or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (797)
Sort by:
Poh Y. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2012
service with smile

helpful
5.7
location is good. staff are helpful. just a little dissatifieed with the room. a kind of bad smell in the room and the bed a bit hard.
Andrew T. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Nice hotel and location

Nice location
6.3
It was located in the heart of the town. The hotel do provide a shuttle service but when we arrive, sadly the shuttle bus was breakdown and send to repair. Easy access to taxi and there are few supermarkets that open 24 hour just within walking distance. Walking distance to many of the attraction area such as senardo square and the ruin of st paul. Room are clean but the hotel are small. Never tried the food at the hotel because wanted to tried out the local food around.
Huey N. Groups Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Upgraded for free but it is still small

Clean room
7.3
European would say this is good location because walking distance to St. Paul. Most of Asian probably would say location no good because long walking distance. For me, very thankful this is only walking distance to most of the landmark. A few coffee shops along the street maybe ideal for your breakfast in the next morning.
Edith R. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2012
My Stay at Macau

Lobby, near to shopping center, parks and others
7
Nice rooms and lobby.although we arrive late because we are not able to land at macau airport due to weather conditions my payment is forfeited (2 days). Easy access on transportation....for the restaurants and bakeshop staff nearby some are not able to speak english so our communication is a little it uneasy.
Corazon A. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2012
great location but not so good service

great location, features rooms for triple sharing
5.7
Our first stay in the hotel was ok, except for the pile of garbage deposited outside the hotel at night. For second stay, I realized that service was not so good. Bed sheets were not changed, or even fixed, and they don't serve breakfast.
Iimelda C. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2012
Great location

Triple room, affordable
6.3
towels chanded everyday, toothbrush , clean bedsheets.sleepers. but the carpet notvacuumed. no shuttle bus. no wifi.
Carina T. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
Convenient location without the casino around

No casino, purely relax and enjoy the neighourhood
8.3
great location, close to public transport, with buses around the corner and other amenities within walkable distance. house keeper did not vaccum the carpet but their provide new slippers everyday, as well as other bathroom amenities.
Sheila M. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2012
Budget Hotel experience in Macau

The room rate was pretty much affordable.
6.3
actually, i booked two rooms prior to our visit in macau, one triple and one standard room. we were lucky enough to have someone with us (a friend's relative who happened to work in macau) who knows where the hotel is located because (sad to say) only a few people in macau knows how to speak, read and understand english. after checking in, we still had to wait for about 30 minutes just to have our rooms done by their "housekeeping". i think they should hire a receptionist who can understand english, and speak english because of the number of tourists they have, so as to accommodate their guests needs properly.
Shopping Tip: the red market is near this hotel.
Sheila M. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2012
budget hotel experience in macau

the room rate was pretty much affordable.
6.3
the hotel is not that far from areas where the famous casinos/hotels of macau. there is a nearby bus stop to go to places that are popular in macau. it costs around mop3.20
Hiang C. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
A Great stay!

Location near Macau city, near the Macau Pai Fang
7.7
This hotel quite nice, near the tourist attraction place (macau pai fang), about 15min walking distance to the location. For those like casino, not suggest. cos this hotel not near any casino. need take cab at least 10-20min to casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05