Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe Double Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Ballroom Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard Twin Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Corridor Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Triple Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Tey K. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
nice hotel,nice place

clean,ok
6
Jherwin P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
nice hotel and not so expensive

nice hotel.not expensive great room
6.7
Safe and satisfaction
Chan W. Business travelers Macau, May 21, 2015
good traffic

clean, easy find, location good
10
good
Ma. R. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2015
great value, great location, friendly staff

located in the busy part of the city near bus stops and restos. very clean facility, lobby smelled nice. room was very comfy with extra pillows free of charge.
8.7
It was very convenient at this hotel. Walking distance from Ruins of St Paul and Macau Museum. One bus stop away from HK Macau Ferry Terminal. Very clean. Smells nice. Friendly staff. i highly recommend.
Surapat S. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2015
Hotel is a good choice for travellers

Comfortable with reasonable price
7.3
Diana E. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
stinky foul smelling corridors and room
4.3
your lobby smells good but your rooms don't.
Ahmad H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
just a standard 3 star hotel

too typical
6.3
Its just a 3 star hotel, nothing memorable.
Conrado A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
The Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel is worth the stay.

First - The male receptionist was very helpful and that was all that matters. Second The hotel is accessible to transport and restaurants and supermarkets and The Ruins of St Paul Third -
7.3
I booked with Agoda and I got a single room for the amount that I found was unreasonable. The single room is so small you can barely move about and there was no space even for your luggage right in front of the door was the edge of the bed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE SINGLE ROOM FOR WHATEVER PRICE IT MAY COST IT IS TOO SMALL AND THE ROOM ITSELF IS TOO CLOISTERED. You easily feel the discomfort staying in the single room. After I spoke with the male Receptionist at the Front Desk he helped me upgrade my room to a bigger room and I had to pay the difference. It made a lot of difference I REALLY LIKE THE ROOM it is very near to the Lift and it was on the 18th floor. If I will travel to Macao again I will book at this hotel provided it is not a SINGLE ROOM.
See I. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Oleg B. Solo travelers Russia, April 15, 2015
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8.3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacauFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Deluxe DoubleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BallroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Standard TwinFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - CorridorFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - TripleFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest RoomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - BathroomFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04