or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei

No. 6-2 Danjin Rd. Danshuei Township, Tamsui District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Recreational Facilities Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Recreational Facilities Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Meeting Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Pub/Lounge Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Deluxe Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Deluxe Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Classical Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Classical Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - River View Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Restaurant Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Pool Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Interior Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest Room
Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Hotel interior Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Hotel interior Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Hotel interior Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Hotel interior Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Reception Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Restaurant Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Restaurant Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Hotel interior Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Hotel interior
Area: Tamsui District Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Xinyi L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2011
Wonderful Hot Springs in the Room

Hotspring in the room, good service
7.7
I have a wonderful experience staying in the hotel. My room has a hotspring tub in the room, hence we can go for hotspring any time we want. In addition, the service of the staff is good and efficient. On our first night, there was a weird smell in the room, hence we called the staff to complain about the smell. They were prompt with their response and in a short while, they sent someone over to help us clear the smell. It is a nice place to stay in for a couple.
Khiong L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2011
Nice and clean hotel

Piped in hot springs bath in shower.
8.3
nice and clean hotel though a little far from the train station. best part of it is the hot springs water available in room with a big window to view the river and mountains. unfortunately, there is a high traffic road in front of hotel that causes lot of noise if window is opened. otherwise, everything else is great including the breakfast.
Christopher S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Rooms with hot spring,cool!

Hot spring in the room itself,no need to share with public.
7.3
first time i encounter hotel room with hot spring facilities,to me it's a brilliant idea for those who like privacy. room itself is comfortable,but the view was not what i wanted so i top up myself and got the river view..it was well paid because soaking in the hot spring with a great view is something you hardly do in a conventional hotel room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby hotel there's a place call Lao Jie at Danshuei,plenty of good food and souvenirs shop along the street. There are seafood restaurants around which u can try,seafood there is fresh! Coming to sun set u can either spend time at some nice cafe around that area or you can take a bus or a boat to Fishersman Wharf,famous for it's Lover's bridge..nice place to hang out with your love ones.
Ho W. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2011
Location is too far from the MRT

Service was lousy
2.7
i was shocked that this hotel has only 1 level. the picture in the internet was great but it turned out to be very bad. it was at a low floor. it is not suitable to stay in this hotel with kids as the walk from the mrt to the hotel is very far. there is no shopping at the area. it is situated at a residential place.honestly to pay for such a high price to stay in a hot spring hotel is not worth it. the breakfast was very lousy. not buffet breakfast.it is a breakfast menu. the egg was terribly cooked. it was cold and hard. bread was cold too. i was very disappointed with the service. please read my comments seriously as i was very upset with this hotel stay.the price for staying in this hotel was not worth at all!!
Teo W. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2011
Hot spring bath privacy

Good high bed mattress
5
Cody room , though room area size not big but basic necessities are there. Jaqucci inside room is a plus point for couple who enjoy it. But hotel location is a distance to MRT station. Only 1 eating place nearby. Overall ok but not very ideal. Staff not very helpful, need room for improvement.
Shopping Tip: Take one MRT station to Dan Shuei station for shopping and food.
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2011
High Class Hot Spring Hotel

Hot Spring Inside The Room
8
we like out room very much because there have hot spring in it, we very enjoy although the pricing a bit expensive but is worth.
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2011
Hot Spring Hotel with great rooms

Hot Spring Tub right in your room
8.3
this is the second time i stayed in this hotel. this hotel is 15mins walk to the nearest metro but it is one of the best in the danshui area. the rooms are great, comfortable bed, lots of space for lugguage and best of all a hot spring tub right in your room. will recommend it to my friends if they visit the area.
Yan M. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2011
Great spa facilities in room

Indoor spa in room, quiet environment
7.3
we reached there on our 1st day in tpe and it was a short walk from the train station to the hotel. along the way there are some food and fruit stalls and a 24-hr family mart. as with all the other hotels in taiwan, chk-in time was 3pm. the room was spacious and have 2 built-in spa tubs - 1 with spring water and the other normal hot/cold water. in the room, there was a separate shower and wash-up area. the room ambience was nice as well. maybe it was the resort and residential area, there wasn't much you could do at night except go to the nearby lao jie which was 1 train station away. they had japanese, western and chinese breakfast set for your choice. nothing fancy, just simple home-cook style breakfast. overall, it was a delightful stay at the hotel. room service was good as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must try the "Ba Fang Yun Ji" noodle and dumpling stall nearby the hotel for a hot bowl of beef noodles, hot and sour soup and guo tie or dumplings in the cool weather. Take a train down to Lao Jie for some small street shopping. Find the chilled egg tart facing the river, tasted like ice cream egg tart...was my favourite.
Deying S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2011
great hot spring experience

spacious room and great hot spring
8.7
although staying only for one night, it is a great experience. the hot spring is terrific. the room is very spacious and comfortable.
Khong W. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2011
Lovely Resort and Service

Helpful Staff
7.7
i booked a river view room at fullon hot spring resort. don't expect too much for the river view because i don't think you will keep you curtain open when you are enjoying your hot spring. but fullon provide you a perfect hot spring experience and a set of tasty breakfast with a choice of western, chinese or japanese.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei TaipeiFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Meeting RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Pub/LoungeFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Deluxe RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Deluxe RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Classical RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Classical RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - River View RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - RestaurantFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - PoolFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - InteriorFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Hotel interiorFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Hotel interiorFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Hotel interiorFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Hotel interiorFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - ReceptionFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - RestaurantFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - RestaurantFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Hotel interiorFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Hotel interiorFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - ExteriorFullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01