or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Jeffery N. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Good location

Location
4.7
Location is good, but room condition is old. Walking distance to place of interest. Difficult to get taxi.
Phoy M. Groups April 7, 2012
Horrible hotel

none!
2
this is an over priced hotel with crap facilities and hygiene. hairs everywhere on the carpet, old furniture, water seepage on the wall. if you don't mind to pay for such unacceptable room condition, go ahead. otherwise pay alittle more and get a better hotel. do not be cheated by the pictures shown on the site!!!!!
Yit H. Families with young children Australia, April 1, 2012
Terrible serviced hotel with smell of smoke !

Close to food area at least walking distance.
3.7
Service by day reception is ok, unfortunately night service by assistant manager was terrible. Not helpful or friendly. Information provided in the hotel room stated that Internet was available to be used free of charge. When enquired, I was informed that it wasn't available. The room's aircondition was very bad. Couldn't even feel the coolness, was only like a fan. The air condition isn't comparable to the lifts and the lobby area. All those are only cosmetics ! The bathroom and toilet very run down. The room itself doesn't look like it has been cleaned or vacuum. From the moment we stepped off the lifts onto our floor, the smell of smoke reached all the way into our room. I personally would give this hotel a rating of 2 out of 10 and wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone and especially those who are travelling with young kids and are non-smoker.
Yun V. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2012
nice and comfortable room

comfortable bed and clean toilet
6.7
the hotel seems not so famous as i asked the locals included bus driver and taxi driver, many of them did not know about it. however, the hotel was not bad to me. the toilet was clean and the toiletries were complete. the twin bed and pillows were comfortable and superb. the tv has many local channels. but the hotel has no wifi service, that made me felt very inconvenient as i just need to use iphone to get the map and connect to the internet. the hotel just provided tea bags and no coffee, without sugar and creamer, i wonder if i can request them from the hotel, but it's ok as i did not have time to drink tea in the hotel. the receptionists talked politely to us but no smiley face. there's convenient store very nearby but i not sure whether it operates 24 hours but at least it was still opened at 12pm. the hotel is not located in the tourist point or casino area, but macau is small, you can choose to walk or take buses to go any destination with less than 30min. the bus service in macau is quite good and frequent.
Lena T. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2012
Away from Casinos but Unfriendly staff

Away from Casinos and walkable to destinations like Ruins of St Paul, Senado sq etc
5
Check-in and out were fast but the staff were unfriendly. They do not smile at all and when we asked them where we could get pork chop buns, a male staff says that you cant get it so early (abt 7am). we asked again where we cld have breakfast, he told us opp the hotel there is a breakfast stall. and right there, we got the pork chop buns. Some female staff however, are quite friendly and informed us that it is only 1 busstop from the hotel to the ferry terminal. overall, the rooms are fine, and the service standards needs to be improved urgently.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a morning walk to the ruins of st paul's and enjoy the morning breeze and scenery.
Alicia I. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Very accomodating staff, big rooms

english speaking staff
8
hotel room is spacious you can move around the room without difficulty and the location is good near McDonald good for children who loves McDo and very close to Macau City I booked 2 rooms and we are all satisfied with the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We hired private van for whole day tour to all main attractions which we find cheaper than doing it on our own it saves time and money cost us 1400 for 0 people not bad
Sim Y. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Terrible hotel & not value for money

none
2.7
No worth it. The room is smell of smoke & unfriendly staff. No wifi, no tea or coffee, no shampoo, conditioner or shower gel provided. Below my expectation for the price which i paid for the 3 star hotel. Bad service, don't be cheated by the pictures shown in the site.
Jingwei Z. Couples China, March 25, 2012
Small but nice room

clean and convenient
8
Before I checked in, so many people told me this hotel is too old. But I found out the room is nice and front desk staff are nice and helpful. Besides, the restaurant in 2nd floor offers good price on meals.
Tang U. Families with older children Macau, March 18, 2012
Fair budget hotel

Location
7.3
it's located at a busy district in macau. they're many shops around, so basically you can get almost everything there. we stayed in a standard twin bed room, the room is small but all basic facilities are provided. if you just want a place to stay, i would recommend this hotel to you.
Mary G. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2012
excellent hotel to stay in.

its easy access to transportation
9
we just stayed there for one night but i can say that the hotel staffs are accommodating.we checked in there at around 12 midnight but still they talk to us with a warm smile on the face.the room is so nice and compete from the toiletriestowels and blankets and they provide us two pillows each bed so we end up sleeping safe and sound.I would love to stay here again..thanks to all the hotel staffs cos we had a comfortable stay in their hotel..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07