or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Pension House

175 Don Julio Lorente St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room
Fuente Pension House Cebu - Reception Fuente Pension House Cebu - Interior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Interior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Lobby Fuente Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Pension House Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
excelent stay

location friendly staff location
8.3
very enjoyable, friendly staff and good location and good price.
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
Great staff, nearly unbeatable location for monemo

Close to everything you would probably want to see in Cebu City. Downtown attractions like Magellan's Cross are just a short jeepney ride away. Staff friendly. Very clean throughout, staff's obsessed.
9.7
No major problems. The restaurant was out of some items at breakfast. The 24 hour check,in and check,out was useful.
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Great place

Staff, wifi, restaurant
8.7
First impressions always last and the staff here certainly gave a good one. The hotel is in a good location, close to shops, nightlife and restaurants, but my favourite eatery was the restaurant on the top floor with a great view of the city. The room was standard and spacious with great wifi connection, nice shower and daily cleaning. Breakfast wasn't great but ok for the price of the room. I enjoyed it here so much i returned after my trip to Malupascua.
Rainer B. Solo travelers Germany, February 22, 2014
Good room quality, good bed, bathroom all working

friendly, clean, silent aircon
7.3
good comfort, really liked it. Staff looking a bit picky when bringing some visitors of the opposite sex even if only for a coffee time
Andy L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Excellent value for large clean rooms.

Exceptionally friendly staff, cleanliness, value.
10
The staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. The large, modern room was cleaned on a daily basis and the location was perfect.
Maribel H. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 16, 2013
all in all good place to stay

clean, big rooms, nice restaurant
9.3
Beng K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
Good location but with mosquitoes

good reception staffs, well located.
6.7
Really can't expect more with a small budget. The staff greetings n services are recommendable. Though out the 4 nites stay I killed about a dozen mosquitoes, in my room.And also a small cockroach.
Peter G. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2013
Good location, cheap, excellent rooftop restaurant

The location, rooftop restaurant, friendly staff
10
I enjoyed my stay. The room was pretty large, clean, and well maintained. I will mention that if I would have checked in without AGODA, the price would have been cheaper! But booking in advance guarantees you a room...
Carlos U. Solo travelers Canada, October 3, 2012
late checkout

location
7.7
the best part about this hotel was the late checkout time. My flight came in late so the allowed me to checkout whenever i wanted on my last day. The rooms were basic but clean. The rooftop restaurant was a good place to relax but the food was just ok. The staff did their job well and everyone was helpful. The time I was there, the elevstor was broken. Taking the stairs is no problem though and good exercise.Overall this place is a good value if you want to stay near mango square.
Albert A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2012
good location

check out time is check in time
7
Ive been to this place several times and the only reason why i stay in this hotel is that the time of your check in is the the of your check out. Not the usual 12noon checkin and 12 noon or 2pm checkout. This is good for travellers who checks in late in the afternoon and still has things to take care of in the morning of the following day. The place is a bit rundown compared with most hotels in the area but it is clean and good enough. Wifi is a bit problematic. No problem with taking a taxi and its a walking distance to almost evrything that a traveller would want except for movies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - ReceptionFuente Pension House Cebu - InteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - InteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - LobbyFuente Pension House Cebu - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - Family RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Single RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Roof TopFuente Pension House Cebu - Roof TopFuente Pension House Cebu - Function RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Twin RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Twin RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - SuiteFuente Pension House Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06