Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuana Inn

Dhigga Magu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Interior Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise View
Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Breakfast Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Reception Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Transport Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
722 reviews

374 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Marie M. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Convenient and Clean Transit H otel

good place to sleep when arriving late in Male
6.7
We were met at the airport and picked up by the hotel van to take the ten minute trip to Fuana. The hotel staff were cordial and made us feel welcome. We had a hot breakfast the next morning, walked the white beach a short time before traveling back to the airport jetty to take our boat to our resort. Fuana is a good choice for a simple hotel to sleep and get rest before traveling further.
Report this review
Wasantha P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 16, 2014
Good Hotel

Staff,Background,Close to city
6
Good hotel to the budget and convenient for all our activities. Staff was good and everyone was very helpful. Food also very nice.
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Simple room, great location

beachfront location, quiet area, 2min taxi from the seaport
6
the hotel is extremely simple with small basic rooms (i stayed in a standard). It's right in front of a nice beach. Quiet, small commercial and residential area. Not a lot of Western restaurants around and the food is slightly overpriced. A nice hotel for a solo traveler to spend one or two days in a quiet beachfront neighborhood.
Report this review
Bella P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
not too nice

strange, small room, feeling bad
6
they have many hotel near by, I'm not sure this is a good choice, very dark very small room, and i dont feel like I'm in the hotel, can't sleep well at all. I think because they are still develop, not recommend.
Report this review
Mushtaq S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 27, 2014
Good place to stay with a gorgeous view

food the view from the balcony was amazing and the staff
8.7
Report this review
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2014
Simple hotel near to airport

Near to airport, local restaurant, supermarket
5.7
Only 20 mins away from airport. It's a simple hotel with a beach in front. You can swim but do be wary of sharp stones as it's a reclaimed land. No TV but they do provide video if u ask them to set up. Staff helpful to change towel if found stained. Can request for hot water boiler. Breakfast consist of porridge, bread and eggs. Nice Indian restaurant just right behind hotel. Was recommended "SORA TRAVELS" for snorkelling but the very rude guide took us to dead reef with little fishes. As he has no car, we had to walk back nearly 1 km from jetty to hotel. Use other guides to enjoy Maldives. There a very useful bus service that go round the island. Only usd 1. You can also call airport taxi for about usd 7.50. Great to take ferry to Male capital fro sight seeing. Only usd 0.40
Report this review
Nishant S. Couples India, May 14, 2014
Nice ......

Near airport Very goood breakfast Good staff
8.7
Report this review
Alice G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
convenient, good beach, relaxing place

location, scenery, safety
6
fantastic stay, beach is great and conveniently located
Report this review
Jose D. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2014
Great Airport hotel

Access to airport, coordinates with onwards island hotels and clean room
8
It's overnight stay hotel before stay in Maldives island so that we didn't expect too much. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who's staying near the airport. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They helped us coordinate to our next island resort.
Report this review
Andrea V. Solo travelers Slovakia, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel to stay near Male and close to airport

Nice room, friendly staff, view on the beach which was just across the street
8.7
Good choice for final couple of days before our departure.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 374 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - InteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BreakfastFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - TransportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04