or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Ho C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Cheap but lack hospitality

Good rate
6
we stayed over the hotel for 2 nights. we got a triple room, it's reasonably clean and comes with basic facility. its location is a bit off the center. but getting around isn't a problem where there are buses and taxi. just my experience, the hotel staffs are not quite friendly. i just make me feeling that they didn't really wanna entertain and serve.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Nice and clean

Is near to streets. It's convenient to take buses to anywhere
7.7
nice to stay. but no wi-fi available, only lan cable.
Then P. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2012
good location but service is in an average range

nope
5.7
the hotel service is in an average range, just like normal hotel, do not provide bus from or to airport and ferry terminal. the hotel is near to most history hot spots and markets,around have delicious foods and have good shopping places.
Shopping Tip: near the hotel there have a market that sells cheap clothes and foods.but all shop will close around 6pm.so after 10pm, the streets will be quiet and dangerous too.
Yi Z. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Location
8
The price is ok for Triple room. The location is gd. It near a supermarket/7-11 about 10 min walk. Female staff is very politely and helpful but in fact the male staff need to improve alot. Next time i come macau again i will stay this hotel again.
Wai S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2012
Great location but old facilities

helpful front desk and housekeeping
5.3
We booked 2 triple rooms and located at the 6th floor of the hotel. The 2 nites stay was not very pleasant as its carpet floor from the lift area right up into the hotel room are very dusty, looks like it has not been cleaned for some time. The room amenities are very old too. Fortunately, the housekeeping was fast respond to our call to change faulty lightbulb and supply us the towels which not available when we check in to the hotel room. However, the hotel location is very convenient for local food restaurant, Mc Donald is just a block away and shops just next door. Public transportation is easily available and Seven 11 and bank is nearby. Walking distance to Ruin of St Paul. Good experience to the local culture and life since the hotel is located within the residential area with old building in Macau.
Genevie A. Groups Philippines, February 5, 2012
Excellent Location

Surrounded by Bus Stops
5
the location of this hotel is great. it is surrounded by 3 o4 bus stops. it's near the macau ferry terminal and red market, and is surrounded by shops. however, if you want to stay in a hotel with clean rooms, beautiful bathrooms and furniture, then this hotel is not for you. if you're not too picky and will not be inside the room all day anyway, then this hotel is fine. just don't look under the beds and chairs if you don't want to see anything unpleasant. but if you're the type who's allergic to [unseen] dust, then you better stay away from this place. it seems like they don't really change the sheets and curtains nor vacuum the floors inside the rooms. nevertheless, location-wise, this place is worth it.
Shopping Tip: if you'll be arriving late and is looking for something to eat or drink, there's a 24 hour supermarket across the hotel. just cross the street, turn left and you'll find it. there's also a 7-11 and mcdonald's nearby.
Shu X. Families with older children Singapore, January 29, 2012
An average hotel

Quiet place
5.3
A normal hotel with normal service. Location seems to be a little far away from senado square, but was manageable. There were a few choices for food nearby. Room was very dusty, doesn't seem to be cleaned for a long time and furniture looks abit old.
Shu X. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2012
average hotel

quiet place, easy to find food nearby
5.3
triple room was ok. staff service was average, no smiles. manageable for a night's stay. a little far away from the city centre.
Kian A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Excellent hotel and service

Its near to the town and major casinos
9.7
I enjoyed every moment during my stay and the staff are friendly, helpful and professional. Its convenient and located near to the city and major entertaiment spots. I will definetly recommend this Hotel to my friend and family. The room is clean and big and confortable. Its an ideal place for everyone. Price is competitive
Kian A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Great Value for Money

A very Clean Room
9.7
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel is an excellent choice for those who intend to travel to Macau for business or leisure. The hospitality is great, amnenities are good and great location as it is located in a nearby market where we can find good and cheap food. It is also located near to a morning market where we had the experience to see the locals do their marketing. Excellent! I enjoyed every second of my stay at Fu Hua Guang Dong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04