or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuana Inn

Dhigga Magu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior
Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Breakfast Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Reception Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Transport Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Emil W. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Close to the airport & fast wifi

Free wifi, nice staff & close to airport
6.3
We arrived at 11 pm at the airport and the staff picked us up with SUV to the hotel. The return taxi/bus price is $32. The brekfasts are good. I told that my wife is pregnant and they let me take the breakfast to my room. The staff are very nice. We took the standard room. A little bit small but comfy. Nice hotel for transit a night at Male.
Olga T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Very basic, but good for the money

Very friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean
8
It was a one night stopover before transfer to the resort. The hotel is located next to the ocean. It is very basic, but clean. It was good for the money. There is nothing to do around, I just walked on a beach in the morning, but went to the airport shortly after that. I liked the breakfast, it was also very basic, but I appreciated healthy good selection: steamed pumpkin, local yams, a fried egg, chicken franks, a toast with cheese, jelly and butter, and watermelon. There is no elevator, but staff took my luggage up into the room. The clerk took me to the bank ATM at night on my arrival to get some cash, as the airport ATM was not functional.
Zsuzsa S. Couples Slovakia, July 27, 2013
Friendly staff and nice deluxe rooms

the staff, the deluxe room and the view to the ocean from the balcony
9
We come to Hulhumale at 1 pm, but the staff was nice and waiting for us with a glass of jiuce. We get a room with ocean view - unless we cant use it, because early morning we need to go to the ferry. But the room was clean - maybe the bathroom was small for me.
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
That is near male international airport

Near male airport, best value, beach
7.7
Is very good and will suggest to friends always? That is friendly staff. Clean room
Anurag D. Solo travelers India, July 22, 2013
nice and memorable

beachside, good breakfast, location was good.
8.7
it was memorable. close to the beach. staff were nice.
Ramon D. Couples Spain, July 22, 2013
Adequate for cheap stay near Male Airport

Location relatively near to airport.
4.7
Arrived on a late flight and needed a stop over for one night before heading off to resort. Hotel is basic. Rooom is small and a bit dated and bathroom is rather shabby (no shower dish, cramped). However, the hotel is clean. Breakfast was good for the price. Airport shuttle is expensive.
Samantha L. Couples Australia, July 16, 2013
perfect after a long flight

friendly staff, close to the airport, great coordination with resorts visited in the Maldives
8.3
After arriving at 11pm we were told by the staff at Faunna inn that our booking for the next day at a resort island had been lost by that resort and therefore we were not booked on an early morning sea-plane flight the next day. The manager at the Faunna Inn was amazing as he called the resort and explained to them that we did in fact have the booking confirmation with us. We spent two hours sorting this all out, by the time we got to sleep it was 130am but throughout this ordeal the manager at this hotel was so helpful. He did not give up until we were confirmed on a morning sea plane. The service at this hotel is superb!
Cho C. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
nice and value $$ to stay.

near airport, just walk to the beach front and easy to find.
6.7
stay at the nice beach hotel, close to the airport. easy to find here.
Chin H. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2013
just for over night

airport transfer, everything was scheduled including time of departure from hotel to TMA
5
Just for overnight before our seaplane flight.very bad house keeping, towels provided very dirty.
Kimberly Z. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
Convenient for a stopover

Breakfast, ocean view, staff
7
The room was ok but I think the standard room would have been better for less money and no ocean view since we arrived at night and left early in the morning. The bed was quite hard and the bathroom small. Staff were great and for a small hotel the breakfast was nice. Shuttle service was convenient, to and from hotel. However, our plane landed quite late and we had to wait another hour for others. Doors are thin, so you can hear everything and the other hotel guests were quite loud. In general, Male is not a cheap place to stay, even for a night, but I think that the room was overpriced (with added taxes and fees) for what we got.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuana Inn Male City and AirportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BreakfastFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionFuana Inn Male City and Airport - TransportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Fuana Inn, Male City and Airport

AS-AGWEB-3A08