or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Entrance Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facade Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee Shop Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Deluxe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Standard Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Superior Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Fritzie U. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
new hotel located near fuente osmena circle

nice and price is affordable for a decent place
8
the price is just right for the kind of service and amenities they offer. they have nothing much to offer for the guest but if looking for a clean and decent hotel to stay while in cebu,this hotel can be of your choice. its in the city center,so pretty much near to malls.fastfoods like kfc and mcdo are walking distance. easy to find a taxi if you want to go somewhere else around the city.
Helen P. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2012
Hotel staff was very accommodating

Near to hospitals around fuente area
9
hotel staff was very accommodating. they even agreed to transfer the rest of the days of my reservation to my sister.the room was clean.
Antonieto J. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2012
A very welcoming and accommodating place to stay

great location
7.7
When we arrive the staffs of the hotel are very accommodating, warm pleasant smiles from the security personnel to the receptionist. The rooms are a little bit small, but are well cleaned. Complimentary water are given everyday, although sometimes we didn't get our water. The free breakfast they serve are decent. Wi fi area only at the lobby of the hotel.
Andrew K. Solo travelers Canada, September 30, 2012
Offordable decent hotel

Good internet connection, decent breakfast and good customer service
9
All in all not a bad hotel. I was staying in stella hotel last time accross the street and here is my comparison: Cons for Oro: 1. No Fridge 2. Although its a new hotel it has a lot of stains on the ceiling in the washroom 3. My blanket was not completely clean 4. some stains on the floor Pros: 1. Great internet connection and speed, was even able to make calls 2. very decent breakfast comparing to stella 3. they also make good launches so u dont even need to leave the room/hotel to eat. 4. great location - walking distance to mango avenue and robinson
Ken E. Families with older children New Zealand, September 14, 2012
reasonable budget hotel

Breakfast was really good.
9
Hotel staff is very nice and courteous. Really enjoyed our stay there and would love to come back soon. Included breakfast is really good. Walking distance to Robinsons Mall, hospital and larsians.
Antonieto J. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2012
A very welcoming Hotel

Clean, well maintained rooms
8
If your looking for a Hotel that's near the vicinity of a Hospital and Laboratories. This hotel is the ideal place to stay. Although its not very much popular to public transport such as taxis. The staff are very helpful, friendly, warm and accommodating. They help us with our bags and getting cabs. The room are small, but well maintained and clean. There's a free breakfast that are good and offer some choice. Wifi area in the lobby, which has decent amount of chairs.
Leonila S. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Practical and comfortable hotel

decent rooms and very accessible to cebu doctors and Hi-Precision laboratory
9.7
I find the hotel very practical as it is only a walking distance from Cebu Doctor's Hospital and the cheapest Hi-Precision Laboratory. They have free wi-fi access and very courteous hotel staff. I am labelling the rooms as decent because of its neatness and cleanness.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are going to Cebu, don't fail to check-in at Fuente Oro Business Suite. You will surely be satisfied of the rooms, the hotel staff and the distance towards shopping mall. You can also eat near the hotel in a cheaper price..
Ma L. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great palce for a short stay

The view of the roof top for the breakfast is very much awesome. Staff are really customer focus
9.7
All in all it's good, only one thing I want to suggest, is to add room slippers per room for the guests.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near the city
Martin S. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2012
great location

near shopping center and restaurant
8
good for the money you pay. Its not a five star hotel dont expect much.
Vicente G. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
cheap convenient hotel

accessible to anything
8
love it cuz its cheap and just nearby to fuente osmena, the heart pf cebu.... accessible, very clean and wonderful staff....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacadeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee ShopFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - DeluxeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - StandardFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01