My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Pension House

175 Don Julio Lorente St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room
Fuente Pension House Cebu - Reception Fuente Pension House Cebu - Interior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Interior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Lobby Fuente Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Pension House Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Pin S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Value for money and comfortable room.

Good location and cheap
7
A decent mid-range hotel and value for money.
Paul W. Groups United States of America, June 4, 2014
Great staff, nearly unbeatable location for monemo

Close to everything you would probably want to see in Cebu City. Downtown attractions like Magellan's Cross are just a short jeepney ride away. Staff friendly. Very clean throughout, staff's obsessed.
9.7
No major problems. The restaurant was out of some items at breakfast. The 24 hour check,in and check,out was useful.
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Great place

Staff, wifi, restaurant
8.7
First impressions always last and the staff here certainly gave a good one. The hotel is in a good location, close to shops, nightlife and restaurants, but my favourite eatery was the restaurant on the top floor with a great view of the city. The room was standard and spacious with great wifi connection, nice shower and daily cleaning. Breakfast wasn't great but ok for the price of the room. I enjoyed it here so much i returned after my trip to Malupascua.
Estefany R. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Fantastic, Friendly & Accessible to families

Affordable, flexible & friendly staff
8.7
Basically very satisfactory with the rate & flexible with family members who come and visit
Francis B. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Pleasant enough, Pity about no wifi.

The Staff, Location. rooftop restaurant.
7
We arrived at this hotel on the monday afternoon,They informed us at check in that there was no Wifi but it was being fixed. There was no fridge in the room which was surprising as on the hotel information it says there is a fridge in every room. But as it turns out there is only a fridge in the Delux room. You can have a fridge put in your room but at the very expensive rate of 200 pesos a day. I think 75 pesos a day would be more that enough . By 8pm that evening there was still no wifi in the hotel and they informed us it would be tuesday morning before it would be fixed.So I asked if they could put a fridge in my room to compensate for loss of Wifi and they did this at no charge. When we left on wednesday there still was no Wifi, still being fixed they said I would only go back to this hotel if they had Wifi. Everything was fine,Staff very polite and friendly, Nice rooftop restaurant with views over the city and good value food.
Rainer B. Solo travelers Germany, February 22, 2014
Good room quality, good bed, bathroom all working

friendly, clean, silent aircon
7.3
good comfort, really liked it. Staff looking a bit picky when bringing some visitors of the opposite sex even if only for a coffee time
Brett T. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
every good

location
7.7
I was good close two shops and transportation hotel was every clean but staff where not to friendly
Platon N. Couples Greece, February 16, 2014
EXCELLENT STAY

STAFF, ACCOMMODATION ,FOOD
9.7
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY , CENTRAL, CLEAN, GREAT RESTAURANT AT THE TERRACE ,BUT THE MOST IMPORTANT WAS THE STUFF ...GREAT ! WE RETURNED AND WE SHALL DO IT AGAIN
Andy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Excellent value for large clean rooms.

Exceptionally friendly staff, cleanliness, value.
10
The staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. The large, modern room was cleaned on a daily basis and the location was perfect.
Maribel H. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 16, 2013
all in all good place to stay

clean, big rooms, nice restaurant
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - ReceptionFuente Pension House Cebu - InteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - InteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - LobbyFuente Pension House Cebu - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - Family RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Single RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Roof TopFuente Pension House Cebu - Roof TopFuente Pension House Cebu - Function RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Twin RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Twin RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - SuiteFuente Pension House Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03