or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Entrance Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facade Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee Shop Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Deluxe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Standard Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Superior Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Rolando C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Felt Deceived in Room Accomodation Type

Convenient location, Mid-ranged price
4.7
I felt deceived in the room given us> I was booked for a superior room which the hotel fliers stated something like a double bed and a single bed. What we got are 2 single bed instead, which the fliers stated was for a standard room. Although later we found out there was a trundle bed but it has no bedding and worst we found a condom wrapper on top it. I immediately disposed it for fear our children might see it. The bed sheet were too thin for comfort, a design to thwart excessive use of air-con I think. I was hoping the hotel would offer a buffet for breakfast but instead served with a plate-in meal. Anyways, this is budget hotel but later I booked on similar budget hotel with almost half the price, but with a great location, much much cleaner room and amenities I was satisfied of.
Mitchell C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2012
Neat place but no wi-fi in room

Room always look new and their free breakfast has good amount of serving
8.3
this is about the fifth time i've stayed here and it looks like i'll keep coming back. the rooms always look neat and new, their free breakfast tastes good, the place isn't too far from osmena circle where most of the shops and malls are located. what they should work on though is their wi fi signal as it is weak and barely reaches the room despite having routers on every floor.
Amado S. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2012
easy access to business and govt agency

breakfast is really a budgeted meal
6
hospitality is available but the flooring is not a wet absorbing tile where there is no available slipper and wifi very difficult to access
Lilibeth A. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Great location,comfortable rooms,good service

Lots of choices for breakfast
8.3
My family and I arrived in the hotel at 9am. I didn't have much sleep the previous night so I was really glad that our room was ready as soon as we arrived. The room was spacious but the toilet was small with no bathtub. We had to ask for towels since it was not available in the room. You may request for extra blankets if you find that the room is too cold. Staff were really friendly especially the guards who actively called for taxi every time we needed one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: adventure: do the skywalk , zipline etc... at the nearby crown regency.
Adam P. Couples Canada, May 8, 2012
comfortable and adequate

The breakfast was beautiful
7.7
the food was great and the twin bed was almost the same size as the single. our stay was comfortwble
Hans R. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 7, 2012
Good hotel

Good rooms
7.3
I had a good stay in this hotel, the area is not that nice. Beds are good, airco bit noisy. Breakfast was ok.
Stephen R. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2012
great staff, great hotel

friendly, helpful staff, clean and convenient
9
Our taxi driver had difficultly finding hotel from airport but that could have been our accent. On arrival everyone from reception to security guards really friendly and helpful. Room clean and better than we expected for price. When requiring taxi security guard would walk around the block and come back in one for us, always making sure driver knew our destination. Could not fault.
Kasper T. Couples Denmark, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice bakery and tea in hotel lobby
5.7
First when we came there the Taxi driver tried to scam us. The hotel guard helped us out. The night before our flight got canceled and the hotel had a cancelation policy that says you pay 30% of the booking. Well We tried to contact them by mail if we could move our 3 day booking 1 day forward. They were not fast enough to respond (they got about 12 hours over night). But they told us that they had moved it. But we had already canceled the booking by then. Because another hotel policy says that if you don´t come in time you are noted as a no show and then you lose all your money. So beter safe then sorry we canceled the booking ad made a new one for 2 days only this time. So baiscally the hotel got payed for 3 days and they had moved our booking forward as we asked, but not in time so we canceled our booking and made a new one for two days. A service minded hotel would have understood our dilema and let us stay another nigth. But instead they narrowmindedly chose not to aknowledge the technical barrier and just let us pay. They blamed agoda which they told us go the 30%. But it says clearly in Agoda that it is a hotel policy(Not all hotels have it like that either). The breakfast was pretty borring also.
Martin L. Couples Canada, April 25, 2012
nicely sized room

The rooms are big and nice, buffet breakfast was good!
7.3
food (dinner) at this hotel is not very good, eat somewhere else there's no good restaurants nearby though. the hotel is 25 minutes from the airport but you'll be in a bad traffic jam going to the airport or from the airport during rush hours that you'll be in the taxi for more than 1 hour.
Roque J. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2012
You can never go wrong with this hotel

Excellent staff. Great food at their cafeteria. Very clean rooms. Service gets even more better every time you come back.
9
I wish the provide bathroom slippers. The standard room we had was quite small than the other standard rooms I had stayed. There was some shouting coming from the adjacent building which could be heard in our room.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is walking distance to Robinson's Cybergate Mall where most fastfood and fine dining restaurants are housed under one roof. But bear in mind that the mall opens at 10 am so eat your breakfast some place else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacadeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee ShopFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - DeluxeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - StandardFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07