or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuana Inn

Dhigga Magu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise View
Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Breakfast Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Reception Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Transport Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
662 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Robin W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
Excellent Staff!

Staff, Airport Transfer, Bed Comfort
8
The staff was excellent and went out of their way to be helpful. I was greeted at the airport and then the staff helped me not only to contact my tour operator but one of the staff took me to Male to purchase some needed dive equipment. Although the hotel is located in an area with a lot of construction there was not any noise to disturb my much needed sleep. The room was comfortable and had great TV and Internet.
Hsin Y. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Overpriced for Room that size

Service
5
Room is too small. Cant even open 2 full sized luggage at the same time. Feel that the room is totally overpriced as we stayed in another hotel on another day for only slightly more and the room is 4 times the size of this room we stayed in. Toilet facilities also could not be compared to the other hotel.
Nur S. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
please choose a different hotel

located near the beach
4
was made to wait for 45 minutes for airport transfer. staff wasnt apologetic then and i only received discount after manager returned to speak to me about my experience. room is not of best condition especially toilet. beware of bed bugs. stayed in room 302 and had gotten numerous bites and highly likely to be from the bed in this hotel.
Hu L. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2014
like it face to sea

next to sea, near airport, clean, a little bit expensive
6.7
Laurent D. Couples Switzerland, December 10, 2014
Ok hotel for overnight

Beach
6.7
Stayed there overnight as I was traveling to another place after. The beach access is definitely great. The hotel charges 10 USD or 100 MRF for transfer from airport but this is a combined transfer although charged full price. Guess a taxi would cost nearly the same. They tried to charge me also for Bed Tax although this has been abolished since November and it is not mentioned in Agoda. I argued the case since I knew these things well as I was working before in the Maldives. Initially they didn't want to hear it but in the end the boss agreed. Room is ok, bathroom is tiny and breakfast pretty much terrible.
Shabeeb K. Families with young children India, December 2, 2014
poor service and facility
2.7
The staffs were very rude. The luggages need to carry via a narrow staut Case. The Room size was very small and the bath towels were torn and shabby. The breakfast had nothing except breads ( Not fresh) and jam. Overall had a worst experience and wouldnt recommend to anyone. For the Same price you will get good properties to stay.
Chi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
Fuana Inn
5
Nothing
Jasbir P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Fauna Inn Hulhumale

Staff, location , nearby facilities
6.7
Many thanks to Prince airport rep, Khoka cook, Rasal, Hassan and Rehman and anyone else I missed out in making my stay enjoyable. Although the hotel would benefit from some updating it was more than made up by the excellent Hotel Service Staff. Always at hand to help and have conversation with. Location offered access to the long beach with various water sport facilities. I elected to use the services of Beach Watersports to learn scuba diving and hired a kayak. The High Street has a good selection of eating places. With Ferry terminal a short walk away to visit Male and Vinningili. In the evening a gentle stroll around Humhumale gave an insight to local Maldivian life as families went out on their BBQs and beach side swims. Awesome holiday. Will visit again
Shahzad F. Couples Bangladesh, October 11, 2014
Overnight Stay

Pickup from the AIrport. Just in front of the beach. Room facing the beach. Staff were really good.
6
We were there for 1 night as our flight had reached at around 7:30pm. Next morning we were to checkout and head for our island resort. Overall the hotel was clean and the staff was really good. Even though the hotel was fully booked the person in the reception upgraded us to a front beach view room with balcony. The room and bathroom was moderate in size but very clean. There are near by departmental stores where you could can buy all necessary items. The food restaurants are quite a walk away but its nice to have that walk at night. Its better to ask around where the restaurants are located. All in all it was a good 1 night stay.
Zahirah B. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Not far from airport and nice hotel

Nice hotel with quite surounding
8
Arrived at the airport on late night..but really appreciate when the hotel staff is waiting for us at arival hall..he fetch us by hotel transport.the hotel also not far from airport..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuana Inn Male City and AirportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BreakfastFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - TransportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fuana Inn, Male City and Airport

AS-AGWEB-3B01