Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Full Moon Garden Hotel

754 Colombo Road, Katunayake, Katunayake, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Exterior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Reception Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Reception Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room
Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest Room Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Ballroom Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Ballroom Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Exterior Full Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Interior
Area: Katunayake Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 392 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Cheryl K. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2014
Overnight stay for early flight

Set up cab, nice pool, decent room
8
My friend and I were only here overnight since we had very early flights the next morning. It took less than 15 minutes drive to the airport. The hotel was fine - nice enough staff, internet access in the dining area (unable to find the network in the rooms), and the food was decent.
Report this review
Liisamaija I. Families with young children Finland, June 29, 2014
Transit

Location, Pool, service
7.7
Perfect choise for a night after long flight
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples China, June 29, 2014
It doesn't worth for the price

10 mins drive from the airport
4
It's not far from the airport 10 mins drives. Outside of the hotel is ok. The room is not very clean, and smelly. We were staying at the 2nd floor. There's a "trash collecting area" just outside of our room, and it's full of ants. The breakfast is bad, and the staff doesn't know what you ask for. Anyway, if for a nite to rest when you land at mid-nite, is ok.
Report this review
Mohannad J. Solo travelers Jordan, June 28, 2014
Bad
2
It's really not that quality hotel. Old and the rooms are sucks.
Report this review
Sivakumar C. Families with young children India, June 28, 2014
Friendly hotel

Receptive, food and clean
8
Pleasant and great
Report this review
Shahid A. Families with young children Pakistan, May 26, 2014
Rooms were dirty, full of bugs. It was awful!

The hotel was close to the airport
3.7
May not come again. It was too stressful with bugs. Unfortunately, there wasn't much good! The hotel was close to the airport, everything else was terrible! Dirty rooms with bugs!!
Report this review
Brice D. Business travelers France, May 21, 2014
Good when want to be close to the airport

close to the airport, swimming pool
7
The hotel was OK, and overall, it's good value for money. Room was large and clean, and the bed comfortable. The swimming pool is very nice and clean. Food is not only disappointing, but also very slow to be served.
Report this review
Jia H. Couples China, May 16, 2014
got whole body itchy and spots for one night

attitude,
5
we had spent a night in Full Moon Garden Hotel. When we first get in,everything looks ok,and workers are friendly,but the next morning, i got whole body itchy ,so does my husband (not very serious this time),after we checked out and on the way to the airport,the body got very very itchy,then we realised whole body got lots big spots everywhere.I've back for about 7 days now,they are getting better,but bad experience of this.
Report this review
Sharyn T. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
without doubt the worst hotel i have ever stayed i

close to airport
3
I booked a deluxe room with a balcony and was taken to a room with a window which doesn't open i'm not sure whether the "balcony" was the entrance but certainly not what I expected the room was dark and dingy, the curtains didnt even open. The aircon had wires hanging out of it. I asked if we could move to a room on the ground level so they moved us to another dark dingy dirty room downstairs (although there appeared to be better rooms which were empty in fact the whole place was nearly empty) a nice pool area but it didnt feel comfortable swimming there as all the staff are just standing around.. couldnt wait to get out of there we actually went to the airport hours early just to get away !!!
Report this review
Robert H. Business travelers South Africa, May 5, 2014
Fit my humble requirements

Enjoy the ambiance eating around the pool area. Staff friendly. Aircon in rooms which are clean.
7
As always relaxing and trouble free. The proximity to the airport means even early morning flights are not a problem.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Full Moon Garden Hotel NegomboFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ReceptionFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ReceptionFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - BallroomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - BallroomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - EntranceFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - EntranceFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - GardenFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - LobbyFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - LobbyFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - LobbyFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - LobbyFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - GardenFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - BathroomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Guest RoomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - ExteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - BathroomFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - InteriorFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - EntranceFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Pub/LoungeFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Recreational FacilitiesFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - RestaurantFull Moon Garden Hotel Negombo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Full Moon Garden Hotel, Negombo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07