor of the hotel. The 2 nites stay was not very pleasant as its carpet floor from the lift area right up into the hotel room are very dusty, looks like it has not been cleaned for some time. The room amenities are very old too. Fortunately, the housekeeping was fast respond to our call to change faulty lightbulb and supply us the towels which not available when we check in to the hotel room. However, the hotel location is very convenient for local food restaurant, Mc Donald is just a block away and shops just next door. Public transportation is easily available and Seven 11 and bank is nearby. Walking distance to Ruin of St Paul. Good experience to the local culture and life since the hotel is located within the residential area with old building in Macau.
Genevie A. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
Excellent Location

Surrounded by Bus Stops
5
the location of this hotel is great. it is surrounded by 3 o4 bus stops. it's near the macau ferry terminal and red market, and is surrounded by shops. however, if you want to stay in a hotel with clean rooms, beautiful bathrooms and furniture, then this hotel is not for you. if you're not too picky and will not be inside the room all day anyway, then this hotel is fine. just don't look under the beds and chairs if you don't want to see anything unpleasant. but if you're the type who's allergic to [unseen] dust, then you better stay away from this place. it seems like they don't really change the sheets and curtains nor vacuum the floors inside the rooms. nevertheless, location-wise, this place is worth it.
Shopping Tip: if you'll be arriving late and is looking for something to eat or drink, there's a 24 hour supermarket across the hotel. just cross the street, turn left and you'll find it. there's also a 7-11 and mcdonald's nearby.
Shu X. Families with older children Singapore, January 29, 2012
An average hotel

Quiet place
5.3
A normal hotel with normal service. Location seems to be a little far away from senado square, but was manageable. There were a few choices for food nearby. Room was very dusty, doesn't seem to be cleaned for a long time and furniture looks abit old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06