Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
811 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Alicia I. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Very accomodating staff, big rooms

english speaking staff
8
hotel room is spacious you can move around the room without difficulty and the location is good near McDonald good for children who loves McDo and very close to Macau City I booked 2 rooms and we are all satisfied with the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We hired private van for whole day tour to all main attractions which we find cheaper than doing it on our own it saves time and money cost us 1400 for 0 people not bad
Sim Y. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Terrible hotel & not value for money

none
2.7
No worth it. The room is smell of smoke & unfriendly staff. No wifi, no tea or coffee, no shampoo, conditioner or shower gel provided. Below my expectation for the price which i paid for the 3 star hotel. Bad service, don't be cheated by the pictures shown in the site.
Jingwei Z. Couples China, March 25, 2012
Small but nice room

clean and convenient
8
Before I checked in, so many people told me this hotel is too old. But I found out the room is nice and front desk staff are nice and helpful. Besides, the restaurant in 2nd floor offers good price on meals.
Tang U. Families with older children Macau, March 18, 2012
Fair budget hotel

Location
7.3
it's located at a busy district in macau. they're many shops around, so basically you can get almost everything there. we stayed in a standard twin bed room, the room is small but all basic facilities are provided. if you just want a place to stay, i would recommend this hotel to you.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2012
excellent hotel to stay in.

its easy access to transportation
9
we just stayed there for one night but i can say that the hotel staffs are accommodating.we checked in there at around 12 midnight but still they talk to us with a warm smile on the face.the room is so nice and compete from the toiletriestowels and blankets and they provide us two pillows each bed so we end up sleeping safe and sound.I would love to stay here again..thanks to all the hotel staffs cos we had a comfortable stay in their hotel..
Chaithaut L. Groups Thailand, March 8, 2012
good location but small room

good location with reasonable price
6.7
Reasonable price for travelling in macau for playing casino
Poh Y. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2012
service with smile

helpful
5.7
location is good. staff are helpful. just a little dissatifieed with the room. a kind of bad smell in the room and the bed a bit hard.
Andrew T. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Nice hotel and location

Nice location
6.3
It was located in the heart of the town. The hotel do provide a shuttle service but when we arrive, sadly the shuttle bus was breakdown and send to repair. Easy access to taxi and there are few supermarkets that open 24 hour just within walking distance. Walking distance to many of the attraction area such as senardo square and the ruin of st paul. Room are clean but the hotel are small. Never tried the food at the hotel because wanted to tried out the local food around.
Huey N. Groups Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Upgraded for free but it is still small

Clean room
7.3
European would say this is good location because walking distance to St. Paul. Most of Asian probably would say location no good because long walking distance. For me, very thankful this is only walking distance to most of the landmark. A few coffee shops along the street maybe ideal for your breakfast in the next morning.
Edith R. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2012
My Stay at Macau

Lobby, near to shopping center, parks and others
7
Nice rooms and lobby.although we arrive late because we are not able to land at macau airport due to weather conditions my payment is forfeited (2 days). Easy access on transportation....for the restaurants and bakeshop staff nearby some are not able to speak english so our communication is a little it uneasy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05