Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
1057 reviews

517 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Eng J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2013
clean and nice hotel

nice and clean and big
8
Report this review
Yit H. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2013
It's good to have a lot of shops and restauraround

Near shopping area , easy to catch a Texi, and different type restaurants .
6.3
Well I will recommend my friends to this hotel because its near shopping area ,can eat many type of food. Easily get a Texi going around.
Report this review
Yit H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Very good location clean .

Room big n clean
8
Nearby lots of shopping and many different type of restaurants. Can easily catch a Texi .can go anywhere you like. Will stay again for my next visit to Macau.
Report this review
Abdul L. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Very Lovely hotel although small rooms

Very clean with good maintenance
7.7
We booking with Double bed / King size , although small room , but very clean and good maintenance , we very like
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Ferry terminal to Hongkong and wraft fisherman and sand casino
Report this review
Manthana M. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and good location

Its good location and easy connect both of bus and taxi also good service mind
7.7
The room is clean and no small as I think but has no complimentary; water etc.
Report this review
Matt B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Dirty and expensive

Bed was ok
5.3
The bathroom was filthy. The room smelt like mould. There were hairs on the carpet. The place was very expensive for what it was.
Report this review
San C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
small normal room

near to china town
4.3
if u are looking to explore the normal life in macau this the place to stay have everything the locals have but the room is not as good as sen in picture and the pricing is very high
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to all the tourist area within walkind distance
Report this review
Anna L. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2013
Affordable and Accessible!

Near local food chains,Ferry Terminal
7.3
for a group of three, i can say that the room has adequate space for us to move freely with a cute bath area. their manual also includes travel tipson how to easily get to places.we've encountered no problems in the room we've availed. print the hotel's name in chinese, or print the photo of the hotel's facade if you're planning to take a cab
Report this review
Aaron C. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2013
Clean and reasonably priced hotel !

Great Location,Clean interior, Reasonable Interior quality and Amenities
8
Overall was a pleasant 2 night stay, with clean interior and good quality beddings and amenities. Checking in and room make-up was a breeze. Hotel staffs were helpful. 10-15mins walking proximity to Senate square region attractions,free shuttle service to ferry terminus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I visited senate square region attractions by walking there by foot from the hotel, walking distance was approximately 10-15mins depending on your walking speed. To save time for my two night stay, to did casinos-hopping from the hotel by cab. Cab fares are reasonable and they go by the meter. Restaurants,provision shops and basic amenities are available around the hotel streets.My trip was a breeze i must say. No free wifi available at the hotel,but i suggest u to get the local pre-paid cards if u really in need of mobile internet.
Report this review
Ian K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Hotel with helpful staff.

Strategic Location
7.7
This hotel is located at a good location where bus stop, food joint and shops are within walking distance. However, I was disappointed when the receptionist told me there was no wifi/internet connection in the rooms because when I booked this room, it was stated very clearly that this room comes with free wifi. The building is a little old but the rooms look refurbished and rather clean.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 517 reviews Next page
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08