My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Entrance Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Facade Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee Shop Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Deluxe Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Standard Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Suite Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Suite Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Suite Living Area Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Superior Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Helene T. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Rolando C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Felt Deceived in Room Accomodation Type

Convenient location, Mid-ranged price
4.7
I felt deceived in the room given us> I was booked for a superior room which the hotel fliers stated something like a double bed and a single bed. What we got are 2 single bed instead, which the fliers stated was for a standard room. Although later we found out there was a trundle bed but it has no bedding and worst we found a condom wrapper on top it. I immediately disposed it for fear our children might see it. The bed sheet were too thin for comfort, a design to thwart excessive use of air-con I think. I was hoping the hotel would offer a buffet for breakfast but instead served with a plate-in meal. Anyways, this is budget hotel but later I booked on similar budget hotel with almost half the price, but with a great location, much much cleaner room and amenities I was satisfied of.
Danica P. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2012
Good for Budget Trips

Polite hotel staff
9
we stayed here for one night last march 26. the hotel is a 5-10minute walk from the fuente circle where you can find fast food and robinsons. the hotel lobby is cozy and has fast wifi. the room is average in size and the bathroom has hot and cold shower. the free breakfast is also superb. we felt that it was the best breakfast throughout our trip! the only thing that we didn't like is the thin sheets that did not do any help in the super cold morning. over all, the room justifies its price.
Johannes L. Families with young children Netherlands, March 25, 2012
good hotel for small price

good location and price
7
The hotel is located close to a shopping mall and restaurants, the rooms are comfortable but not too big.The staff is friendly. The breakfast what is included, is ok but its not very special. They give 2 free bottles of water everyday what is nice especialy because they also can provide you with a watercooker. By taxi all the high lights and big malls from cebu are close. A good hotel for a small price.
Jovanna R. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2011
Efficient and Good Customer Service

Near to banks, restaurants, malls, hospitals and church.
7.3
They were very efficient at the check-in counter and the service staff would greet you with a pleasant smile. There is an area that you can do small business meeting and a cafe at the lobby. The breakfast was plated but still you get the best value. The location of the hotel is peaceful and access to transportation is not a problem. They have free drinking water and wifi.
Shopping Tip: It is near Robinsons Mall, e-Mall and Cybergate.
Yi Z. Families with young children China, October 15, 2012
位置优越,干净卫生

离市中心近
9.7
酒店位置优越,离罗宾森购物中心走路就5分钟,到ayala购物广场打的70p左右。经济性的商务酒店,干净卫生,适合短暂停留住宿。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 到圣婴大教堂打的70p左右,到码头80-90p,到机场220p
Yi Z. Families with young children China, October 15, 2012
地理位置优越,干净卫生

位于市中心
9.7
酒店位置优越,离罗宾森购物中心走路就5分钟,到ayala购物广场打的70p左右。经济性的商务酒店,干净卫生,适合短暂停留住宿。客房是两个单人床,床比较小,睡一个人还可以,和女儿睡一个床实在是小了点。
Zhen Y. Families with young children China, October 5, 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小

位置优越但客房空间较小
6
房间太小了,离4号码头近,早点定价钱也还可以,推荐酒店的餐厅,价格公道而且味道不错,是我们在菲律宾吃饭最便宜又满意的一次。
Restaurant Tip: 推荐酒店的餐厅,价格公道而且味道不错
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ExteriorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntranceFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - FacadeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Coffee ShopFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - DeluxeFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - StandardFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuiteFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuiteFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Suite Living AreaFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SuperiorFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BathroomFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - SurroundingsFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08