Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Pension House

175 Don Julio Lorente St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest Room
Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Reception Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Interior Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Interior Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Lobby Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Hotel Exterior Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Hotel Exterior Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Bathroom Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Bathroom Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 81 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Trevor M. Couples South Africa, July 7, 2015
Above average value for money accommodation

Value for money, Cleanliness, Staff helpfulness & friendliness
7
A very pleasant stay in a good, value for money hotel. Location suited us perfectly & the staff were well trained, friendly and very helpful. We will be back.
Report this review
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
A nice place to stay

The staff, the rooms, near to some shops and foos.
8.7
I have enjoyed it so far, some rooms the wifi is a little spotty but otherwise its been all good.
Report this review
Haydee B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
My stay at Fuente Pension House

Affordability, Location & Nice staff
7
Nice place for backpackers 👍 Nice staff. WiFi signal in our room was excellent & accessible to Robinsons, hospitals & other business establishments. The faucet in our room was leaking. Needs repair. But overall, our stay was OK 😊
Report this review
Michael E. Groups Germany, March 29, 2015
horrible service, unfriendly stuff

cheap, clean, good location
4.7
The stuff was just unfriendly. After arrival we called if they can pick us up, they promised to call back which never happened. When we arrived they gave us 2 breakfast vouchers for 3 people and when we asked for 1 more they just said "that's our policy here". The room wasn't even prepared, we had to wait until it was cleaned even though we had a reservation and were late. Never again!
Report this review
Barry D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
big room big cr comfortable

room bar food
8.3
very good
Report this review
Ardyl R. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
Great Location

Very accessible, clean, friendly staff
8.3
The place is very accessible to the mall,restaurants and hospital,u don't need to ride a taxi or jeep.The room esp the toilet is very clean and quite spacious.All the staffs are great and friendly.
Report this review
Aziera A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Good for a night stay

24-hour check-in service
5.7
We received a complimentary breakfast but honestly the food was so pathetic it was as good as not eating anything. It was basically a plate of rice, with two tiny sausages and a sunny side up egg. I can't even. Anyway, at least the room was ok for a night stay. It has a 24-hour check-in service so you don't really have to worry about checking in only at 2pm like most hotels.
Report this review
Pelin R. Solo travelers Turkey, October 30, 2014
Great place to stay in cebu

Safe, clean, internet, food, spacious rooms
10
It was really great. My room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. It's in a central location. Good was great too.
Report this review
Clotilde G. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
@Fuente Pension House

staff
9
Good
Report this review
Ian Y. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2014
A little noisy early and late with renovations.

price, location, restaurantWiwi
8.3
Will stay again this saturday night, 4th oct. We want same nooking ad previous on last sun amd mon. My friend will book today.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Pension House Cebu City - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - ReceptionFuente Pension House Cebu City - InteriorFuente Pension House Cebu City - InteriorFuente Pension House Cebu City - LobbyFuente Pension House Cebu City - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu City - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu City - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu City - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu City - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu City - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu City - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu City - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu City - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu City - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu City - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu City - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Family RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Single RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Roof TopFuente Pension House Cebu City - Roof TopFuente Pension House Cebu City - Function RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Twin RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - Twin RoomFuente Pension House Cebu City - SuiteFuente Pension House Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05