or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
783 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Suttipong P. Groups Thailand, September 16, 2011
simple cheap

cheap
5.3
not so clean , far from casino , but in da center though
Maretina P. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2011
the room hotel is big tho , service need improve

i dont have any to say in major. only the shower i like.
5.3
the location in the suburb its recommended for traveler that shopper. lots of cheap clothes and shoes shop near by. restaurant too. i think u need an english speaker guide , make a lot easy to do things. i found out people in macao not really able to communicate in english
Maretina P. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2011
the room size its big tho

i dont have any to say in major. only the shower i like.
5.3
its good to do some shopping. the hotel situated near by cheap shops and restaurants. really u need an english speaker guide i recommended.
Mandeep K. Couples United Kingdom, September 11, 2011
Good Location

Good Location
4.7
The only thing I liked about the is location, bus stops and restaurants was near. The hotel rooms was not that clean and they have weird smell in the corridors. The reception staff was rude. The hotel is for single travelers or who just came for nightlife. Not for couple or traveling with kids.
Chia K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2011
Cheap, good location but poor service

Location
4.7
I feel that frontline staff are not so friendly compared with other hotels i had been to. The staff dont smile and greet you. Even if you ask some questions they dont really seem to be helpful in answering your questions. I assume that the reason for their poor service is due to that the room rate for is one of the cheapest in Macau
David S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2011
Cheap but less quality

Cheapest in macau
5.3
This hotel is old already, with a old carpet so the smell is not friendly, also in room quite dirty, but for traveller who need budget hotel its good for u to stay bcoz so many food around
Nightlife Tip: This hotel near prostitude place, tha name is DARLING
Susanto E. Groups Indonesia, September 5, 2011
Room was too small for an old hotel

reception staff was helpfull
5.7
hotel was easy to find from taxi driver. but the room furnish was too old and toilet water tap even loosen so all the night we heard the sound of water from loosen tap. the staff was helpful to arrange the taxi for our trip to airport, coz its quite hard to hail a taxi from the main road of hotel
Travel tip: a place for transit not the best place for resting
Susanto E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2011
Great location

Near the china hongkong border, convinience to travel between the area
8
good hotel with a very clean room, and also the room servie was very fast, its very comvinience to to a transport to move around in the city, and with border of hongkong just a few street away, so its the best hotel for a short business stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near luohu dongmen shopping paradise
Reynaldo C. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2011
Nice site but sall room

near cheap restos
6.7
the front desk staff can't understand english. when we are about to go back to the ph., they didn't even bother to help us get a taxi. but the location is great and it's more than enough to compensate the shortcomings of the staff and the doorman. i will still recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends.... why? cheap hotel rate and good location.
Cherry L. Groups Philippines, September 4, 2011
Staff was annoying.

Fair for the price, easy to locate.
4.7
although rooms where huge, it's not as cleab aq we expected. especially the cr and carpet. the smell of the pillow was annoying too.
Travel tip: If you are on a budget, you can stay at this hotel. Don't expect anything especially with regards to cleanliness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07