My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
780 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (780)
Sort by:
Yu W. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2011
Good location within city centre and nice staff

good location within city centre; polite and considerate staff; clean and newly renovated staff
7.7
This hotel is at a good location within Macau city centre. Easy to reach famous historical places by bus or even on foot. But it is still a shortcoming that no shuttle bus service is provided by the hotel. When we checked out and tried to get to the pier, it took us quite a long time to find a taxi. Though this hotel is a bit old style, we were lucky to get a clean and newly renovated room. Size of the room is very small, but the cleanliness makes it comfortable enough. Thanks to the polite and considerate staff who gave us an upgrade to this room, without asking us to pay extra cost.
Kanagaratnam K. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2011
Great place to stay

Good location, helpful staff and good accommodation
8.3
We stayed here for two days only, but enjoyed our stay very much. The place was close to bus routes, so transport was no problem. The reception staff were friendly, spoke good English and were helpful. I will certainly go back to this hotel.
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 11, 2011
In the City Center

Easy to find food, easy to get public transport
5.7
reach hotel at 12noon but told the room is not ready, a bit disappointed because thinking to get short shower before start our journey. However the Front Desk is nice to allow us put our luggage in the room first. The room corridor and room a bit smelly due to the floor carpet. Overall is clean and comfort to stay is you looking for the hotel at this budget which within city center and walking distance to major tourist place in Macau town.
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 11, 2011
Simple 3 Star Hotel

within the Macau city center
5.3
simple room with triple sharing, basic room amenities provided. Hotel staff is nice and friendly. general Macau travel maps and information guide is available at front desk.
Restaurant Tip: Stay here to get local food easily
Phui S. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2011
Good services but the hotel is quite old.

Near to attraction
4.7
The hotel is quite old already. Last time I stayed and they upgrade me to deluxe room, it is quite ok and facilities is ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's easy for you to the Ruins of St.Paul.
Siti M. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2011
grand, great service, prime location

comfortable, location close to everywhere, cozy room
9.3
My room was upgraded to Delux Double so I do not know how the standard room looks like. The Delux room exceeded my expectation. It was lovely, with views overlooking Macau residential areas. They didn't provide sugar for the Lipton tea bags provided but it's better that way right? =P Location was good, you can take buses to anywhere (we crossed over to China!), or even walk. Food wasn't a problem. If you're hungry in the middle of the night there's McD nearby and a 24/7 bakery shop. The hotel frontdesk personnels are relatively young. They can speak basic english, and they'll show you directions if you're not sure of where to go. For the price I paid, it was really satisfying experience, although we didn't spend much time in the hotel. At night the area was pretty dead but then again it was 2am on a monday morning. most people was probably asleep for work the next morning. hehehe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask for direction to the bustop that will take you to Portas De Cerco if i'm not mistaken. Cross over to China Gonbei Port and there at underground Port Plaza you can shop for high end brands replicas and other cheap finds. Be sure to bargain 1/3 of the price quoted.
Pradeep K. Groups India, April 2, 2011
Nice Hotel

Well behaved Staff and well maintained rooms
8
I stayed in this hotel only for 1 day, but it was nice to stay there. Hotel staff is very humble and helpful. Rooms are quite good and clean too. Though I find this hotel a bit expensive, yet I would like to stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are staying there and you feel hotel a bit far from the happening places, you may take taxi of bus no 25 to reach the place of happening.
Shao Y. Families with older children April 1, 2011
convinient hotel

good hotel restaurant
7.3
very delighted travelling within living in fu hua. my family and myself all love this hotel, as it is really very convinient to do everything. eating local food of macau, shopping and visiting historical places.
Cheung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2011
Pretty Old Hotel

many good food nearby
5
Transportation not convenient enough, and hotel room very old, not comfortable enough, but it is not expensive in Macau urban area and there are many good restaurants nearby. Also no hotel shuttle bus to and from macau ferry terminal. Not convenient for gambling travellers.
Stevan L. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2011
Fair price hotel

staffs are nice and helpful
7
staffs were great. room so standard. the bed not comfy.
Shopping Tip: Very near to three lights market!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07