or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Shu X. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2012
average hotel

quiet place, easy to find food nearby
5.3
triple room was ok. staff service was average, no smiles. manageable for a night's stay. a little far away from the city centre.
Kian A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Excellent hotel and service

Its near to the town and major casinos
9.7
I enjoyed every moment during my stay and the staff are friendly, helpful and professional. Its convenient and located near to the city and major entertaiment spots. I will definetly recommend this Hotel to my friend and family. The room is clean and big and confortable. Its an ideal place for everyone. Price is competitive
Kian A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Great Value for Money

A very Clean Room
9.7
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel is an excellent choice for those who intend to travel to Macau for business or leisure. The hospitality is great, amnenities are good and great location as it is located in a nearby market where we can find good and cheap food. It is also located near to a morning market where we had the experience to see the locals do their marketing. Excellent! I enjoyed every second of my stay at Fu Hua Guang Dong
Kian S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Forced to settle with this hotel

Cheaper rate during peak season.
4
Went during Chinese New Year period, where every hotel charge at least double to triple of its normal rate. So, ended up with this hotel where is rate is slightly cheaper and affordable. This hotel used to be 3 stars hotel, but is currently running down and aging. I think they do have some newly renovated room, but definitely not those standard room that I am getting.Where carpet appeared to be very dirty, shower not working well, water pressure not promising. No heater in the room, so, killing cold at night! Location is closed to three lamp posts area, where there is a wet market for you to have a peek of local life. Other than that, nothing else is great. To go to city central, you need to get a taxi (unless you choose to walk for 15-20+ mins), taxi though cheap, but it is very hard to get one in Macau (trust me, no kidding, especially peak season), you are competing with few hundred ppls trying to catch one, and most of them don't queue up. No internet provided. Pro: Close to three lamp posts area. There is a Cafe de Coral & McD just 50m away from the hotel, easy for you to get food. Cons: No heater, room not very clean, no internet, location far from the city central. So, I would recommend you to pay slightly more to get a hotel near city area, especially if you are intended to try your luck in one of the casino in Macau.
Hsin-Cheng W. Families with older children Taiwan, January 27, 2012
Normal room

Price
4
the bare sheets in the closet are not very clean, but the room was like a freezer at night so my friend nearly caught a cold. the hair dryers are not enough, so we had to wait until the next morning to buy hair dryers in the supermarket (2 minutes walk from the hotel). our trip was delayed, but it was better than staying several days without taking any shower. the price is ok compared to the expensive hotels rates in macau. if you don't care about some inconveniences, then choose this hotel to save some money.
Yuen K. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2012
Too bad

No
2
Too old not worth, too expenses, I never live in a hotel so terrible then this, will never book this again.
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

easy to get public transport
5
very small room! does not include breakfast. but easy to get public transport. a bit expensive. is not worthy to get such a small room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: casino. but a bit far since majority of the casino is at another island.
Siew S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Great Location

Near to tourist spot
7
We have a short stay in Macau. The hotel room is quite nice & clean.
Huong D. Groups Australia, January 20, 2012
easy accessible hotel with no fuss.

not too far from the ferry
6.7
It was a nice hotel but we didn't stay for very long so can't comment on much. Overall it was a nice experience.
Dulce A. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2012
hotel for budget concious travellers

good location
5.7
this hotel is just ok if you want to spend your vacation going out and checking out places. rooms are small and there's odor of cigarettes from the hallway to the rooms. the washroom near the lobby is so dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04