or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou

939,Kodachi,Fuji-Kawaguchiko-cho,Minamitsuru-gun, Kawaguchi-ko / Sai-ko, Fuji-san, Japan 401-0302 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Guest Room Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Guest Room Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Hot Tub Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Hot Tub Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Hot Tub Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Reception Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Exterior Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Exterior Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Fujisan Summer View Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - View Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - View Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Exterior
Area: Kawaguchi-ko / Sai-ko Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Relax and Cozy

Value for money, quiet and nice view of Mt. Fuji and Laka Kawaguchiko
6
Overall I'm happy with my stay as this is a quiet place which don t much entertaiment around. On top of that, this place is near the park and lake which can give you peace of mind if you just would like to chill out over the weekend.
Chutchawan B. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2014
small hotel, far from train station, too quiet,

have small onset,
6.7
not so good, too quiet, far from restuarant and supermarket, far from train station.
Tim H. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Quick but delightful.

View from the room, the onsen and the staff.
10
This was my first ryokan stay and it was brilliant. It felt like a warm inviting home and the owners were lovely people. Rooms were huge and we had a great view of Fuji San from our window in the morning. This was also my first onsen experience and after trying other onsens since i can say this has been one of the better ones. I just wish we had more time to enjoy the hospitality and surrounds.
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
It's great to choose this hotel

Good room, breakfast and they borrow us bicycle for free
8
Rahila D. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Clean room with view of Mount Fuji

Clean room with view of Mount Fuji, nice Japanese breakfast, friendly hosts
9
Our rooms had the view of Mount Fuji, it was simple beautiful. Breakfast was Japanese style & the hosts were nice to accommodate to when we mentioned we don't take pork. The hosts were very friendly & provided us with information on the sightseeing places. Location is a little off though, there's nothing nearby our hotel except for the lake but it was okay for us. We borrowed their bicycles & cycled around the area. The hosts also gave us a ride back to the station when we checked-out.. we thought that was very nice of him. We took taxi to Fujiten Snow Resort for skiing, do take note that taxis are very expensive.. we spent 5,000 yen for a ride but skiing there was worth it. Overall, I would definitely come back here again, for we love waking up to nature & the mountain.
Rahila D. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Clean room with view of Mount Fuji

Clean room with view of Mount Fuji, nice Japanese breakfast, friendly hosts
9.3
Our rooms had the view of Mount Fuji, it was simple beautiful. Breakfast was Japanese style & the hosts were nice to accommodate to when we mentioned we don't take pork. The hosts were very friendly & provided us with information on the sightseeing places. Location is a little off though, there's nothing nearby our hotel except for the lake but it was okay for us. We borrowed their bicycles & cycled around the area. The hosts also gave us a ride back to the station when we checked-out.. we thought that was very nice of him. We took taxi to Fujiten Snow Resort for skiing, do take note that taxis are very expensive.. we spent 5,000 yen for a ride but skiing there was worth it. Overall, I would definitely come back here again, for we love waking up to nature & the mountain.
Ruamporn I. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2013
Great nature hotel with budget limit, value money

Relax. Calm. Zen style decoration
8.7
We are group of 3 ladies travel for explore Fuji San on winter and this hotel is really nice start with owner pick us up @ tourist center to hotel for free then no worry to find hotel at night time. Room is big, clean even share bath but no worry for onsen as this hotel have only 9 rooms so it is not crowded then we can spend relax time with friends and onsen peacefully. Environment is really nice for morning walk so very recommend this place and get breakfast included you will have quality food start the day with good health as very delicious. Next tine we will come back this hotel as serve for our expectation and value of money.
Sarayut A. Groups Thailand, December 23, 2013
great view

good owner service
8.3
great view great onsen good service from owner but far a way from minimart if want to go there find something to eat for night.
Cheebeng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
GOOD AND LEISURE STAY

JAPANESE BREAKFAST AND FUJI SAN VIEW AT ROOM
9
GOOD AND FEEL VERY ENJOY TO STAY HERE. MOUNTAIN VIEW VERY EXCITED.
Thanh N. Couples Australia, November 28, 2013
Perfect little Ryokan, lovely room and views.

Could see beautiful Mt. Fuji from our window, a private onsen & lovely traditional rooms.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay quite thoroughly. It was a lovely hotel right next to Kawaguchiko - one of the Fuji-san famous 5 likes. The staff were friendly and breakfast was great. Traditional Japanese Inn with all the little things.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - ExteriorFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Guest RoomFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Guest RoomFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Hot TubFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Hot TubFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Hot TubFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - ReceptionFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - ExteriorFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - ExteriorFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Fujisan Summer ViewFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - ViewFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - ViewFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Fuji-san - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06