Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 54 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Jirayoth U. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location
Location
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Thammarat B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Price
no best
Price inappropriate
Reviewed December 05, 2015

JAMNONGSAK L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
GOOD
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Somporn C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
fairly hotel
-
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Hin C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
dirty room
location, roof top view, quiet
the room is very dusty, the bed sheet had not cleaned well, the shower facet is a problem.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Wei T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
OK accommodation but it might be overpriced
food, view (from roof top), staff friendliness
the stay was ok, few things to note is the building is really old. the view from the roof top was fantastic though. The onsen was really ordinary. but the dinner was very good, but the breakfast looked small portion
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Kongkarn B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good view, Have Onsen in hotel
View, Onsen, location
It's my first time to stay in this hotel. This hotel can pick me up at the Kawakuchiko station at 15.00PM. The location and view from roof top are very good. Roof top view, can see Mt. FUJI 🗻, clearly. hotel have outdoor and indoor Onsen. Separate man and women. Nice for relax. the hotel can send me to return to Station only at 10Am.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Pinyada C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location, near lake kawagushigo
Clean nice room location ok
Comfort room , walking distace to lake kawagushi , but too far to walk from station. Hotel Pick up service from station to hotel but not sure why hotel cant provide drop off from hotel to station. Breakfast amount too little but taste ok. Onsen not that nice
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Pornpravee M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location With the reasonable price
Good location near the lake
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Kristie S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Australian Solo travellers perspective
The three best things were the friendly staff, the traditional rooms, and the bus stop right out the front!
The stay, while short, was great. The staff very friendly and made my traditional bed when I arrived to the room. They insisted I didn't have to help them when I tried, which was nice of them. The room size was small to average, however for the price I paid, and considering how close I was to the lake, Mt Fuji, and all there is to see in the area it was great!
Reviewed August 29, 2015