or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Entrance Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Exterior Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facilities Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facilities Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Elevator Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Norjiaminah A. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Home away from home

Breakfast, location and room cleanliness
9.7
We went to cebu just four days ago and we weren't supposed to check in at fuente oro but boy we glad we did. The location is good very near ayala and just walking distance to the robinson's fuente and mango square. If you're worried about where to dine-in, the hotel is surrounded by fast food chains which are just 5-10mins walking distance. The room is clean, and worth the money, the breakfast they served is delicious and their buffet style is okay. Unlimited bread, butter and jams. Not to mention their rice pudding. Anyways the only downtime is they don't have wifi in the rooms only at the lobby located at the ground floor. And also i saw one of their staff repackaging their cakes on display, that was okay only if I have not seen the guy licking what was left on the cAke board. Definitely a No-No. All in all the place is okay. Will check in again the next time i'm in cebu
Daniel C. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
Florie M. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2013
It was great easy access in all the area I've been

friendly staff
8.3
Benito C. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
Very limited hotel facilities.

Location, value for money and friendly staff.
5
Cristina A. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Great on the budget Hotel

Good location, amiable staff, nice rooms
8.3
my stay was basically for business. a meeting with a possible partner in business in cebu. the stay is good. made me feel like i have not gone away from manila. i would definitely consider staying there again on my next visit.
Taro K. Business travelers Japan, February 19, 2013
I didn't feel this is 3 star hotel

staff is not bad..
2
I have requested non smoking room at high floor on reservation, but my room was smoking smell at 2nd floor although they say all rooms are non smoking. They don't have slipper (sandal) and lot of things in break fast menu are sold-out. I didn't feel this is 3 star hotel and rateis too high for it. Also surrounding is not so safe, so I will choose another hotel and actually I did.
Yu L. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Located in nice, quiet area but is close to public transportation.
8.3
For me, the best things about this hotel are the location and the breakfast. Major malls, business district , downtown area and the pier are a short ride away. Rooms are mid-sized, but the bed is on the narrow side. The blankets are thin, but if you ask them for a thicker one, they would provide. Wifi in the rooms are weak, so one has to go down to the lobby to get on the internet. Generally, it was a nice, comfortable stay.
Ester F. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
good stay

location, good staff, good price
5.7
My stay here was good. Budget hotel but the staff was friendly, room very clean. if you need something from housekeeping they are right there to help. the location of the hotel is perfect for me. I would stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to others. It is close to shopping, food and Chong Hua Hospital.
Darren W. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

close to the airport
6.7
they have finally sorting the waiting times for breakfast, But now the showers are cold.
Woon C. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2012
The hotel is clean. Food ok

Food, simple but tasty
5
not such an outstanding otel but for its cheap price, consider clean n ok... food taste good even very simple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ExteriorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacilitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacilitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ElevatorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - AmenitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - AmenitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ElevatorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01