Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuana Inn

Dhigga Magu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior
Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Breakfast Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Reception Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Transport Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Cho Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
Fair hotel for customers going to other islands

friendly staff, nice breakfast and high speed wifi
7.3
Noa I. Couples Israel, September 30, 2013
Good transit hotel

Service, location, wireless
7
Very good service and nice people. Location is easy to access from airport and to Male. Rooms and breakfast are not that good.
Yuan Y. Couples China, September 25, 2013
convinient, cheap

breakfast, airport pickup
10
good enough, breakfast is nice. and tranfering to island hotel arrangement is reasonable and ontime.
Jean-Christophe M. Couples France, September 19, 2013
Nice and functional

Price, location and friendly staff
8.3
Not a luxury place but the Fuana Inn was perfect for our transit in Male to one of the resorts. The staff came to pick us up at the airport (I don't believe we even asked them to) and brought us back, the room was small but functional, we had a large bed, a fridge, a safe and a balcony and the price was right, everybody was friendly and the hotel is on the beach. Would definitely return if we need to stay in Male.
Monika V. Couples Austria, September 3, 2013
disaster, not comfortable, dirty

actually nothing
3.7
it was a disaster. the room was dirty and during the night the water plug broke and the bathroom got flooded.
Omer F. Couples India, September 2, 2013
was comfortable

location, price, comfortable
8.7
Very good. Ideal location, well within our budget. Friendly staff.
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, attentive and efficient
7.3
The hotel staff who picked us up from the airport was a really nice guy. This is a great transit hotel with a small local flavour in the breakfast buffet.
Kriska G. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
Very hospitable and friendly staff, nice location

The members of staff were very hospitable. Good value for money. Restaurants, shops, hospital, bank, bus stop are at a walking distance.
10
We stayed overnight but we were extremely satisfied with the service. All staff were very hospitable. When we arrived, we were welcomed with some orange juice. Check-in was quick. After an hour, the receptionist already gave us updates on our pick-up timing and confirmation of our hotel in Maldives. The hotel has a good view of the beach. The evening before check-out, the staff updated us again on what time the shuttle will pick us up, what time they suggest we wake up, and breakfast time as well. The location allowed accessibilty to the hospital, park, beach, bank, restaurants, and grocery stores. Overall, we had a good stay. The service was genuine and honest, very hard to find nowadays. If you are looking for a quiet place to relax your mind, you will enjoy the hotel. If you are looking for a place to stay overnight near the airport, we recommend you stay here.
Tiago G. Couples Portugal, August 12, 2013
Very good staff and location

Staff, location, view
8.3
If you are in a budget but still want to go do Maldives, then I'd definitly recommend Fuana Inn.
Lui S. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
friendly staff

nice ocean view, helpful staffs clean room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuana Inn Male City and AirportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BreakfastFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionFuana Inn Male City and Airport - TransportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Fuana Inn, Male City and Airport

AS-AGWEB-3C07