Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 246 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Charmaine F. Couples Malta, January 18, 2013
good location, nice staff

location and nice staff
8.7
The location of the hotel is 10 mins away from the main entertainment area. The rooms are spacious but the room internet was poor. Standard breakfast.
Report this review
Serene C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2013
cheap stay

nothing great to talk about
6
Report this review
Evangelia R. Groups Australia, January 10, 2013
Great location and clean.

We had the deluxe room and very happy with it.
9
We were pleasantly surprised with the location and liked our room which was very comfortable and clean. Highly recommend it.
Report this review
Suresh K. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

good clean rooms
8.3
Booked this hotel a few months in advance with Agoda with full payments made. However when I arrived at the hotel I was told that there was no such booking. I had to use my personal phone on international roaming to call Agoda in UK to get this sorted out and spent about 600 baht on call. Apart from that the hotel and sevice was generally good with clean rooms and good location.
Report this review
Nicolas M. Groups France, January 8, 2013
Great boutique hotel in a good location

Design, location, quiet, staff, clean
7.7
This boutique hotel is quite simple but yet better than other places I have been to in Thailand. It has a proper bathroom, the bedroom is large and quiet. The hotel is about 10-15min walking from the busiest street at night. It's not far at all, and seems safe whatever the hour you come back at night. I think there was a swimming pool on the second floor but I haven't seen it.
Shopping Tip: It's only a few minutes away from a big shopping area with a large food court. Everyone is going there at night, especially the people not interesting in drinking a lot in the company of courtisans. Really good impression of the hotel. Careful with the staff advice for transport to the aiport. They are far from being the cheapest.
Report this review
Khara P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Good for traveling on the go, close to Bang-La

Clean, SImple, Close to ATM, Food, and Mall
7.3
It's close to many restaurants, and there is also food downstairs, small area where you can also use the wi-fi. Not very many ammenities, if you need something from house-keeping, like another towel or a blow dryer after hours, meaning in the evening after 6pm, you won't get it, since they lock that area up, and supposedly nobody else in the reception has the key. That wasn't so good, but you deal with it. The showers are open, and do not have a door so it gets pretty wet in the bathroom which is not ideal, but I know many showers in Thailand are like this, just depends on what your preferences are. All in all they were nice staff, and we were in and out so we didn't spend a lot of time in the room, not a hotel with a big community area or lobby.
Shopping Tip: Close to Jungceylon mall, can walk 10 minutes or 2 minute taxi ride, easier to walk since waiting for a taxi could mean you would've already been there, it's the back entrance or the other end o the mall, which starts out on Bang-La (the closed road street with lots of bars and nightlife).
Report this review
Meng F. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Great staff

Close to the popular spot and under 10mins walk to beach
7
Spacious room, a balcony to seat out. Short distance walk to the popular spots and the beach.
Report this review
Maria D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Simple basic value

Location staff clean
8
Report this review
Jack D. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Good hotel

Great location, friendly staff, very nice room
8.7
Fun dee hotel was in a great location. Just far enough that you easily walk into town but still enough away that you don't get all the noise from parties and clubs and so forth. The staff were quite good at English and were helpful when we asked questions. Rooms were sizable and clean. Couldn't complain about that. Only down side I found was finding it for the first time. It's down an alleyway and none of the taxi drivers knew where it was so it took a while to find. Once found its a good location.
Travel tip: I suggest just printing out a map with its location just to make things easier.
Report this review
Anuj R. Solo travelers India, December 27, 2012
Great location, clean and basic

Good location in Patong yet in a quite zone. Friendly staff
8.7
Great location. Ideal to stay if u just want a place to crash at night. May not be best place for family stay, best for group of friends, singles or very young couples. I was there for diving & a forced bacholer so was OK. The service staff is very friendly and can give good local advice. The place is very close to all interesting places in Patong (within walking distance) yet quite and no disturbance. If u get time, apart from nightlife and shopping, see a match of thai boxing at the stadium nearby. It was awesome. Facilities A) Newly done up so things r all in working order. B) The AC in the room is underpowered. C) They don't provide extra towels for beach, no extra glasses etc so very basic service. D) In line with price etc breakfast for good and fresh but basic. Only pain: They charged me 300 THB for a broken room key !! It broke in pokey purse and not lost. Felt fleeced.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King/Twin FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FamilyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ComputerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ComputerFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ExteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Jangceylon Shopping MallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03