Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Entrance Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Facilities Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Amenities Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Amenities Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Elevator
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Mario C. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Fuente Oro BS Review

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
7
Overall Rating: Good
Report this review
Fritzie U. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
new hotel located near fuente osmena circle

nice and price is affordable for a decent place
8
the price is just right for the kind of service and amenities they offer. they have nothing much to offer for the guest but if looking for a clean and decent hotel to stay while in cebu,this hotel can be of your choice. its in the city center,so pretty much near to malls.fastfoods like kfc and mcdo are walking distance. easy to find a taxi if you want to go somewhere else around the city.
Report this review
Antonieto J. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2012
A very welcoming and accommodating place to stay

great location
7.7
When we arrive the staffs of the hotel are very accommodating, warm pleasant smiles from the security personnel to the receptionist. The rooms are a little bit small, but are well cleaned. Complimentary water are given everyday, although sometimes we didn't get our water. The free breakfast they serve are decent. Wi fi area only at the lobby of the hotel.
Report this review
Ken E. Families with older children New Zealand, September 14, 2012
reasonable budget hotel

Breakfast was really good.
9
Hotel staff is very nice and courteous. Really enjoyed our stay there and would love to come back soon. Included breakfast is really good. Walking distance to Robinsons Mall, hospital and larsians.
Report this review
Antonieto J. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2012
A very welcoming Hotel

Clean, well maintained rooms
8
If your looking for a Hotel that's near the vicinity of a Hospital and Laboratories. This hotel is the ideal place to stay. Although its not very much popular to public transport such as taxis. The staff are very helpful, friendly, warm and accommodating. They help us with our bags and getting cabs. The room are small, but well maintained and clean. There's a free breakfast that are good and offer some choice. Wifi area in the lobby, which has decent amount of chairs.
Report this review
Lilibeth A. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Great location,comfortable rooms,good service

Lots of choices for breakfast
8.3
My family and I arrived in the hotel at 9am. I didn't have much sleep the previous night so I was really glad that our room was ready as soon as we arrived. The room was spacious but the toilet was small with no bathtub. We had to ask for towels since it was not available in the room. You may request for extra blankets if you find that the room is too cold. Staff were really friendly especially the guards who actively called for taxi every time we needed one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: adventure: do the skywalk , zipline etc... at the nearby crown regency.
Report this review
Roque J. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2012
You can never go wrong with this hotel

Excellent staff. Great food at their cafeteria. Very clean rooms. Service gets even more better every time you come back.
9
I wish the provide bathroom slippers. The standard room we had was quite small than the other standard rooms I had stayed. There was some shouting coming from the adjacent building which could be heard in our room.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is walking distance to Robinson's Cybergate Mall where most fastfood and fine dining restaurants are housed under one roof. But bear in mind that the mall opens at 10 am so eat your breakfast some place else.
Report this review
Hongling Z. Families with older children China, August 23, 2012
比较满意的酒店

位置不错,酒店服务和设施较好
9
从码头打车过去60-70比索,打车去机场比索左右。个人觉得位置不错,离市中心转盘(罗宾逊商场所在)走路5分钟而已,打车去市政厅附近的历史景点也是60-70比索。酒店的2个保安服务很热情,入住手续也很快。 房间大小一般,特别是床很窄。
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu CityFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - FacilitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - AmenitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - AmenitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - ElevatorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02