or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuana Inn

Dhigga Magu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise View
Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Breakfast Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Reception Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Transport Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
662 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Michel F. Couples Canada, February 21, 2015
single night stay at Fuana Inn

personel were very welcoming and accomodating.It is real near the airport which is good if you only stay one night before going to your resort. there is an artificial beach right across the street
5.7
We were there for a single night before going to our resort. The welcoming from the staff was excellent, real nice people. They don't serve dinner but pointed us to a good place to eat. The accommodations themselves do need to be improved. The room is tiny for the price and there was some mood on the walls. If they fix a few things, it will be a nice little place to transit...
Chandrakumar N. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Moneys worth

Staff, breakfast & location
7.3
Saara H. Couples Finland, January 21, 2015
Small room

on the beach, hot shower
5
Our room was very small and it did not have water views as in the photos on the website. Also the bed was more suitable for a single traveller as it was very narrow. However, the room did have a tv, fridge and hot water.
Yuh M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Cleanliness

helpful staff
4
Breakfast terrible, not much choice, ant on the table.
Mark F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Basic Hotel in great location

Location, breakfast, staff
7
I booked in here for the 1st 2 nights of my stay and it was not bad, but not great, firstly i paid $36 a night thru agoda which in the Maldives (Hulhumale) is a good price, the location is facing the beach near the bus stop to the airport and ferry terminal to Male, the capital. The room was basic and tired the towels were atrocious, i mean really bad but the breakfast was good and staff friendly and rooms clean so all in all an average stay....oh 1 plus was it had the best internet at any of the Maldives hotels i stayed at which were all really bad.
Sumit G. Couples India, January 7, 2015
Nice Location and Value for Money

Location, Staff,
7.3
It was good, For the last day I booked a smaller room because I had an early morning flight. They allowed us to stay in the same room which was a kind of upgrade for the last day. Thanks a lot for that. This hotel has a very nice location and very near to the market place.
Sumit G. Couples India, January 6, 2015
Value for money, Nice location

Location, Staff, Internet
6
It was Good, Room size was bit small but You get what you pay. This Hotel has a nice location and very near to the beach area. Market is behind this hotel and within walking distance. Hotel Staff was very supportive and helpful.
Andrew J. Solo travelers Ireland, January 4, 2015
Tiny box room.Washroom left dirty with broken taps

Location, close to shops & transport.
6.3
I was upset on arrival that the bedroom was tiny. The bathroom was left dirty with a full bin, and wet papers on the sink. The TV didn't work. I did get the Wifi to work eventually. I asked to change and was informed the hotel was full. Overall, very poor value for money compared to my friends who stayed nearby in a similar sized but much better hotel and less cost. Also better service and b'fast.
Svetlana V. Solo travelers Russia, December 31, 2014
Dirty and smelly

Just 10 meters to the beach
5
Standart room It smells of cigarettes. Towels were very old. Construction nearby.
Eli R. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Short stay after 7 day dive trip

Location, price, large beds
8.7
Great location for relaxing on the beach. Several restaurants close by. Nice area to walk around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuana Inn Male City and AirportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BreakfastFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - TransportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fuana Inn, Male City and Airport

AS-AGWEB-3B03