Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 413 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Adam A. from Maldives
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Unclean hotel
Not good
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Kok L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Hotel undergoing some renovation. Dusty
Near to airport. Staff can understand English. Facility improving thru upgrading
4 star is a bit overrated. Room comfort need to improve
Reviewed August 07, 2015

ALANEZI E. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
The location
The location abd staff
Location of the hotel was a good and staff was friendly. But i had a problem with A/C with all room was not cool. The furniture is bery old.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

ganeswaran S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good
Breakfast nice, Rooms are comfortable
Breakfast nice, Rooms are comfortable
Reviewed July 28, 2015

MOHAMMAD A. from Kuwait
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Full Moon Garden Hotel
The location being near the airport
Horrible !
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Yuki K. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
pleasant stay as a transit hotel
close to airport, pleasant staff, decent rooms
We arrived on a very late flight and reached the hotel around 2am. The check-in process was smooth and had a pleasant stay. The hotel was undergoing some minor renovation work and we were woken up by the noise around 7am which we wished didn't start until slightly later. The hotel staff was very helpful on giving us directions on how to travel to Dumbulla by the local bus.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Ismail R. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Airport Hotel
Location is the only reason I stayed there.
There was a lot of construction going at the front area of the hotel It could have been a lot better. But overall just for one night stay I was happy.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Marc J. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Airport hotel
very close from the airport
We arrived late at night and were leaving again early morning so this was a good place for us to stay. The rooms are outdated and everything was just so so but it does the trick if you are arriving after midnight at the airport. Would stay there again.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

guosheng M. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
bad hotel
its very poor hotel, dirty, ants,spider is everywhere.Will not come back here again. Don't wanna have a good sleep if you stay in this poor hotel.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Katrina C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Adequate
close to airport
good for early morning flights, close to airport however that's about it. Failed to make scheduled wake-up call, shower hot but only a trickle, window above door lets in bright light all night, noisy, bed rickety. Cheaper options would provide same level of service/comfort.
Reviewed April 13, 2015