Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Full Moon Garden Hotel

754 Colombo Road, Katunayake, Katunayake, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Exterior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Reception Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Reception Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room
Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Ballroom Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Ballroom Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Exterior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior
Area: Katunayake Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
408 reviews

268 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Colin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
nice hotel

clean rooms good pool nice staff
6.3
good hotel nice staff nice pool location great for the airport
Report this review
Erin L. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
BEWARE Worst experience in Sri Lanka

Close to the airport
3.3
I actually stayed here two nights, my first night and my last and they were by far the worst nights of my whole trip. Airport transfer costs 1300 rupee for a 10minute drive which is very overpriced. I was a solo female traveller and on both nights of my stay the male reception staff harassed me. On the first night they knocked at my door offering "massages" then rang my room multiple times at 3am then tried to get in through my window at 4am. And on the last night the same reception staff came banging at my door at 4am until I woke up and tried to make me let him in. There were no mosquito nets and I got bitten and woken up repeatedly through the night. When complaining to the hotel manager he took my luggage and made me wait two hours for him (just to try and make me not go to the police before my flight). The pool looked nice- the location was conveniently close to the airport but the rooms are overpriced.
Report this review
Aaron B. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Really close to the airport

close to airport, great swimming pool, nice food
8.7
This hotel is very close to the airport, so you have to take into account that it will be noisy. There's a gorgeous swimming pool, and reasonably priced food and drinks. Top spot to base yourself flying in or out of Bandaranaike International Airport for a night or two.
Report this review
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
large room, near the airport

large room, near the airport, have internet access
7
We arrived at the hotel very late, and departed very early the next morning, so it was just a quick night stay. We chose this hotel mainly because it was closed to the airport, only 20 minutes drive. Parking was available for free. The room was big, with good hot water supply. Breakfast was provided in the morning. The staff was nice and friendly. It has a nice swimming pool, although we did not have time to enjoy it.
Report this review
Mailvaganam Y. Families with older children Australia, July 23, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff, Close to the airport

Friendly and attentive staff, Close to the airport
8.3
The stay was Good.I booked this hotel as it was the only one with a tick against "Disabled Access". But everywhere, there were steps and the toilet was not disabled friendly.
Report this review
Bunchird C. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Nice sleep here

Near the airport. Nice room. Nice staff.
9
My flight arrived at the airport almost midnight. I found a hotel near the airport. Here is a great place spending one night before my trip to Kandy.
Report this review
Ali H. Families with young children Kuwait, July 3, 2013
Very bad

Nothing only close to the airport
2.3
Very bad ,noisy,poor service,no air condition, the staff they didnt know about anything
Report this review
Gangathara K. Couples India, June 17, 2013
good stay in Full Moon Garden

good, big rooms, good pool
7
Report this review
Kulandai A. Families with young children India, June 7, 2013
good

location, service & food
8.3
Report this review
Dyan S. Couples Sri Lanka, May 26, 2013
Vry good,clse to the apt and frndly staff

Frndly staff,good rooms,close to the airport
8.3
It was good and quiet...exactly What I wanted...staff were good...I needed a taxi and they provided it within minutes
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 268 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Full Moon Garden Hotel NegomboFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ReceptionFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ReceptionFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - BallroomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - BallroomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - EntranceFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - EntranceFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - GardenFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - LobbyFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - LobbyFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - LobbyFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - LobbyFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - GardenFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - BathroomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - BathroomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - EntranceFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Pub/LoungeFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Recreational FacilitiesFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - RestaurantFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06