My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Entrance Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facade Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee Shop Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Deluxe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Standard Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Suite Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Suite Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Suite Living Area Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Superior Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Helene T. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Solo travelers Belgium, February 7, 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6.3
good and comfortable
Vultaire I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2013
It was perfect

fast wifi and great staff
10
It was perfect. I got what I paid for and the staff was very nice. It is a very quiet hotel and I like how the kept it clean.
Carlos J. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
Amazing Experience

Great, Clean and Centrally Located.
9.3
The hotel is centrally located. It is close to shopping malls and areas for night life! The room is clean and big and the staff was great they were really friendly. The breakfast was good either and they have a very good cafe down at the lobby.
Mark C. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
it was ok

i didnt like the breakfast
5.3
iit was centrally located,the food was terrible and the staff,not that friendly
Nanette N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
accessible to hospital where we had appointments

clean, good breakfast, accessible to transportation
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacadeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee ShopFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - DeluxeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - StandardFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuiteFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuiteFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Suite Living AreaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02