or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Entrance Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Exterior Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facilities Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facilities Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Elevator Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Adam P. Couples Canada, May 8, 2012
comfortable and adequate

The breakfast was beautiful
7.7
the food was great and the twin bed was almost the same size as the single. our stay was comfortwble
Hans R. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 7, 2012
Good hotel

Good rooms
7.3
I had a good stay in this hotel, the area is not that nice. Beds are good, airco bit noisy. Breakfast was ok.
Stephen R. Couples New Zealand, May 6, 2012
great staff, great hotel

friendly, helpful staff, clean and convenient
9
Our taxi driver had difficultly finding hotel from airport but that could have been our accent. On arrival everyone from reception to security guards really friendly and helpful. Room clean and better than we expected for price. When requiring taxi security guard would walk around the block and come back in one for us, always making sure driver knew our destination. Could not fault.
Kasper T. Couples Denmark, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice bakery and tea in hotel lobby
5.7
First when we came there the Taxi driver tried to scam us. The hotel guard helped us out. The night before our flight got canceled and the hotel had a cancelation policy that says you pay 30% of the booking. Well We tried to contact them by mail if we could move our 3 day booking 1 day forward. They were not fast enough to respond (they got about 12 hours over night). But they told us that they had moved it. But we had already canceled the booking by then. Because another hotel policy says that if you don´t come in time you are noted as a no show and then you lose all your money. So beter safe then sorry we canceled the booking ad made a new one for 2 days only this time. So baiscally the hotel got payed for 3 days and they had moved our booking forward as we asked, but not in time so we canceled our booking and made a new one for two days. A service minded hotel would have understood our dilema and let us stay another nigth. But instead they narrowmindedly chose not to aknowledge the technical barrier and just let us pay. They blamed agoda which they told us go the 30%. But it says clearly in Agoda that it is a hotel policy(Not all hotels have it like that either). The breakfast was pretty borring also.
Martin L. Couples Canada, April 25, 2012
nicely sized room

The rooms are big and nice, buffet breakfast was good!
7.3
food (dinner) at this hotel is not very good, eat somewhere else there's no good restaurants nearby though. the hotel is 25 minutes from the airport but you'll be in a bad traffic jam going to the airport or from the airport during rush hours that you'll be in the taxi for more than 1 hour.
Roque J. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2012
You can never go wrong with this hotel

Excellent staff. Great food at their cafeteria. Very clean rooms. Service gets even more better every time you come back.
9
I wish the provide bathroom slippers. The standard room we had was quite small than the other standard rooms I had stayed. There was some shouting coming from the adjacent building which could be heard in our room.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is walking distance to Robinson's Cybergate Mall where most fastfood and fine dining restaurants are housed under one roof. But bear in mind that the mall opens at 10 am so eat your breakfast some place else.
Mitchell C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2012
Great location, neat rooms!

Walking distance to Osmena Circle
10
this is the fourth time i stayed in this hotel, and will stay here again. i find the hotel rooms neat, it's close to shops in osmena circle (also walking distance to the two robinson's malls in the area), taxi cabs aren't hard to find after you check out. there are rooms though where wi-fi can't reach you so you need to go down to the lobby for signal. by the way, their free breakfast (delivered to your room) has good amount of serving which i'm also quite happy about.
Danica P. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Good for Budget Trips

Polite hotel staff
9
we stayed here for one night last march 26. the hotel is a 5-10minute walk from the fuente circle where you can find fast food and robinsons. the hotel lobby is cozy and has fast wifi. the room is average in size and the bathroom has hot and cold shower. the free breakfast is also superb. we felt that it was the best breakfast throughout our trip! the only thing that we didn't like is the thin sheets that did not do any help in the super cold morning. over all, the room justifies its price.
Johannes L. Families with young children Netherlands, March 25, 2012
good hotel for small price

good location and price
7
The hotel is located close to a shopping mall and restaurants, the rooms are comfortable but not too big.The staff is friendly. The breakfast what is included, is ok but its not very special. They give 2 free bottles of water everyday what is nice especialy because they also can provide you with a watercooker. By taxi all the high lights and big malls from cebu are close. A good hotel for a small price.
Sharon W. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2012
Good service

but location not so nice
6
the service of the hotel was good & workers are polite & helpful. but the area might not be in best surroundings. i saw many guys in the street drinking.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Robinson mall & the Capitol of Cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ExteriorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacilitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacilitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ElevatorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - AmenitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - AmenitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ElevatorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01