Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui

No. 6-2 Danjin Rd. Danshuei Township, Tamsui District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Fullon Hot Spring Resort Danshuei
Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Recreational Facilities Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Recreational Facilities Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Meeting Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Pub/Lounge Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Deluxe Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Deluxe Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Classical Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Classical Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - River View Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Restaurant Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Pool Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Interior Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest Room
Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Hotel interior Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Hotel interior Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Hotel interior Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Hotel interior Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest Room Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Reception Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Restaurant Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Restaurant Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Hotel interior Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Hotel interior
Area: Tamsui District Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 267 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Judy L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
Quiet and Clean hotel with good service

Love the 2 pools in room
7.3
Nice hotel with good service. Good thing is to have the pool right in your room so you can soak in the hot spring anytime. Not many eating place near the hotel.
Yim Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2011
Relaxing pool

Good Japanese Restaurant inside the hotel
4.7
the hotel location is a bit far from the tourist spot of danshuei. that's 10-15 minutes'walk from the mrt station to the hotel. it is advised tourist not to carry large luggage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tourist have to drop off at 紅樹林MRT Station instead.
Goh P. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel

A significantly big room
9
It is a 15 minutes walk from Hongshulin mrt station. Take note of the available of food in its nearby premises. There is only a very limited amount available. But, there is one famous dumpling shop which is highly recommended. The breakfast provided at this resort consisted of Japanese, western and Chinese cuisine. And all three are of good quality provided individually. The amount provided is more than sufficient for one's consumption. After getting out from the hot spring or showering area, take note that it is advisable to wear the slippers provided as the room is carpeted.
Restaurant Tip: Excellent breakfast.
Carling T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2011
Lousy service, rude receptionist.

Private Hot spring tub in room.
4
We booked 2 rooms for 4 adults and 2 children. Upon arriving, the hotel charged us extra for the 2 children!! We have included the 2 children in our booking but the hotel insisted for us to pay extra!!!
Tang P. Families with older children China, December 24, 2011
Spacious and quiet hot spring hotel

Very good and beautiful room hot spring facilities
8.3
We like the room hot spring tub very much. There are two hot spring tubs inside the room with hot and good quality hot spring water. We enjoy it very much and do twice a day. The spring is hot and smooth and sea view is also appreciating. One other thing is very impressing that the room is also very big, enough for a family with four members still feeling spacious.There is a massage chair outside the central hot spring room and it is very useful to add bonus for relaxing body after taking hot spring already. The hotel is calm and quiet because upper part of the hotel is residential land use so we enjoy the quiet and calm environment. A good hot spring hotel which very near the shopping street and city centre.
Xinyi L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2011
Wonderful Hot Springs in the Room

Hotspring in the room, good service
7.7
I have a wonderful experience staying in the hotel. My room has a hotspring tub in the room, hence we can go for hotspring any time we want. In addition, the service of the staff is good and efficient. On our first night, there was a weird smell in the room, hence we called the staff to complain about the smell. They were prompt with their response and in a short while, they sent someone over to help us clear the smell. It is a nice place to stay in for a couple.
Khiong L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2011
Nice and clean hotel

Piped in hot springs bath in shower.
8.3
nice and clean hotel though a little far from the train station. best part of it is the hot springs water available in room with a big window to view the river and mountains. unfortunately, there is a high traffic road in front of hotel that causes lot of noise if window is opened. otherwise, everything else is great including the breakfast.
Christopher S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Rooms with hot spring,cool!

Hot spring in the room itself,no need to share with public.
7.3
first time i encounter hotel room with hot spring facilities,to me it's a brilliant idea for those who like privacy. room itself is comfortable,but the view was not what i wanted so i top up myself and got the river view..it was well paid because soaking in the hot spring with a great view is something you hardly do in a conventional hotel room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby hotel there's a place call Lao Jie at Danshuei,plenty of good food and souvenirs shop along the street. There are seafood restaurants around which u can try,seafood there is fresh! Coming to sun set u can either spend time at some nice cafe around that area or you can take a bus or a boat to Fishersman Wharf,famous for it's Lover's bridge..nice place to hang out with your love ones.
Ho W. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2011
Location is too far from the MRT

Service was lousy
2.7
i was shocked that this hotel has only 1 level. the picture in the internet was great but it turned out to be very bad. it was at a low floor. it is not suitable to stay in this hotel with kids as the walk from the mrt to the hotel is very far. there is no shopping at the area. it is situated at a residential place.honestly to pay for such a high price to stay in a hot spring hotel is not worth it. the breakfast was very lousy. not buffet breakfast.it is a breakfast menu. the egg was terribly cooked. it was cold and hard. bread was cold too. i was very disappointed with the service. please read my comments seriously as i was very upset with this hotel stay.the price for staying in this hotel was not worth at all!!
Teo W. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2011
Hot spring bath privacy

Good high bed mattress
5
Cody room , though room area size not big but basic necessities are there. Jaqucci inside room is a plus point for couple who enjoy it. But hotel location is a distance to MRT station. Only 1 eating place nearby. Overall ok but not very ideal. Staff not very helpful, need room for improvement.
Shopping Tip: Take one MRT station to Dan Shuei station for shopping and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui TaipeiFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Meeting RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Pub/LoungeFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Deluxe RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Deluxe RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Classical RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Classical RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - River View RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - RestaurantFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - PoolFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - InteriorFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Hotel interiorFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Hotel interiorFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Hotel interiorFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Hotel interiorFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest RoomFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - ReceptionFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - RestaurantFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - RestaurantFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Hotel interiorFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Hotel interiorFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - ExteriorFullon Hot Spring Resort Tamsui Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07