or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuente Pension House

175 Don Julio Lorente St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Fuente Pension House Cebu - Guest Room
Fuente Pension House Cebu - Reception Fuente Pension House Cebu - Interior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Interior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Lobby Fuente Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu - Restaurant Fuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Fuente Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Fuente Pension House Cebu - Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Pelin R. Solo travelers Turkey, October 30, 2014
Great place to stay in cebu

Safe, clean, internet, food, spacious rooms
10
It was really great. My room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. It's in a central location. Good was great too.
Clotilde G. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
@Fuente Pension House

staff
9
Good
Ian Y. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2014
A little noisy early and late with renovations.

price, location, restaurantWiwi
8.3
Will stay again this saturday night, 4th oct. We want same nooking ad previous on last sun amd mon. My friend will book today.
Benilina B. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Excellent stay at Fuente Pension

Clean, accessible and friendly staff
8.3
My stay was just great. The place is clean and quiet place but yet accessiblle to places of my interest.
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
excelent stay

location friendly staff location
8.3
very enjoyable, friendly staff and good location and good price.
Pin S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Value for money and comfortable room.

Good location and cheap
7
A decent mid-range hotel and value for money.
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
Great staff, nearly unbeatable location for monemo

Close to everything you would probably want to see in Cebu City. Downtown attractions like Magellan's Cross are just a short jeepney ride away. Staff friendly. Very clean throughout, staff's obsessed.
9.7
No major problems. The restaurant was out of some items at breakfast. The 24 hour check,in and check,out was useful.
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Great place

Staff, wifi, restaurant
8.7
First impressions always last and the staff here certainly gave a good one. The hotel is in a good location, close to shops, nightlife and restaurants, but my favourite eatery was the restaurant on the top floor with a great view of the city. The room was standard and spacious with great wifi connection, nice shower and daily cleaning. Breakfast wasn't great but ok for the price of the room. I enjoyed it here so much i returned after my trip to Malupascua.
Estefany R. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Fantastic, Friendly & Accessible to families

Affordable, flexible & friendly staff
8.7
Basically very satisfactory with the rate & flexible with family members who come and visit
Francis B. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
Pleasant enough, Pity about no wifi.

The Staff, Location. rooftop restaurant.
7
We arrived at this hotel on the monday afternoon,They informed us at check in that there was no Wifi but it was being fixed. There was no fridge in the room which was surprising as on the hotel information it says there is a fridge in every room. But as it turns out there is only a fridge in the Delux room. You can have a fridge put in your room but at the very expensive rate of 200 pesos a day. I think 75 pesos a day would be more that enough . By 8pm that evening there was still no wifi in the hotel and they informed us it would be tuesday morning before it would be fixed.So I asked if they could put a fridge in my room to compensate for loss of Wifi and they did this at no charge. When we left on wednesday there still was no Wifi, still being fixed they said I would only go back to this hotel if they had Wifi. Everything was fine,Staff very polite and friendly, Nice rooftop restaurant with views over the city and good value food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - ReceptionFuente Pension House Cebu - InteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - InteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - LobbyFuente Pension House Cebu - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu - RestaurantFuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - BathroomFuente Pension House Cebu - Family RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Single RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Roof TopFuente Pension House Cebu - Roof TopFuente Pension House Cebu - Function RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Twin RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - Twin RoomFuente Pension House Cebu - SuiteFuente Pension House Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07