Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard King Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe King Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe King Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe King Room
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe King Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 247 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Bryan C. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Report this review
Ryan D. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9.7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Report this review
James G. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7.7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Report this review
Aurelie V. Groups France, December 6, 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Report this review
Joshua P. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Report this review
Ng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Report this review
Estelle E. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Report this review
Eva G. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6.7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Report this review
Steven W. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Report this review
Issac L. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6.3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard King RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior King RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe King RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe King RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe King RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe King RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Family RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room DecorationFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Room FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby AreaFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ReceptionFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - At The BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Caf Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Walk wayFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ElevatorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotel ExtranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Motorbike rentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - ViewFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Bangla RoadFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Ban Zaan MarketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Jangceylon Shopping MallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Patong Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04