or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Corner FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Elevator FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Groups United States of America, May 13, 2012
Nice basic place

Basic place but nice
10
Nice people and basic room. Terrible place. I think the place was very clean and we did not have to upgrade.
Ho J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2012
Great location
6.3
we had a great time while staying in the Fundee Boutique Hotel. The location is great, walking distance to the Patong Beach
Alyona H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2012
Value for money!

Great staff
10
Great value for money here! Clean, modern, amazingly helpfull and friendly staff. Just a short walk to all the main Phuket attractions. No one tried to nickle and dime me for anything here (unlike some others, slightly cheaper hotels in Phuket). Internet available for free for guests as well as 2 bottles of water daily. Rooms are air-conditioned
Hotel Feature Tip: Very friendly,helpfull English-speaking staff
Kenneth J. Groups United States of America, April 18, 2012
Best three star hotel

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpfull
9.3
We stayed at the FunDee for six nights. Let me start of by saying what a great hotel for the price. I got a suite for an unbeatable price. Yes it was a 10min walk to the beach, there was a tsunami warming during this time so this was a good thing. The hotel is about 5min from bangale road. The staff was able to give us information about Phuket city, and other areas. Very friendly and helpful this means a lot to me.
Restaurant Tip: You have to check out the hard rock here. Great hot wings and ribs.
Sharbana R. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Convenient Location

Walking distance to Patong beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road
5.7
The hotel is situated about 10 - 15 minutes away from the attractions which made it very convenient to just walk instead of taking the taxi or tuk tuk. Our room was big and clean but the renovation just next to the hotel made the environment noisy when we slept in some days. Front desk officers offered a few smiles but nothing really more to that. In all, we were quite neutral about our stay there. It wouldn't be an option for accommodation if we go to Patong again despite the bargained value.
Anouar B. Groups Netherlands, April 7, 2012
Great and very kind staff. Good Service

Clean room and bathroom. Free wifi
8.3
I liked my stay in this hotel. Its a 4 minute walk to Bangla Road and a 8 minute walk to the beach. Good price for the location
Nicholas T. Groups South Africa, April 2, 2012
great place to stay

close proximity to everything you would want to see
8.7
great place to stay if you are there for the nightlife nad shopping (1 minute walk)
Mee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Great location

Great location and value for money
8.7
hotel's location is good,very near to bangla road and jungceylon shopping mall.room is big and clean.
Shopping Tip: About 5 min walking distance to Jungceylon Shopping Mall,can go to night market in front of Jungceylon if you want to try some local Thai food.
Farhan A. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great hotel and service with a smile

Best location and safe
8.3
Very good service, i like the location where you can go around with walking distance. Motorcycle its available in this hotel so its easy to rent and go anywhere you like.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant at in front of Mosque its very good. we have breakfast and lunch everyday at near the mosque. Rent motorcycle to go here.
Jamison Z. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2012
Basic Clean Hotel

Helpful Staff, Clean, Large Rooms
8.7
We arranged a transfer from the airport to the hotel through FunDee and the car was waiting for us upon arrival to Phuket. We also booked a ferry trip to Koh Phi Phi through the front desk. All staff was very helpful. Accomadations basic, but clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American BreakfastFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information CornerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ElevatorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee Restaurant MenuFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee and BreadFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3A08