Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Entrance Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Facilities Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Amenities Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Amenities Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Elevator
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 171 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Vultaire I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2013
It was perfect

fast wifi and great staff
10
It was perfect. I got what I paid for and the staff was very nice. It is a very quiet hotel and I like how the kept it clean.
Carlos J. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
Amazing Experience

Great, Clean and Centrally Located.
9.3
The hotel is centrally located. It is close to shopping malls and areas for night life! The room is clean and big and the staff was great they were really friendly. The breakfast was good either and they have a very good cafe down at the lobby.
Mark C. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
it was ok

i didnt like the breakfast
5.3
iit was centrally located,the food was terrible and the staff,not that friendly
Nanette N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
accessible to hospital where we had appointments

clean, good breakfast, accessible to transportation
8.7
Ana M. Groups Portugal, May 30, 2013
Very confortable and clean hotel. Friendly staff.

Clean, Confortable, location
9
Very nice
Martin J. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
clean, quiet, spacious rooms

quiet, helpful staff, clean spacious rooms. rooms also have a window which seems rare for budget hotels here.
7.7
i always choose this hotel when in central cebu, the rooms are spacious, clean, and have means of escape should a fire break out(many hotels here do not have means of escape) the air conditioning in the lobby and rooms is very good, the lobby is a comfortable place to stay. i have stayed in several other hotels in the area for a similar price and the quality does not even come close to fuente oro, it can feel a little intimidating being tucked away on a back street, however i find it better than being on the doorstep of the local pick pocket gangs and sellers.
Vendula R. Couples Czech Republic, May 13, 2013
Great hotel with helpful staff.

Very early check in, helpful staff and good breakfast.
9
We had a great stay in this hotel, especially because we flew over night and arrived to the hotel at 5:30am, the staff was able to check us in immediatelly, it was amazing. They were helpful and professional as well. It was close to the center.
Jacob C. Couples Sweden, May 2, 2013
Pleasant, friendly staff, nice top floor with view

Staff, comfort, location
8
Friendly staff in a nice location. Breakfast is served on to top floor with view over the city
Florie M. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2013
It was great easy access in all the area I've been

friendly staff
8.3
Benito C. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
Very limited hotel facilities.

Location, value for money and friendly staff.
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu CityFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - AmenitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - AmenitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - ElevatorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04