Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuana Inn

Dhigga Magu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Interior Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise View
Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Breakfast Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Reception Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Transport Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Lam Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
good

location
7.7
Good
Chia-Li L. Couples Taiwan, April 1, 2015
staff is nice

staff is very nice
8.3
Na L. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Average

Location staff timing
6.3
Just transit to islabd
Ahmed L. Families with young children Algeria, March 21, 2015
They are cheap and they mean it

Kind cleaning boy, kind breakfast cook, location
4.7
Horrible 2 nights stay. I was with my wife and baby girl and we've been given a ridiculously tiny room with barely enough space to breathe and, believe me, a bed that fits only one person, let alone a couple with a baby. It was room 305 that had a view on a facing wall. The pictures of the standard room are really deceiving and even if we could accept the tiny size of the room but the tiny bed size for a room supposed to accommodate 2 persons is simply unacceptable. They should not rent this room for two persons. The cleanliness was also bad as we found a lot of long hair on the bed, floor and bathroom. All the staff seem bored by their job except for the cleaner of the stairways and corridors who was really dedicated to his task and also the breakfast cook on the top floor who was really kind and smiling even though the served buffet was really really basic and the top floor room was hot like an oven because it was like a glass veranda facing the sun without air conditioning. Last but not least, Internet is completely unusable. You can connect to the Wi-Fi hot-spot but the speed is waaaay beyond slow. I could just load half a Web page and receive just one email out of many after waiting a long time. Completely worthless.
Shiu W. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
Ok for transit

Cheap
5
Guo C. Solo travelers China, March 18, 2015
nice

food,nice·
8
Darwina Z. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Value for money

Good location, easy airport tranfer, staff friendly
7.7
Ravindra J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 5, 2015
Nice Location value for money

Location , Cleanliness and value for money
7.7
The room size is bit smaller but comfertable. I have book a standard room how ever the owner upgraded me for for a better room FOC. They dont have a resturant but serve only breakfast. But there are several eating places near by.
Jianhui H. Couples China, March 4, 2015
small room, many chinese tourists

location
5.7
transfer cost 20 USD, because no common taxi can go into Hulhumale and the price is relatively high. The breakfast was bad. But the location is good, facing to the sea.
Michel F. Couples Canada, February 21, 2015
single night stay at Fuana Inn

personel were very welcoming and accomodating.It is real near the airport which is good if you only stay one night before going to your resort. there is an artificial beach right across the street
5.7
We were there for a single night before going to our resort. The welcoming from the staff was excellent, real nice people. They don't serve dinner but pointed us to a good place to eat. The accommodations themselves do need to be improved. The room is tiny for the price and there was some mood on the walls. If they fix a few things, it will be a nice little place to transit...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - InteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BreakfastFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - TransportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Fuana Inn, Male City and Airport

AS-AGWEB-3A07