or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
851 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (851)
Sort by:
Pim D. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 12, 2012
Basic hotel, bad location

Everything in there working an clean ad nice bathroom
5.7
Nice hotel. Pretty basic but still nice and good value for money.
Travel tip: The location of te hotel is bad, you can not get a cab here. And i mean it is really impossible
Ong H. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Good location

Nice services
6
When we check in , the room haven done yet, so we go to have our lunch first. After the lunch, the room also done.
Lai C. Solo travelers Macau, May 9, 2012
nice room

clean clam
8
good location,nice restaurant nice food,nice staff ,nice bed,nice TV, nice room.
Mirko P. Groups Italy, May 5, 2012
Location ok, but many bad points

the location ok
5.3
The room was just dirty, dust on many surfaces (it would be enough just a 5 sec task to fix the problem) the ground hadn't probably see the vacuum for weeks, the stuff in the toilet consumed and rusty. The air con worked fine. Staff ok, kindly responded to my mandarin. Bad smell in the lobby. Shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal noted in the directory book, but not provided when asked. Beautiful view from the room's window, the location is ok, 15 mins walk to the northern part of the historical center, easy to reach too - 10 mins more to the main casino area. Supermarket on the opposite side of the road.
Van C. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 4, 2012
No Internet

Location
6
the hotel is ok, room is large and comfortable. the location is quite good, about 10 minutes walk to st paul church and the center. but there is no internet.
Lee I. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
room size ok, location medium,

walking distance to market
6
hotel room size is ok, walking distance to market, seven eleven store, easy to get food
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 to 7 minute take taxi to macau town & casino, seaview bar street for nightlife, the night sightseeing view of macau & taipa is nice, peace, beautiful view for all hotel lighting
Lai C. Business travelers Macau, April 24, 2012
early check in

quiet, location good
8
location goods, food and restaurant is good, overall nice.
Shopping Tip: shopping location.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Not convinient to location attraction

nearby Macau Fort
4.3
it good if you study their public transport like bus. then you can get around by bus easily but not taxi. consider expensive. there was free shuttle bus to Casino.
Gary H. Solo travelers April 22, 2012
Good location but hotel room shabby

Close to were I wanted to be, as I was visiting family.
4
the room was large and had a nice view of down town macau, good aircon, large bathroom & shower. however it is in desparate need of a renovation. the bedroon carpet was very dirty, no in-room safe and the in-room fringe was empty.
Heath W. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Reasonably priced but inadequate service.

Clean and functional rooms.
5
Having stayed at many of Macau's hotels I was a little disappointed with my experience. The rooms were clean but the service was inferior to every other hotel in which I have stayed. At first I thought this was due to the language barrier but I now think that the staff lacked a desire to assist. If you are looking for a cheap and clean hotel in which to stay this will suffice but I will be paying a little extra and staying elsewhere next time.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in the hotel serves good traditional Chinese food and is reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03