or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fuji Lake Hotel

1,Funatsu,Fujikawaguchiko-machi,Minamitsuru-gun, Kawaguchi-ko / Sai-ko, Mount Fuji, Japan 401-0301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Deluxe Room with Mt.Fuji View Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Deluxe Room with Mt.Fuji View Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Deluxe Room with Mt Fuji view Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Deluxe Room with Mt.Fuji View Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Twin Room with Mt. Fuji view Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Twin Room with Mt.Fuji View Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Japanese and Western style room Lake view Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Japanese and Western style room Lake view Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Comfort Twin of East wing Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Comfort Twin of East wing Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Bath of Semi Comfort Twin room Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Exterior Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Fuji-san Winter view Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Fuji-san Spring view Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Kawaguchi Lake Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - View
Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and Beverages Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and Beverages Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Shops Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and Beverages Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Public Bath Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Public Bath Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Coffee Lounge Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Facilities Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - View Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and Beverages Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and Beverages Fuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and Beverages
Area: Kawaguchi-ko / Sai-ko Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Itti T. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2015
Lovely but Expensive

Fuji view, Private onsen, Staff
8.7
This is a traditional, old but charming hotel. If you are looking for anything chic then go else where. I did not find their food to be that great (we went for the half-board package where both breakfast and dinner were ok). My room has great view of Mt. Fuji as well as a private onsen. We stayed here for two nights and dispite everything, we like this hotel very much.
Kim Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
hotel is old. breakfast not that good. good loca

location and free shuttle service
7
We booked the deluxe Fuji view hotel but the view from the room is not as what we saw on hotel web. Basically you don't see Fuji that clearly. Hotel condition is old although the service is above average. Bell service is helpful.
Aik L. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2015
Beautiful Scenic Hotel

Good Service,Food and beautiful view from the hotel
9
A fantastic view of the lake kawaguchiko and Mt Fuji greeted us from our hotel window when we woke up from our corner room. The breakfast spread was good and the dinner excellent with 4 differet Meals over 4 nights. A surprise free treat on saturdays and sundays with traditional rice wine served around a bon fire by the lake just outside the hotel while watching fireworks over the weekends was a real treat. Would certainly return again .
Evelyn D. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2015
Excellent

Great location, Accomodating staff, Clean
10
I have no regrets in booking this hotel because my family and I had such an amazing time! It was totally worth it. The staff were very friendly and accomodating, free service going to the station, just 5min walk to a 24hr convenience store, Breakfast was great, the room is big and clean with a picturesque view of lake kawaguchiko, the onsen hot spring is very soothing with a view of Mt. Fuji, and most of all the location is excellent! We will definitely come back.
Kelsey Y. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
mount fuji

perfect view of mount fuji
8.3
Kalandoro L. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
hotel's room is small.

location is good, price is reasinable and can see part of mount fuji.
6.3
It's ok.
Io M. Solo travelers Macau, December 26, 2014
the best hotel i ever lived

Nice location can see the Fuji mountain and lake from the hotel
9.7
the service is great and the staff there is friendly
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Mt fuji

The location . Friendly staff.
7.7
Nantawan S. Groups Thailand, December 4, 2014
Great Impression!

Warm welcome, nice service, beautiful dinner
9.7
I spent peaceful nice time at Fuji Lake Hotel. It's not far from Kawaguchiko Station and it has pick-up service. Hotel Dinner in Japanese Style is very wonderful, especially if you have chance to spend 2 nights there.
Sujittra T. Families with older children Thailand, November 10, 2014
Fuji lake hotel is good .because location good and

Beautiful , comfortable, service
9.7
Hotel fuji lake is perfect . Staff is professional in english and room is big

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fuji Lake Hotel Mount FujiFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Deluxe Room with Mt.Fuji ViewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Deluxe Room with Mt.Fuji ViewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Deluxe Room with Mt Fuji viewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Deluxe Room with Mt.Fuji ViewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Twin Room with Mt. Fuji viewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Twin Room with Mt.Fuji ViewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Japanese and Western style room Lake viewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Japanese and Western style room Lake viewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Comfort Twin of East wingFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Comfort Twin of East wingFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Bath of Semi Comfort Twin roomFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - ExteriorFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Fuji-san Winter viewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Fuji-san Spring viewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Kawaguchi LakeFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - ViewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and BeveragesFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and BeveragesFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - ShopsFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and BeveragesFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Public BathFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Public BathFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Coffee LoungeFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - FacilitiesFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - ViewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and BeveragesFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and BeveragesFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and BeveragesFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and BeveragesFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and BeveragesFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and BeveragesFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and BeveragesFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Food and BeveragesFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - ViewFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - ExteriorFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Sazanami - Cyble RentalFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Suite Room with Private BathFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Suite Room with Private BathFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Suite Room with Private BathFuji Lake Hotel Mount Fuji - Suite Room with Private Bath


AS-AGWEB-3A03