Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 413 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for Money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Rilwan A.
Maldives
February 08, 2015
nice place
location ,food, room
good

CHARLES C.
United Kingdom
February 01, 2015
relaxing and convenient
location. staff. food.
I booked at short notice as I missed my flight. They did everything to help me chill. Only 400 rupee tuctuc ride from airport.

Jagdishprasad Y.
India
January 07, 2015
The unforeseen luxury
Food, No noise and cleanliness.
The stay was comfortable. The location is little off the main route to Colombo. Quiet far from Colombo but has the advantage to nearness to the airport. Not a suitable place for visiting Colombo. Trans[port for Kandy is also not convenient.

Jennifer S.
United States
January 05, 2015
A fine place for one night
Close to airport, wifi free, comfortable bed
It was fine. I was just there for less than 12 hours. The bathroom had a strange smell and rooms are a bit old feeling.

Stanley R.
India
December 31, 2014
Good Hotel at Airport
Reachable at any time from airport
it was comfortable at airport, food not good

SIVAKUMAR C.
India
December 23, 2014
Friendly hotel
Receptive, food and clean
Pleasant and great

Darryl P.
Australia
November 29, 2014
Bad rooms - Good location and Outdoor dining
Location to Airport, Staff, Dining
The staff were great and the outdoor dining was good. The room was terrible. Room needed a repaint and the furnature repaired or replaced. The bathroom was awful. Lucky it was only overnight so we could catch a flight in the morning. More attention on the rooms is needed. The rest of the hotel is great and well layed out and the staff were great.

Dileepa C.
Sri Lanka
November 24, 2014
Worst nightmare
Horrible ever!

Bunchird C.
Thailand
October 03, 2014
Nice sleep here
Near the airport. Nice room. Nice staff.
My flight arrived at the airport almost midnight. I found a hotel near the airport. Here is a great place spending one night before my trip to Kandy.

DINESH R.
Sri Lanka
September 12, 2014
Hotel for short stay
big room, nice pool , nice night view of hotel.
we came here to attend a wedding in this hotel. hotel was fine. but the service in banquet hall was not so good. people who worked at the bar were lazy. but the hotel was fine, if you need a one night stay before you leav the country you can go to this hotel.