Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Pension House

175 Don Julio Lorente St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room
Fuente Pension House Cebu - Reception Fuente Pension House Cebu - Interior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Interior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Lobby Fuente Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Pension House Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 78 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
A nice place to stay

The staff, the rooms, near to some shops and foos.
8.7
I have enjoyed it so far, some rooms the wifi is a little spotty but otherwise its been all good.
Haydee B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2015
My stay at Fuente Pension House

Affordability, Location & Nice staff
7
Nice place for backpackers 👍 Nice staff. WiFi signal in our room was excellent & accessible to Robinsons, hospitals & other business establishments. The faucet in our room was leaking. Needs repair. But overall, our stay was OK 😊
Michael E. Groups Germany, March 29, 2015
horrible service, unfriendly stuff

cheap, clean, good location
4.7
The stuff was just unfriendly. After arrival we called if they can pick us up, they promised to call back which never happened. When we arrived they gave us 2 breakfast vouchers for 3 people and when we asked for 1 more they just said "that's our policy here". The room wasn't even prepared, we had to wait until it was cleaned even though we had a reservation and were late. Never again!
Barry D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
big room big cr comfortable

room bar food
8.3
very good
Ardyl R. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
Great Location

Very accessible, clean, friendly staff
8.3
The place is very accessible to the mall,restaurants and hospital,u don't need to ride a taxi or jeep.The room esp the toilet is very clean and quite spacious.All the staffs are great and friendly.
Aziera A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Good for a night stay

24-hour check-in service
5.7
We received a complimentary breakfast but honestly the food was so pathetic it was as good as not eating anything. It was basically a plate of rice, with two tiny sausages and a sunny side up egg. I can't even. Anyway, at least the room was ok for a night stay. It has a 24-hour check-in service so you don't really have to worry about checking in only at 2pm like most hotels.
Pelin R. Solo travelers Turkey, October 30, 2014
Great place to stay in cebu

Safe, clean, internet, food, spacious rooms
10
It was really great. My room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. It's in a central location. Good was great too.
Clotilde G. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
@Fuente Pension House

staff
9
Good
Ian Y. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2014
A little noisy early and late with renovations.

price, location, restaurantWiwi
8.3
Will stay again this saturday night, 4th oct. We want same nooking ad previous on last sun amd mon. My friend will book today.
Benilina B. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Excellent stay at Fuente Pension

Clean, accessible and friendly staff
8.3
My stay was just great. The place is clean and quiet place but yet accessiblle to places of my interest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - ReceptionFuente Pension House Cebu - InteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - InteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - LobbyFuente Pension House Cebu - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - Family RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Single RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Roof TopFuente Pension House Cebu - Roof TopFuente Pension House Cebu - Function RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Twin RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Twin RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - SuiteFuente Pension House Cebu - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08