or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Reynaldo C. Business travelers Philippines, September 4, 2011
Nice site but sall room

near cheap restos
6.7
the front desk staff can't understand english. when we are about to go back to the ph., they didn't even bother to help us get a taxi. but the location is great and it's more than enough to compensate the shortcomings of the staff and the doorman. i will still recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends.... why? cheap hotel rate and good location.
Cherry L. Groups Philippines, September 4, 2011
Staff was annoying.

Fair for the price, easy to locate.
4.7
although rooms where huge, it's not as cleab aq we expected. especially the cr and carpet. the smell of the pillow was annoying too.
Travel tip: If you are on a budget, you can stay at this hotel. Don't expect anything especially with regards to cleanliness.
Lewis O. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2011
Good location, friendly service

Location
7.7
nice place to stay in macau, although the bed cushion is a bit little hard.
Wei L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2011
poor service, low class of living room

front desk staff is very service oriented
3
worst ever service i received when check out. the staff refused to help for carrying travel bag to taxi and even complain that is not their duty for helping customer to carrying heavy item.
Krishna D. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2011
Unfriendly Staffs

Perfect for Budget
5.7
The hotel doesn't have wifi and the beds are not soft but it's quite comfortable. There is no nice view on the area as well. And the hotel staffs are not friendly. The staff on the entrance door doesn't even bother to open the door for us. But I should say that this hotel is cheap and it's OK if you are looking for a budget hotel.
Phua E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2011
spacious hotel with moderate service

value for money
7.3
receptionist should be more polite and friendly. few receptionists are kind and helpfull. but there is one tall guy which is not willing to help.
Phua E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 22, 2011
Nice hotel decoration

Spacious room
7
comfortable bed and clean room. nearby pereira shoping centre and lai lai convenient store.
Phua E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Spacious room

Nice washroom
7.7
Comfortable but service is not good enough. And the directory/guidiance of the hotel is not accurate.
Phua E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Great Location

Good facilities
6.3
Huge and comfortable bed. The room is clean and fresh. But the information given from the hotel is not correct. For example, the hotel stated that there is provided shuttle bus to ferry terminal but it is not! and no WiFi!
Ria B. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2011
Great Deal during the Great Sale

near the bus stops and easy to speak with the staff
9
We stayed overnight at this hotel and enjoyed it. The ride from the hotel we stayed at previously was only 15 minutes and the bus stops are only 5 minutes away. We also paid special attention to their staff as most of them know how to speak English. There is no breakfast in the package we availed but the place is near all Macau's famous restaurants that visitors should all try. On our way to the hotel in the night, we also noticed a lot of convenience stores around that cater for the emergency needs of visitors. The only sad part is when we went there this August, the roads were being renovated and most of them are closed but the detour signals were not hard to follow. Thanks to the receptionist that kept helping us when we asked help when we got there.
Shopping Tip: The bus stops will lead you to all the malls and one stop shopping places in Macau. Make sure you bring all the maps available at the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04