or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Phua E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Great Location

Good facilities
6.3
Huge and comfortable bed. The room is clean and fresh. But the information given from the hotel is not correct. For example, the hotel stated that there is provided shuttle bus to ferry terminal but it is not! and no WiFi!
Ria B. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2011
Great Deal during the Great Sale

near the bus stops and easy to speak with the staff
9
We stayed overnight at this hotel and enjoyed it. The ride from the hotel we stayed at previously was only 15 minutes and the bus stops are only 5 minutes away. We also paid special attention to their staff as most of them know how to speak English. There is no breakfast in the package we availed but the place is near all Macau's famous restaurants that visitors should all try. On our way to the hotel in the night, we also noticed a lot of convenience stores around that cater for the emergency needs of visitors. The only sad part is when we went there this August, the roads were being renovated and most of them are closed but the detour signals were not hard to follow. Thanks to the receptionist that kept helping us when we asked help when we got there.
Shopping Tip: The bus stops will lead you to all the malls and one stop shopping places in Macau. Make sure you bring all the maps available at the airport.
Anne W. Groups United States of America, July 31, 2011
good hotel - great price

price & value for the money
8
a little remmoved from many attractions but on a good bus line
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the #5 bus is an excellent resource
Rj E. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2011
mediocre

location
6.3
we were welcomed by the cigarette smell from the hotel lobby. all three beds we slept on were hard and not all of the staff can understand english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to dine at any of the macau tower restaurants, make sure you book them in advance.
Vu C. Solo travelers Macau, July 20, 2011
Hotel Quality

the price is fair
6
the aircondition is not good enough, the lift is small, if many poeople check in, you should wait a lot of time. my experience is check in around 18:00. the receiption is nice, just the facility need to be enhenance.
Ong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2011
cleaning
8
nice 1 hotel but dunno why no texi that day hotel bed size ok smoking area also good quite too
Nightlife Tip: taxi
Meiyan Q. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2011
Great room with gd location!

Its within the Macau City
7
stay the 2nd time here. overall still a gd hotel with big rooms and wonderful location which is a 10-15 mins walks to senado square. however, it would be better if wifi is provided.
Donny H. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2011
Too basic for the price

location are win and lose. since its great to discover new foods around, it is very hard to get out of the area with taxi.
4.7
just a very basic room hotel if you're staying in standart room that is. standart room level are dark, musty, and smelly. on the other hand we have friends that upgraded to deluxe room, and the deluxe room floor was new, bright and looks great. standard room could be better for the price, very basic amenities, basic room. looked very old tired room. i guess for the price there's no hotel beating this triple room price. sad things the hotel shuttle are not working, (they claimed they're fixing it) but what we saw is just sitting there in the lobby. hotel shuttle are quite important for the location, getting taxi in this location is a hit and miss.
Hotel Feature Tip: see, if you're good on bus, then one way to discover macau from this hotel is by taking the bus. Taxi in macau is notoriously unpredictable, and very rare in peak hour within the hotel location. most taxi stay around casino area, not in the downtown area. we've been drop twice from the taxi in macau because the driver have no idea where we going. no one speaks english, only cantonese and a little bit of mandarin. make sure you have your destination written in big chinese letter. (kindly ask your front desk) since we use maps with chinese letters on it, all the taxi driver couldn't even read it clearly. (it's a map of macau btw, which is VERY SMALL) Lol.. they couldnt even figure it out much of the main tourist spot.
Chan L. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2011
Poor service hotel

No seling points
4.3
The services provided by the hotel staffs were poor. They have no courtesy and very impatient. The manner of the staffs were rude.
Jong T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 11, 2011
No maintenance room

housing area
3.7
the room is very old & without maintenance at all at least i guess. the only thing attract me if the location. it's at the housing area. you can get something cheaper compare in the town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06