Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 246 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Sarah J. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2012
Great location, clean rooms and CR

Quiet and 10minute walk to Patong beach
9.3
They have food customer service, spacious room, clean bathroom. The only thing they can improve on is the bathroom - they should put a stopper/divider so shower water wont flood even the sink area. But overall experience is great. I recommend this place :)
Report this review
Austin M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2012
Great hotel in a nice location

location, staff, price, and room
7.7
This was a very nice hotel at a very good price. The location was awesome, and the staff was very nice as well. The room was great, the staff was very nice and made me feel welcome. Simply put, for the price I paid I could not have asked for anything better. However, do not book tours from the hotel or any transportation. Get all that done with the tourism folks on the streets.
Report this review
Setiawan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2012
a perfect place to stay in phuket

perfect location, affordable price, unlimited wifi, friendly staff, very clean room
9.7
when I was traveling in phuket, I am confused where to stay .. Some options, but a bit far .. I prefer the location near from beach, so I choose fundee boutique hotel. When I open the room, I was immediately amazed, because this is really beyond my expectations. Modern facilities, balcony, clean bathrooms, cable tv, in-room safe, and others. With a location very close to Jungceylon mall, market, bangla road, patong beach and another interest places is an added value for this place. The perfect location, affordable price, unlimited wifi, great room facilities, and the service staff were very friendly and nice, everyday they always ask about my day in phuket, nice to meet them :). I think this is the place that you have to stay when you are in phuket. Sweet dreams.
Nightlife Tip: you should try the best street cocktail, only 80baht !! great..
Report this review
Daniel C. Groups United States of America, May 13, 2012
Nice basic place

Basic place but nice
10
Nice people and basic room. Terrible place. I think the place was very clean and we did not have to upgrade.
Report this review
Ho J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Great location
6.3
we had a great time while staying in the Fundee Boutique Hotel. The location is great, walking distance to the Patong Beach
Report this review
Alyona H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2012
Value for money!

Great staff
10
Great value for money here! Clean, modern, amazingly helpfull and friendly staff. Just a short walk to all the main Phuket attractions. No one tried to nickle and dime me for anything here (unlike some others, slightly cheaper hotels in Phuket). Internet available for free for guests as well as 2 bottles of water daily. Rooms are air-conditioned
Hotel Feature Tip: Very friendly,helpfull English-speaking staff
Report this review
Kenneth J. Groups United States of America, April 18, 2012
Best three star hotel

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpfull
9.3
We stayed at the FunDee for six nights. Let me start of by saying what a great hotel for the price. I got a suite for an unbeatable price. Yes it was a 10min walk to the beach, there was a tsunami warming during this time so this was a good thing. The hotel is about 5min from bangale road. The staff was able to give us information about Phuket city, and other areas. Very friendly and helpful this means a lot to me.
Restaurant Tip: You have to check out the hard rock here. Great hot wings and ribs.
Report this review
Sharbana R. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Convenient Location

Walking distance to Patong beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road
5.7
The hotel is situated about 10 - 15 minutes away from the attractions which made it very convenient to just walk instead of taking the taxi or tuk tuk. Our room was big and clean but the renovation just next to the hotel made the environment noisy when we slept in some days. Front desk officers offered a few smiles but nothing really more to that. In all, we were quite neutral about our stay there. It wouldn't be an option for accommodation if we go to Patong again despite the bargained value.
Report this review
Anouar B. Groups Netherlands, April 7, 2012
Great and very kind staff. Good Service

Clean room and bathroom. Free wifi
8.3
I liked my stay in this hotel. Its a 4 minute walk to Bangla Road and a 8 minute walk to the beach. Good price for the location
Report this review
Nicholas T. Groups South Africa, April 2, 2012
great place to stay

close proximity to everything you would want to see
8.7
great place to stay if you are there for the nightlife nad shopping (1 minute walk)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ComputerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ComputerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Jangceylon Shopping MallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01