or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung

No.45, Wufu 4th Rd, Yancheng District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Fitness Room Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Interior Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Guest Room Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Interior Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Restaurant Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Reception Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Entrance Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Guest Room Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Swimming Pool Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Swimming Pool Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Fitness Room Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Meeting Room Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Exterior Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Deluxe With City View Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Superior With Harbor View Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Superior With City View
Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Reception Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Restaurant Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Interior Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Guest Room Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Guest Room Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Guest Room Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Interior Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Restaurant Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Swimming Pool Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Bar Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Business Center Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Guest Room
Area: Yancheng District Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (37)
Sort by:
Ann W. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 10, 2014
High price value

Nice room and location
8
Joseph T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Excellent staff and a great room.

The Location was great, the Staffwas excellent and the Room was very nice.
9
Very nice stay. The staff was excellent and attentive. The room was very comfortable and of the automatic design, with lights and air by way of room/key card. Will visit again.
Priscillia N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
Value for money, clean & pleasant stay

Clean & comfortable
8
This hotel was recommended by taiwanese friend. Kaohsiung in unlike Taipei, there are very few good hotels. Fullon is one of the most presentation and comfortable hotel available.
Cheung C. Solo travelers China, October 17, 2012
Ecellent facilities

Swimming pool are excellent
8.7
We like the swimming pool which located at the ground floor~
Anthony J. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2012
good location

room size and tv also wifi internet.
5.7
i expected to use the swimming pool which was closed all but 1 day and the gym is a joke!
Alexei F. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
Quality accommodation, central Location

Clean, comfortable, centrally locaited and reasonably priced
8.7
I was upgraded on arrival to a better room which I found to be very roomy and comfortable. Fresh complementary fruits in the room were nice surprise. Service from check-in to check-out was of a very good standard and very friendly. Assistance in English was not, however, available from all staff, but it was not a big deal as all front desk people had good command in English. Breakfast was good but nothing special with reasonable selection of Asian and western food available. It was a Sunday morning and to my surprise the breakfast area was packed with families with children. As I later found out it was a pick of school holiday's season. Restaurant staff could, however, manage it pretty well. Pool area is not big but nicely decorated and quite pleasant. Overall very good hotel in all aspects and highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is just a short walk to the Love River. Go there and take a city river cruise or just a return ferry ride if you have a some time.
Alan X. Solo travelers China, May 20, 2012
not really a good value

ok location
5.7
I booked this hotel because the Satuarday night everywhere else was full. The hotel is located a bit further away from the metro station as it appeared on the map. When I made the booking online, it didn't give me the option 'king or twin'. However, the rate is clearly indicat it's for one person stay. When I checked in, I was offerred a twin room. I asked the receiption if possible to have a King room, instead of telling me the king is not available, the reception said:'You asked for a twin room when you made the booking'. Not really a hospitality service.
Masashi H. Solo travelers Japan, October 14, 2012
遠い

コストパフォーマンス良
7
場所はよくないです。 最寄の地下鉄駅から徒歩10分弱かかります。 しかも、地下鉄駅に、このホテルの表示はありません。 (正確に言うと、一つだけ、後付け(シール)で書いてありましたが。) ただ、対面にあるhotel kingdom(華王大飯店)の表示はあるので、 それを目標にすればよいと思います。 値段は、台北に比べると安いです。これは高雄全体に言えるとは思いますが。 一人旅なのに、無駄にダブルのツインでした。 やはり、どうしてもロケーションは不利ですね。 食事つきではなかったので、食事が良いかどうかは分かりません。
Kao R. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2013
適合全家出遊 現代進步的城市 交通便利 小吃很多

交通便利 價格合理 服務親切 乾淨 舒服
9.3
Yihsiu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2013
靠近愛河,房間舒適。

經濟實惠,房間尺寸大,靠近愛河。
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Hotel ExteriorFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Fitness RoomFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - InteriorFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Guest RoomFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - InteriorFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - RestaurantFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - ReceptionFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - EntranceFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Guest RoomFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Swimming PoolFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Swimming PoolFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Fitness RoomFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Meeting RoomFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - ExteriorFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Deluxe With City ViewFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Superior With Harbor ViewFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Superior With City ViewFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - ReceptionFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - RestaurantFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - InteriorFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Guest RoomFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Guest RoomFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Guest RoomFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - InteriorFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - RestaurantFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Swimming PoolFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - BarFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Business CenterFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Guest RoomFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Hotel interiorFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - LobbyFullon Hotel Kaohsiung Kaohsiung - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A01