or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Corner FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Elevator FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Good hotel for the price, decent location

Modern boutique style, but not expensive. Friendly staff.
8.3
The hotel has a nice modern look. I think I was there in off season, so I got a really good rate. Staff was very friendly. Rooms are very modern and stylish. It's about a 10-15 walk to the beach, so not too close but not too far. Probably a cheap motorbike ride to get to the beach. Nice quiet street, so you can get some rest without the craziness at night.
Stuart F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
Great budget hotel for Patong Beach

Conviently located to Bangla Road (nightlife) and Rat U Thit (shopping) but far enough to be away from the noise and chaos
9
The hotel is fairly new, modern and clean. Everything worked fine (internet, TV, etc) and includes a lift which is not always available in a budget hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful and all spoke english just fine. They were also responsive when emailed prior to arrival. Food was mentioned on the web site but I didn't see this available (outside of the mini-bar) however there is a hotel (APK) across the street that has a restuarant that operates all day and is available to the public. It is not a resort or spa hotel but is perfect for someone looking for a place to stay.
Lin Z. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel with small but clean rooms

Reasonable price with satisfying services
7.7
This hotel is situated near Jungceylon mall, which makes you more convenient for shopping.. It's not far to walk from the hotel to Bangla road and the beach as well. As for the hotel facilities, TV signals need to be improved and it would be better if provides customers with electric water boiler
Nightlife Tip: 4 min walk to Bangla road and 8 min walk to paradise complex
Yuan K. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Basic and Decent Hotel

Value for Money, Near Bangla Road, near Family Mart
7
Good and value for money for those who need a bed to sleep at night ( or rather not necessary sleep at night as its close to Bangla Road.....)
Yeo S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Awesome staff. Period.

super friendly staff, location close to selling points of Phuket
9.3
Rented a motorbike, used their laundry services, conversed with the staff. all i can say is their service is extremely professional with regards to motorbike rental, you can be assured that you will never get cheated here. They mark out the existing external scratches on the bike infront of you so you can rest assure that they won't accuse you of any damages to the bike. The bike i rented was in awesome condition. stuck with it for 2 days with no problems. location is near to jungceylon shopping centre and bangla street. more importantly within a stone throw away from banzaan market which boasts a night street food market which i think everyone should visit to experience thai street food fare. Staff are really helpful. Especially Maria and Joe and a lady whom i believe to be the Lady Boss. Trip would never have been so awesome without them who offered so many tips on exploring Patong. Being a solo traveller they provided the companionship far away from home. It was really fortunate that i chose Fundee. I will come back to Patong. Only with Fundee of course.
Nightlife Tip: Banzaan market and bangla street, can't miss them for the world.
Estelle E. Couples Australia, July 20, 2012
Love this hotel! second stay

close to all amenities - affordable.
10
Second stay at this hotel. Rooms are clean. Comfortable. Staff are friendly. Enjoyable stay and will be back.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon mall is a few blocks and popular attractions such a bangla
Chua W. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Decent place with great location

Friendly customer service
6.7
Great walking distance to the main hooha of patong, decent room just to stayover night and be out the next morning. nothing fanciful but minimal comfort definitely.
Sarah J. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2012
Great location, clean rooms and CR

Quiet and 10minute walk to Patong beach
9.3
They have food customer service, spacious room, clean bathroom. The only thing they can improve on is the bathroom - they should put a stopper/divider so shower water wont flood even the sink area. But overall experience is great. I recommend this place :)
Austin M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2012
Great hotel in a nice location

location, staff, price, and room
7.7
This was a very nice hotel at a very good price. The location was awesome, and the staff was very nice as well. The room was great, the staff was very nice and made me feel welcome. Simply put, for the price I paid I could not have asked for anything better. However, do not book tours from the hotel or any transportation. Get all that done with the tourism folks on the streets.
Setiawan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2012
a perfect place to stay in phuket

perfect location, affordable price, unlimited wifi, friendly staff, very clean room
9.7
when I was traveling in phuket, I am confused where to stay .. Some options, but a bit far .. I prefer the location near from beach, so I choose fundee boutique hotel. When I open the room, I was immediately amazed, because this is really beyond my expectations. Modern facilities, balcony, clean bathrooms, cable tv, in-room safe, and others. With a location very close to Jungceylon mall, market, bangla road, patong beach and another interest places is an added value for this place. The perfect location, affordable price, unlimited wifi, great room facilities, and the service staff were very friendly and nice, everyday they always ask about my day in phuket, nice to meet them :). I think this is the place that you have to stay when you are in phuket. Sweet dreams.
Nightlife Tip: you should try the best street cocktail, only 80baht !! great..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American BreakfastFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information CornerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ElevatorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee Restaurant MenuFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee and BreadFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3B01