or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Entrance Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facade Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee Shop Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Deluxe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Standard Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Superior Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Duda S. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
Good location to Ayala mall

Comfortable, clean, safe
6
The junior suite rooms are spacious and nice with comfortable bed and small LCD TV with cable, bathroom is just a little small but otherwise ok. A/C works well and is quiet. Hotel inside is also quiet. Bottled water is provided. Included breakfast is very average but Ayala mall is highly recommended and only a quick taxi ride away. 24 x 7 front door security staff is always helpful in getting a taxi without delay and made the hotel feel safe. No safe in the rooms.
Genalin R. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2012
Nice Hotel
7
Courteous and helpful staff; right in the center of the city, so is accessible to other points of interest.
Jovie A. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2012
Friendly Staff

Near business areas
8.3
The location of the hotel is very near business areas in Cebu. It is also near the Capitol office. If you are there for medical check-up, the hotel is just a walking distance. The hotel is also near schools and shopping areas, some are walking distance while others are within few minute taxi ride. There are also restaurants within the vicinity.
Ehsan A. Business travelers Canada, June 2, 2012
Nice hotel, good service

Clean rooms
8
The hotel was very nice and clean. The breakfast was ok. The location was a little bit hard to find. Overall happy with my stay.
Jovie A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2012
Great Location

Very Accessible
9
The location of the hotel is very accessible to places you want to visit within the city of Cebu. If your business there is to have medical check-ups, this is the place to be. There are two big hospitals that are just walking distance. There are also plenty of doctors clinic nearby.
Ehsan A. Business travelers Canada, May 30, 2012
Clean rooms, near so many fast food restaurants

The flat screen TV and cable in the room
7.7
The room was very accommodating and the bed was very comfortable. Flat screen TV in the room was very nice. The hotel is near many fast food restaurants within a walking distance.
Ehsan A. Business travelers Canada, May 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cheap hotel to stay while exploring cebu
7.7
i was in town for business, i stayed in other hotels in the same class but this one was the cleanest one. i was able to take care of my business and at the same time explore some of the nicer beach resorts at maktan.
Ehsan A. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2012
Good hotel, a little hard to find

Coffee shop in the lobby
7
the taxi had a hard time finding the hotel first time around. overall a good hotel and you definitely get the value for the money you pay. this is the hotel of my choice next time i am around cebu on business.
Elizabeth L. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The size of the room is very comfortable, Well-arranged and very clean
9.3
The Front Desk officer was very accommodating, we were accommodated earlier than their designated time for check-in. The room is beyond our expectation,very clean, comfortable, we feel safe as if sleeping in our own home. It is very near to the Hospital where we our Executive Check up is scheduled. The free breakfast is okey.
Rita L. Couples Netherlands, May 23, 2012
Nice hotel wrapped in good friendly servicing

Good specious room, good fresh beds, nice quiet area, situated close to centre of Cebu-city.
9
we had a good stay in this hotel. we were feeling welcome and the personel is very good and friendly. the breakfast is good and sufficient and enough to choose from. we stayed in the lounge for a while using their wifi and the internet connection was good and fast. also the coffee in the lounge was superior quality at a reasonable price. to us, everything very recommandable at good affordable pricing. taxi-drivers sometimes do not where the hotel is so it is good to remembers some streetnames around it as well.
Restaurant Tip: In the area around the hotel are a number of good restaurants, Robinsons Food Court, Juvans Grill and others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacadeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee ShopFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - DeluxeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - StandardFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01