Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuana Inn

Dhigga Magu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Interior Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise View
Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Breakfast Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Reception Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Transport Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
722 reviews

374 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Jose S. Families with older children Portugal, September 28, 2015
Small hotel at a great beach

Location, location, location
5.3
Just ok. Very good location. Almost no service and airport transfer is expensive
Report this review
Jose S. Families with older children Portugal, September 28, 2015
Small hotel at a good beach

Location, location, location
5.3
Just ok. Good location but almost no service, The airport service is expensive
Report this review
Viktor G. Couples Ukraine, September 28, 2015
Average 2-star hostel with too soft mattresses

Location 2 minutes walking from airport shuttle bus stop is very convenient. Area around is good and cousy. Rooms are clean.
6.7
All in all it's OK to stay over night or two. The room we were staying in was very-very small and the mattress was uncomfortably soft — like a big high sponge. And also I am disappointed with the way I've booked this hotel — it was Agoda's "Secret deal" (the option that I was using for the first and the last time ever). The announced price was $46 per night with 70% (!!!) discount, and as we were booking for two nights it was said that we are "saving up to $250 on this deal". Fake. It was the 100% standard price of the hotel and even the breakfast was not included in it. Don't know how Agoda can do it without even checking the actual pricing. Shame.
Report this review
Md N. Couples Bangladesh, September 22, 2015
Bad staffs!

Fuana Inn
2.7
The owner and his son i guess, the worse ever people we met in out tour! The man tried to made us book their car for going to airport in a much higher rate, gave totally wrong and negetive information regarding the shuttle bus which was in real very nice and convenient as well as cheap! The son, manager Harun, is a guy with rude attitude, bad behavior! I must say it was very bad! We requested for a double bed, they added two singles and those were getting apart! No blanket at all! Toilet was unusably small! Insects! Entirely very bad staffs and service with very poor facility. Only one staff was okay. A lady stayed for a while in reception. Also the boys for room service were okay too, but they also could not help for the bad owner and manager Harun! For these two people, I would never go back there!
Report this review
Dudz T. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2015
cozy little hotel in male

room,food,staff
8
Report this review
Prasannavenkatesh D. Couples India, September 1, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

staff, beach view and location
9
pleasant
Report this review
Dudz T. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2015
nice hotel

staff,location close to beach,rooms
9
Report this review
Thomas B. Business travelers Germany, August 11, 2015
bad Hotel
2
Miserable.
Report this review
Ooi L. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
The toilet is dirty

Convenient for transit
3
Report this review
Fang Y. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Small room but closed to the beach

Next to the beach,my room was facing the ocean,friendly stuff
6
I had great room facing the ocean,n i can see sunrise at my balcony,awesome,room is too small for couples,bathroom is outdated.Closed to airport,just for short stay.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 374 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - InteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BreakfastFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - TransportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01