or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou

939,Kodachi,Fuji-Kawaguchiko-cho,Minamitsuru-gun, Kawaguchi-ko / Sai-ko, Mount Fuji, Japan 401-0302 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Guest Room Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Guest Room Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Hot Tub Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Hot Tub Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Hot Tub Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Reception Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Exterior Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Exterior Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Fujisan Summer View Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - View Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - View Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Exterior
Area: Kawaguchi-ko / Sai-ko Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Cheuk H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
The owner is super friendly!n Can borrow bikes!

The owner!!!The environment! And the onsen!
9.7
Would live there again!
Attasit M. Solo travelers Thailand, November 13, 2014
Very Good Experience

Very friendly staff, good service , feeling safe , i love to come ^^
8.7
Lesli S. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Nice Location for Mount Fuji View

Nice owner, nice view and easy to reach by bus
8
It is fantastic. The view of the Mount Fuji from the room window is fantastic. Owner provides free bicycle for us to cycle around the place. They even refund 1000 yen as we are not able to eat their breakfast due to rushing for train early in the morning.
Rujisaya P. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2014
amazing view of nature! nice memory!

nice view I can see the breath-taking view when i just open the window! the breakfast is very OISHI!!! and the owner is so nice to us! u can have a pleasant time here!
8
i have a great memory with my husband! only the location ! the owner had to give us a ride all way round cuz the local bus is not conveniene!!
Shin-Che H. Families with older children Taiwan, July 15, 2014
convenient

Convenient, Clean
7.7
Han L. Groups Taiwan, May 24, 2014
good

view
7.7
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Relax and Cozy

Value for money, quiet and nice view of Mt. Fuji and Laka Kawaguchiko
6
Overall I'm happy with my stay as this is a quiet place which don t much entertaiment around. On top of that, this place is near the park and lake which can give you peace of mind if you just would like to chill out over the weekend.
Chutchawan B. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2014
small hotel, far from train station, too quiet,

have small onset,
6.7
not so good, too quiet, far from restuarant and supermarket, far from train station.
Tim H. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Quick but delightful.

View from the room, the onsen and the staff.
10
This was my first ryokan stay and it was brilliant. It felt like a warm inviting home and the owners were lovely people. Rooms were huge and we had a great view of Fuji San from our window in the morning. This was also my first onsen experience and after trying other onsens since i can say this has been one of the better ones. I just wish we had more time to enjoy the hospitality and surrounds.
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
It's great to choose this hotel

Good room, breakfast and they borrow us bicycle for free
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - ExteriorFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Guest RoomFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Guest RoomFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Hot TubFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Hot TubFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Hot TubFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - ReceptionFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - ExteriorFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - ExteriorFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Fujisan Summer ViewFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - ViewFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - ViewFuji Kawaguchiko Onsen Togawasou Mount Fuji - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04