or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (154)
Sort by:
Manolito J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
Nice Place to stay in Macau

Accommodating and English speaking Receptionists, Fast Check in and Check out, close to bus station, fastfood, shopping mall
8
Overall stay is Good. The receptionists speaks English but there was no shuttle to airport
Susie P. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Excellent location

Location, shopping near by and transportation
7.3
No drama at all., very busy at the morning in the lobby. The front desk staffs is provided good service. My room is ready as soon as I get there around 1pm. If I have chance to visit Macau again I will definitely stay in this hotel.
Sergey P. Solo travelers Russia, January 11, 2014
Like a cheap hostel

Clean bed sheet, no bugs, hot water.
5.3
Worst hotel I ever stayed in. A sink in the bathroom was almost clogged and a ventilation didn't work. So a steam was remaining for a long time each time after using the bathroom. The window had a gaps and the wind blew exactly into my head. WiFi was very unstable and slow, sometimes the connection was interrupting for several minutes. The cover of the extra blanket had light yellow color and as I suspect it was not clean.
Lee V. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Regret, bad.

Nothing to specify except price
3.7
Not good. Nothing to write about except bad decision wrong decision to select this hotel. Never try. Even budget hotel other is better
Josephine D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 13, 2013
near the macau ferry terminal.

near macau ferry, easy public transport & clean room
6.3
from macau ferry,you just need to take bus 12 and get down to costa near mc donalds & walk going to xavier ferriera which is only 3.2 / ride however for first timer, i got lost. the staffs dont know directions & a little english. the room is comfortable but small.
Wan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
Central location, public transportation nearby

Central location, public transportation nearby
7
Small single rooms but clean. Located in old district. Not include breakfast.
Ernest S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Clean

Clean
6
Door cannot open! Room space not enough ! Very small! Location is far away from city! Very narrow room space! Is not easy to get a taxi! But the room is very clean! Bath room space is typical! Have free wifi but the speed is too slow!
Patrick D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
Just right for the price paid for.

Close to restaurants, bus station and McDonalds.
6
It was just right for what I paid for. The room was clean but small and I could smell cigarette smoke from the exhaust and hallway. It's close to the bus station and restaurants including McDonald. Taxi cab are hard to come by and the only time you could catch one is if someone is drop off the hotel.
Arash A. Solo travelers Ireland, October 20, 2013
the macau was great but the hotel not so...

expensive, small room, clean place
5
The hotel was not really OK and the location was far from the airport, the staff barely speaking the very basic English and the room was really small that just the bed was fit there and there was no other space to sit or walk inside the room just when u open the door u should have go to bed straight! and the air condition hatch was on the ceiling so with that small room it means when u sleep on bed it blows on you directly the whole night! you can find much better places with the same price!
Sando O. Solo travelers Latvia, October 15, 2013
Small room, okay location, good value

Good: Value for money. Old but clean room. Free wifi internet access. Helpful staff,however, you might need a dictionary.Easy to get a taxi.
5.7
Overall I am satisfied with my stay at the Fu Hua Guang Dong hotel. There were some positive and negative things about the hotel. Positive: Value for money. Old but clean room. Free wifi internet access. Helpful staff,however, you might need a pocket dictionary.Easy to get a taxi. Negative: The room smelled damp, also the bed sheets did not feel dry when I laid in the bed. Nevertheless, I had a comfortable sleep. Also, the room was quite small. Most importantly, the hotel is in desperate need of some maintenance - it's getting too old and many things need to be fixed. Overall I am satisfied with my 1 night stay, however, I will consider other hotels on my return to Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08