or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuana Inn

Dhigga Magu, Male International Airport, Male City and Airport, Maldives 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe Room Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior
Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Exterior Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Breakfast Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Reception Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Transport Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet
Area: Male International Airport Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Ashley L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
very pleasent

beach, helpful staff
7.7
overall good expirence. the hotel staff treated me as a guests not a customer. I wasn't thrilled about staying in Maldives which is a well known honey moon place and im going solo lol. but I felt right at home here, the beach was amazing! happy about my choice to stay briefly in Maldives! even though this hotel is not a luxury resort, it still was a very nice ocean to relax and swim in. no bikinis allowed. but still, my one piece was just fine. if coming back, I would stay here again! also more nice things about this hotel , they didn't charge me for a room deposit or the bottled water and has free wifi!
Dudz T. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
amazing Maldives escape

hotel near the beach, friendly staff, cozy room
9.3
Wendy C. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
excellent location; 8 - 10 min to/ from airport

Location, hassle free airport transfers; value for money
8
This is our second time at Fuana inn and again, our experience has been satisfactory. The airport pix up and drop off was uneventful; van ride to and from hotel only took less than 10 minutes; perfect location,
Muhammad J. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Good deluxe seaview room

standard room was small but seaview deluxe room was big.
9
Muhammad J. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Very recommended in Hulhumale.

Near the bus stop, very clean place although stand room is small.
9.3
Very clean place, very friendly staff. Recommend to stay in Hulhumale. Even have their own transport for emergency. Roof top 4th floor breakfast. Only thing is the standard room is small with no TV reception but the seaview unit TV is working well and the room is much bigger. The standard room table they should remove the red carpet on it as it looks old. Good food with ok price at Ocean Edge Inn.
Leung H. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
nice

food,
6.7
It is ok.
Dudz T. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
nice little hotel

near the beach, cozy room, staff
8.3
Marie M. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Convenient and Clean Transit H otel

good place to sleep when arriving late in Male
6.7
We were met at the airport and picked up by the hotel van to take the ten minute trip to Fuana. The hotel staff were cordial and made us feel welcome. We had a hot breakfast the next morning, walked the white beach a short time before traveling back to the airport jetty to take our boat to our resort. Fuana is a good choice for a simple hotel to sleep and get rest before traveling further.
Bella P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
not too nice

strange, small room, feeling bad
6
they have many hotel near by, I'm not sure this is a good choice, very dark very small room, and i dont feel like I'm in the hotel, can't sleep well at all. I think because they are still develop, not recommend.
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, May 21, 2014
Simple hotel near to airport

Near to airport, local restaurant, supermarket
5.7
Only 20 mins away from airport. It's a simple hotel with a beach in front. You can swim but do be wary of sharp stones as it's a reclaimed land. No TV but they do provide video if u ask them to set up. Staff helpful to change towel if found stained. Can request for hot water boiler. Breakfast consist of porridge, bread and eggs. Nice Indian restaurant just right behind hotel. Was recommended "SORA TRAVELS" for snorkelling but the very rude guide took us to dead reef with little fishes. As he has no car, we had to walk back nearly 1 km from jetty to hotel. Use other guides to enjoy Maldives. There a very useful bus service that go round the island. Only usd 1. You can also call airport taxi for about usd 7.50. Great to take ferry to Male capital fro sight seeing. Only usd 0.40

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuana Inn Male City and AirportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/Twin roomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe/TwinFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Deluxe RoomFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Front View Fuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Sunrise ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ExteriorFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BuffetFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ViewFuana Inn Male City and Airport - BreakfastFuana Inn Male City and Airport - ReceptionFuana Inn Male City and Airport - TransportFuana Inn Male City and Airport - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Fuana Inn, Male City and Airport

AS-AGWEB-3A01