Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
179 reviews

135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
E M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Report this review
Helene T. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Report this review
Christopher B. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Cozy

location, price, ambiance
9
We stayed here after going to Bantayan Island. With the trip and the whole swimming time, we needed to relax. The hotel was very cozy and very relaxing which made our Cebu adventure complete.
Report this review
Jean-Pol F. Solo travelers Belgium, February 7, 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
Report this review
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
Report this review
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Report this review
Aik C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Report this review
Aik C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6.3
good and comfortable
Report this review
Vultaire I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2013
It was perfect

fast wifi and great staff
10
It was perfect. I got what I paid for and the staff was very nice. It is a very quiet hotel and I like how the kept it clean.
Report this review
Carlos J. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
Amazing Experience

Great, Clean and Centrally Located.
9.3
The hotel is centrally located. It is close to shopping malls and areas for night life! The room is clean and big and the staff was great they were really friendly. The breakfast was good either and they have a very good cafe down at the lobby.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 135 reviews Next page
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu CityFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - AmenitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - AmenitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - ElevatorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03