Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Entrance Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facade Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee Shop Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Deluxe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Standard Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Superior Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Mario C. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Fuente Oro BS Review

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
7
Overall Rating: Good
Pedro J. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2014
ok

strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
8.3
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Edmar A. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
It was a satisfactory experience.

It's close to bars and restaurants.
6
It was okay but I have to say that the bed and the pillow was a little too hard for my liking.
Daniel C. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
E M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Helene T. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Solo travelers Belgium, February 7, 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacadeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee ShopFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - DeluxeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - StandardFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C05