or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Krishna D. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2011
Unfriendly Staffs

Perfect for Budget
5.7
The hotel doesn't have wifi and the beds are not soft but it's quite comfortable. There is no nice view on the area as well. And the hotel staffs are not friendly. The staff on the entrance door doesn't even bother to open the door for us. But I should say that this hotel is cheap and it's OK if you are looking for a budget hotel.
Phua E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2011
spacious hotel with moderate service

value for money
7.3
receptionist should be more polite and friendly. few receptionists are kind and helpfull. but there is one tall guy which is not willing to help.
Phua E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2011
Nice hotel decoration

Spacious room
7
comfortable bed and clean room. nearby pereira shoping centre and lai lai convenient store.
Phua E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Spacious room

Nice washroom
7.7
Comfortable but service is not good enough. And the directory/guidiance of the hotel is not accurate.
Phua E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Great Location

Good facilities
6.3
Huge and comfortable bed. The room is clean and fresh. But the information given from the hotel is not correct. For example, the hotel stated that there is provided shuttle bus to ferry terminal but it is not! and no WiFi!
Ria B. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2011
Great Deal during the Great Sale

near the bus stops and easy to speak with the staff
9
We stayed overnight at this hotel and enjoyed it. The ride from the hotel we stayed at previously was only 15 minutes and the bus stops are only 5 minutes away. We also paid special attention to their staff as most of them know how to speak English. There is no breakfast in the package we availed but the place is near all Macau's famous restaurants that visitors should all try. On our way to the hotel in the night, we also noticed a lot of convenience stores around that cater for the emergency needs of visitors. The only sad part is when we went there this August, the roads were being renovated and most of them are closed but the detour signals were not hard to follow. Thanks to the receptionist that kept helping us when we asked help when we got there.
Shopping Tip: The bus stops will lead you to all the malls and one stop shopping places in Macau. Make sure you bring all the maps available at the airport.
Anne W. Groups United States of America, July 31, 2011
good hotel - great price

price & value for the money
8
a little remmoved from many attractions but on a good bus line
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the #5 bus is an excellent resource
Rj E. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2011
mediocre

location
6.3
we were welcomed by the cigarette smell from the hotel lobby. all three beds we slept on were hard and not all of the staff can understand english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to dine at any of the macau tower restaurants, make sure you book them in advance.
Vu C. Solo travelers Macau, July 20, 2011
Hotel Quality

the price is fair
6
the aircondition is not good enough, the lift is small, if many poeople check in, you should wait a lot of time. my experience is check in around 18:00. the receiption is nice, just the facility need to be enhenance.
Ong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2011
cleaning
8
nice 1 hotel but dunno why no texi that day hotel bed size ok smoking area also good quite too
Nightlife Tip: taxi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03