Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 246 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Faye B. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and very helpful staff

Quiet location but close enough to main strip
7
We were greeted by the receptionist at Fundee who's English was outstanding which immediately made us feel very welcome. The room was big, modern and very clean. The only mix up was that we had paid for breakfast included and did not get it as the hotel did not do food during low season. But this was a mix up between the hotel and the website, it made no difference to our stay. We were minutes away from the busy strip and a short walk from the beach which suited us perfectly, as the evenings were very quiet in the hotel. They even arranged An airport transfer for us which was very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend Fundee as a place to stay.
Report this review
Patrick B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
nice place

friendly staff
8.3
I had a pleasant stay, the hotel is located down the road from the mall, the muay thai stadium, and a a great little outdoor evening market (great for food, not shopping). The room was clean, the staff was very friendly, the wi-fi was good, the only down side was the extra services were a bit on the high side, extra services like the taxi to the airport are 1000 baht and the moped rentals are 300 baht...but then again you are paying a slightly higher price for the extras only if you don't want to make your own arrangements. I'd definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Ariel S. Couples Israel, September 26, 2012
Very nice hotel outside the noisy area

Big room, Huge bed, Great staff
8.3
This was a very nice hotel. very nice and clean rooms. The staff was very nice and helpful with good English. It is about 5-6 minute walk from the center so good if you want a little quiet. Only bad thing I have to say is that when it rained (major storm) the street in front of the hotel was flooded and we had to walk in knee deep water to get out. We found it funny...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Simon Cabarett is great. Fantasea show is terrible.
Report this review
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Good hotel for the price, decent location

Modern boutique style, but not expensive. Friendly staff.
8.3
The hotel has a nice modern look. I think I was there in off season, so I got a really good rate. Staff was very friendly. Rooms are very modern and stylish. It's about a 10-15 walk to the beach, so not too close but not too far. Probably a cheap motorbike ride to get to the beach. Nice quiet street, so you can get some rest without the craziness at night.
Report this review
Stuart F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
Great budget hotel for Patong Beach

Conviently located to Bangla Road (nightlife) and Rat U Thit (shopping) but far enough to be away from the noise and chaos
9
The hotel is fairly new, modern and clean. Everything worked fine (internet, TV, etc) and includes a lift which is not always available in a budget hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful and all spoke english just fine. They were also responsive when emailed prior to arrival. Food was mentioned on the web site but I didn't see this available (outside of the mini-bar) however there is a hotel (APK) across the street that has a restuarant that operates all day and is available to the public. It is not a resort or spa hotel but is perfect for someone looking for a place to stay.
Report this review
Lin Z. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel with small but clean rooms

Reasonable price with satisfying services
7.7
This hotel is situated near Jungceylon mall, which makes you more convenient for shopping.. It's not far to walk from the hotel to Bangla road and the beach as well. As for the hotel facilities, TV signals need to be improved and it would be better if provides customers with electric water boiler
Nightlife Tip: 4 min walk to Bangla road and 8 min walk to paradise complex
Report this review
Yuan K. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Basic and Decent Hotel

Value for Money, Near Bangla Road, near Family Mart
7
Good and value for money for those who need a bed to sleep at night ( or rather not necessary sleep at night as its close to Bangla Road.....)
Report this review
Yeo S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Awesome staff. Period.

super friendly staff, location close to selling points of Phuket
9.3
Rented a motorbike, used their laundry services, conversed with the staff. all i can say is their service is extremely professional with regards to motorbike rental, you can be assured that you will never get cheated here. They mark out the existing external scratches on the bike infront of you so you can rest assure that they won't accuse you of any damages to the bike. The bike i rented was in awesome condition. stuck with it for 2 days with no problems. location is near to jungceylon shopping centre and bangla street. more importantly within a stone throw away from banzaan market which boasts a night street food market which i think everyone should visit to experience thai street food fare. Staff are really helpful. Especially Maria and Joe and a lady whom i believe to be the Lady Boss. Trip would never have been so awesome without them who offered so many tips on exploring Patong. Being a solo traveller they provided the companionship far away from home. It was really fortunate that i chose Fundee. I will come back to Patong. Only with Fundee of course.
Nightlife Tip: Banzaan market and bangla street, can't miss them for the world.
Report this review
Estelle E. Couples Australia, July 20, 2012
Love this hotel! second stay

close to all amenities - affordable.
10
Second stay at this hotel. Rooms are clean. Comfortable. Staff are friendly. Enjoyable stay and will be back.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon mall is a few blocks and popular attractions such a bangla
Report this review
Chua W. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Decent place with great location

Friendly customer service
6.7
Great walking distance to the main hooha of patong, decent room just to stayover night and be out the next morning. nothing fanciful but minimal comfort definitely.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ComputerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ComputerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Jangceylon Shopping MallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02