or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Entrance Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Exterior Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facilities Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facilities Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Elevator Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hallway Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (54)
Sort by:
Arlyn E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
Fuente Oro Business Suites

good
5
Bayani P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 25, 2014
nice place

the food was delicious. clean rooms. good location
8.3
E M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Jean-Pol F. Solo travelers Belgium, February 7, 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
Aik C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6.3
good and comfortable
Vultaire I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2013
It was perfect

fast wifi and great staff
10
It was perfect. I got what I paid for and the staff was very nice. It is a very quiet hotel and I like how the kept it clean.
Nanette N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
accessible to hospital where we had appointments

clean, good breakfast, accessible to transportation
8.7
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2013
Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

Fairly Big Rooms
6
From the name, I expected business suites. My standard room was not and I would guess that most of the rooms are not. Wifi was sporadic. The room was clean but very basic. The staff were very helpful and nice.
Lorenzo C. Solo travelers Italy, February 3, 2013
comfortable

clean, attentive staff, centrally located
5.3
John M. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
Great, A non smoking hotel, great breakfast.

no smoking, great position, taxis outside anytime, friendly staff, great breakfast , excellent service
9.7
I Have been travelling to Philippines for 25 years and ten times to Cebu, this is a great little place, quiet position yet close to everything a short walk to town centre or taxis always passing up this quiet one way back street. if they keep the room rates as they are it is great value and i will be back next month to stay there . The big breakfast is great with many choices and the staff is very friendly eager to look after you, it is the best little place I have found to stay in Cebu and Manila . Big clean rooms, good hot showers, only five levels and mountain views from back rooms, great value for your money.
Restaurant Tip: grab a taxi outside the doorman will ask if you want a new one and he will signal one for you and go to Ayala Mall, great shopping, excellent restaurants, great mixture of cuisine or sit on the terrace and sip a coffee with many coffee shops on the three levels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ExteriorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacilitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacilitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ElevatorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - AmenitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - AmenitiesFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallwayFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ElevatorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07