or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Jong T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2011
No maintenance room

housing area
3.7
the room is very old & without maintenance at all at least i guess. the only thing attract me if the location. it's at the housing area. you can get something cheaper compare in the town.
Ying T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2011
Lousy hotel, poor location

Nothing
2.7
-Old hotel due for refurbishment long time ago -The bed is hard, like sleeping on the floor -The bath tub, sink, toilet bowl, tiles are old and water leaking -Overall the hotel look clean but if look careful, is kind of dirty and dusty e.g. under the bed, in between cabinet -The star rating and price are overrated
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2011
nice service and good location

nice view in hotel
7.7
such a great hotel for me in macau, Near the town and so easy to get the destination i want. clean. nice services. good location.
Samsuddin H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

great location
6.3
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel at Macau downtown, location very stratagic, have restaurants, bake shops and bus station nearby hotel.. walking 15 minutes to St Paul's Ruins.. but no have internet access inside the room and no have shuttle bus to airport..
Hotel Feature Tip: internet access
Anna K. Solo travelers Bulgaria, July 3, 2011
good location

good location
8.3
Overall nice hotel. The staff was kind and helpful when I asked them advice where to go and what to see.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check the Venetian and the Show House Ice World.
Yun C. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
price is reasonable

quiet
5.7
It is located in the residential area of Macau and there isn't any casino inside the hotel. Therefore, it is quite quiet nearby. For those who like buying souvenir in the supermarket, it would be a good choice for you as there is one nearby. The only comment is that no shuttle bus is provided for this hotel.
Sri M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2011
Clean and nice decorated hotel

near to market and clean
9.7
I stay at a new designed room. It was lovely and I enjoy staying there. The beds are ok, LCD TV, bathroom is clean too. It also near St. Paul Ruins, it just need 15 to 20 minutes walk there.
Restaurant Tip: There is 24 hour McDonalds and fast food restaurant near the hotel
Barbara L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2011
dated but nice

clean
7.7
staff doesn't speak much English but they were nice. all of the amenities in the hotel room.
Restaurant Tip: good restaurants right around the hotel. not touristy food.
Aya G. Couples Japan, June 5, 2011
good

good location near restaurant and casino
8
good location near restaurants. I want to recommend this hotel to others.
Yeow C. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2011
Simplicity: Is this what you are looking for?

Good location; friendly staff and clean room
7
i and my god-brother were at fu hua guang dong hotel on 3 jun to 4 jun 2011. the hotel is relatively well-known by the taxi driver from the airport. please note that it will be best that you can print out the name and address of the hotel so that the driver can locate it easily. i can speak both mandarin and cantonese and i got mix up with another hotel with almost the same name! a spacious lobby and the staff were friendly and patience when i bombarded them with several questions. they were smiling and cheerful. of course they love it when you speak to them in cantonese but mandarin and english are fine. we were given a twin-single bed room on the highest floor of the hotel, room 2206. the bed sheets were clean, the bathroom was clean and everything was in good order. however, the view was not really that good. but i am okay with that. a good place to stay with nearby convenience stores, shopping areas and eateries all within walking distance from the hotel. would recommend to all folks out there who are planning a trip to macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07