or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuana Inn

Beach Road, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6Bed Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6 Bed Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Bathroom Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Banana riding Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Fuana Inn view from street Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin
Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Breakfast Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sand Bank Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Surfing Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Water Sports Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Islamic center Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Snorkeling Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Diving Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise View
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2014
Simple hotel near to airport

Near to airport, local restaurant, supermarket
5.7
Only 20 mins away from airport. It's a simple hotel with a beach in front. You can swim but do be wary of sharp stones as it's a reclaimed land. No TV but they do provide video if u ask them to set up. Staff helpful to change towel if found stained. Can request for hot water boiler. Breakfast consist of porridge, bread and eggs. Nice Indian restaurant just right behind hotel. Was recommended "SORA TRAVELS" for snorkelling but the very rude guide took us to dead reef with little fishes. As he has no car, we had to walk back nearly 1 km from jetty to hotel. Use other guides to enjoy Maldives. There a very useful bus service that go round the island. Only usd 1. You can also call airport taxi for about usd 7.50. Great to take ferry to Male capital fro sight seeing. Only usd 0.40
Nishant S. Groups India, May 14, 2014
Nice ......

Near airport Very goood breakfast Good staff
8.7
Alice G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
convenient, good beach, relaxing place

location, scenery, safety
6
fantastic stay, beach is great and conveniently located
Jose D. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2014
Great Airport hotel

Access to airport, coordinates with onwards island hotels and clean room
8
It's overnight stay hotel before stay in Maldives island so that we didn't expect too much. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who's staying near the airport. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They helped us coordinate to our next island resort.
Andrea V. Solo travelers Slovakia, April 19, 2014
Nice hotel to stay near Male and close to airport

Nice room, friendly staff, view on the beach which was just across the street
8.7
Good choice for final couple of days before our departure.
Teow L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Not the best hotel

nothing
5
just ok, check in staff is not very friendly though. the motel is near to beach, but around it there is nothing much. just for transit that's ok. nothing much to commend about.
Brenda A. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2014
Comfy!

Very clean room, close to the airport, close to a pretty beach
9
Staff were very helpful and friendly! We also got a free upgrade to a deluxe room with a view of the sea. I think the deluxe room looks so much better than their standard rooms. I actually didn't expect that the rooms will be that nice and clean. The breakfast buffet was okay- usual bread, sausage, egg and fruits. I loved the porridge! The only thing that I did not like was that their towels were verrry rough. I am not sure if they laundered the towels themselves. It seemed that they forgot to soak it in fabric softener :( The bathroom also lacked basic amenities - shampoo, soap, hair dryer. 'Id still recommend this as a transit hotel! Since we just stayed for a night, I could not elaborate the experience any further.
Mary N. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2014
Very affordable hotel and located infront of the b

Close to the airport, beach front and friendly staff
7.3
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who's staying near the airport. The hotel is 10 min away from the airport and located in front of Hulhumale Beach. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They helped us coordinate to our next island resort.
Cheryl T. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 15, 2014
A budget hotel

Location, close to beach
6
This is a budget hotel so don't expect a lot. The rooms are basic, the staff isn't always friendly and the breakfast is ok. The location is great and Hulhumale is very quiet. The wifi in the hotel is very poor- you can only use it in the lobby. It was the best deal I found, but if you can afford $20 more, then there are much nicer guest houses around the same area.
Yaojing S. Couples China, April 9, 2014
overnight stay hotel

Close to the airport
6.7
It's overnight stay hotel before stay in Maldives island so that we didn't expect too much. It's quite close to the airport. It's located in front of the beach. Sunrise is quite nice if you can get up at 6am morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Hotel ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6BedFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6 BedFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BathroomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Banana ridingFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Fuana Inn view from streetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BreakfastFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sand BankFuana Inn Male City and Airport - SurfingFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Water SportsFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Islamic centerFuana Inn Male City and Airport - SnorkelingFuana Inn Male City and Airport - DivingFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Food and BeveragesFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BreakfastFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - TransportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6 BedFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6 BedFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6BedFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6 BedFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6 BedFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6 BedFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6BedFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6 BedFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Standard Room 4x6 Bed

Customer Reviews - Fuana Inn, Male City and Airport

AS-AGWEB-3C05