My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Entrance Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facade Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee Shop Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Deluxe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Standard Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Suite Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Suite Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Suite Living Area Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Superior Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Ehsan A. Business travelers Canada, May 30, 2012
Clean rooms, near so many fast food restaurants

The flat screen TV and cable in the room
7.7
The room was very accommodating and the bed was very comfortable. Flat screen TV in the room was very nice. The hotel is near many fast food restaurants within a walking distance.
Ehsan A. Business travelers Canada, May 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cheap hotel to stay while exploring cebu
7.7
i was in town for business, i stayed in other hotels in the same class but this one was the cleanest one. i was able to take care of my business and at the same time explore some of the nicer beach resorts at maktan.
Ehsan A. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2012
Good hotel, a little hard to find

Coffee shop in the lobby
7
the taxi had a hard time finding the hotel first time around. overall a good hotel and you definitely get the value for the money you pay. this is the hotel of my choice next time i am around cebu on business.
Elizabeth L. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The size of the room is very comfortable, Well-arranged and very clean
9.3
The Front Desk officer was very accommodating, we were accommodated earlier than their designated time for check-in. The room is beyond our expectation,very clean, comfortable, we feel safe as if sleeping in our own home. It is very near to the Hospital where we our Executive Check up is scheduled. The free breakfast is okey.
Rita L. Couples Netherlands, May 23, 2012
Nice hotel wrapped in good friendly servicing

Good specious room, good fresh beds, nice quiet area, situated close to centre of Cebu-city.
9
we had a good stay in this hotel. we were feeling welcome and the personel is very good and friendly. the breakfast is good and sufficient and enough to choose from. we stayed in the lounge for a while using their wifi and the internet connection was good and fast. also the coffee in the lounge was superior quality at a reasonable price. to us, everything very recommandable at good affordable pricing. taxi-drivers sometimes do not where the hotel is so it is good to remembers some streetnames around it as well.
Restaurant Tip: In the area around the hotel are a number of good restaurants, Robinsons Food Court, Juvans Grill and others.
Rita L. Groups Netherlands, May 23, 2012
one-of-a-kind hotel

Accessible to business functions
9.7
It is accessible to any business functions in the city. The breakfast is awesome. We can oversee the city.
Rolando C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Felt Deceived in Room Accomodation Type

Convenient location, Mid-ranged price
4.7
I felt deceived in the room given us> I was booked for a superior room which the hotel fliers stated something like a double bed and a single bed. What we got are 2 single bed instead, which the fliers stated was for a standard room. Although later we found out there was a trundle bed but it has no bedding and worst we found a condom wrapper on top it. I immediately disposed it for fear our children might see it. The bed sheet were too thin for comfort, a design to thwart excessive use of air-con I think. I was hoping the hotel would offer a buffet for breakfast but instead served with a plate-in meal. Anyways, this is budget hotel but later I booked on similar budget hotel with almost half the price, but with a great location, much much cleaner room and amenities I was satisfied of.
Mitchell C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2012
Neat place but no wi-fi in room

Room always look new and their free breakfast has good amount of serving
8.3
this is about the fifth time i've stayed here and it looks like i'll keep coming back. the rooms always look neat and new, their free breakfast tastes good, the place isn't too far from osmena circle where most of the shops and malls are located. what they should work on though is their wi fi signal as it is weak and barely reaches the room despite having routers on every floor.
Amado S. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2012
easy access to business and govt agency

breakfast is really a budgeted meal
6
hospitality is available but the flooring is not a wet absorbing tile where there is no available slipper and wifi very difficult to access
Lilibeth A. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Great location,comfortable rooms,good service

Lots of choices for breakfast
8.3
My family and I arrived in the hotel at 9am. I didn't have much sleep the previous night so I was really glad that our room was ready as soon as we arrived. The room was spacious but the toilet was small with no bathtub. We had to ask for towels since it was not available in the room. You may request for extra blankets if you find that the room is too cold. Staff were really friendly especially the guards who actively called for taxi every time we needed one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: adventure: do the skywalk , zipline etc... at the nearby crown regency.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacadeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee ShopFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - DeluxeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - StandardFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuiteFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuiteFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Suite Living AreaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07