or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Corner FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Elevator FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At the Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Mee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Great location

Great location and value for money
8.7
hotel's location is good,very near to bangla road and jungceylon shopping mall.room is big and clean.
Shopping Tip: About 5 min walking distance to Jungceylon Shopping Mall,can go to night market in front of Jungceylon if you want to try some local Thai food.
Farhan A. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great hotel and service with a smile

Best location and safe
8.3
Very good service, i like the location where you can go around with walking distance. Motorcycle its available in this hotel so its easy to rent and go anywhere you like.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant at in front of Mosque its very good. we have breakfast and lunch everyday at near the mosque. Rent motorcycle to go here.
Jamison Z. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2012
Basic Clean Hotel

Helpful Staff, Clean, Large Rooms
8.7
We arranged a transfer from the airport to the hotel through FunDee and the car was waiting for us upon arrival to Phuket. We also booked a ferry trip to Koh Phi Phi through the front desk. All staff was very helpful. Accomadations basic, but clean.
Teresa L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2012
Small and basic hotel

Location
7
Very basic hotel. Can't put toilet paper in the toilet!
John H. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2012
Great Hotel with very friendly & helpful Reception

Deluxe room - Newly renovated very clean
9
This newly renovated hotel is conviently located close to large shopping centre, entertainment area (Bangla Rd) only 5 mins walk. Patong Beach is also only 10 min walk. Staff & reception very helpful with directions & general enquiries. Wifi is available however signal is sometimes hit & miss. Also balcony is very small & my room balcony was facing another building. Overall it was excellent value for money and the staff make all the difference to your stay at the Fundee hotel. It was a lot of fun.
Muhamad Y. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2012
Nice hotel with great location and service

King size bed, walking distance to bangla road, motor cycle rental
7.7
the hotel is situated in a strategic location for tourists. only 5 minute walking to the mall and 10 minutes walking to bangla road. they also have motor cycle rental right in front of the hotel if you need it. the cable tv was working, the ac is cold, the hot water shower was working as well. on overall for a 3 star hotel with a budget price, we recommend it to everyone.
Timothy C. Couples Australia, February 2, 2012
Great budget place, but location not the best

Rooms were nice, and the staff super friendly and helpful
8
Really liked this place overall. It was simple, classy and clean for a budget hotel. Location was a bit out of the way, and was a kind of unattractive main road. However, the shopping center is just round the corner where you can get mad meals!
Nicole M. Groups United States of America, January 24, 2012
A bit far from the beach..

Friendly service and close to shopping center
7
the hotel was comfortable although our bedsheets and pillowcases had some questionable stains. the walk to the beach is a bit far, maybe 15 minutes away. bangla road is about a 10 minute walk. i felt a little ripped off on the prices. do not get a airport transfer through the hotel. i met up with my friend at the same hotel. while i paid baht for an airport transfer, he paid baht for a minibus. you also have to pay to rent towels for the beach.
Nushil S. Couples South Africa, January 20, 2012
Great location, modern deco

Check in was quick and efficient and honest staff
9
we required a hotel that was central to patong. it was walking distance to jungceylon shopping center, patong beach( 10-15 min walk - u dont feel the walk with all the attractions along the street), street markets and bangela road. however don’t expect a view from your bedroom but considering we only slept in the room we didn’t require a view. expect some construction that is occurring in the next building though it did not trouble us at all. pros check in was quick and efficient room and bathroom is clean staff are generally friendly with smiles free internet access, which works well the room was very spacious and plent of space for your luggage there is a 7/11 market that is a few streets away from fundee honest cleaning staff, we left our camera behind in the room and still found it there even after the room was cleaned cons as we arrived the staff who stood at the reception area didn’t help with our luggage or offer any assistance to carry my wifes luggage at least. the shower area is not separated by a door or shower curtain so it becomes it quiet messy when u are having a shower. for some reason you have to put your toilet paper in the bin and not the toilet. the shower needed getting some used to as the flow needed to be control for temperature control. you dont have a steaming hot shower but still good enough. overall a clean spacious room with a clean bathroom is all i required and fundee more than adequately satisfied this requirement. for the amount we paid it was value for money
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the room on the top floor, limited noise and you can always use the elevator. Book the tours from island safari that the hotel recommends, it much cheaper than what we paid when we booked elsewhere.
Antonino I. Couples Italy, January 19, 2012
Great hotel but didn't meet expectations

Very friendly hotel staff
8.3
we had a somewhat positive experience at fundee hotel even though it did not meet our expectations upon arrival. the biggest downside was that we got a room on the ground floor without a balcony which we were hoping to use for relaxation, to smoke, and especially to dry our beachwear. the room was musty and we were greeted with mosquitoes and a millipede, which we understand we can't be too picky about given we were in a tropical area. we also didn't know that we had to rent beach towels from the reception so we just bought our own towels. we were also surprised that our room had two twin beds pushed together instead of a king bed, which was our only request. the room was somewhat clean but i hope they put in shower doors soon as the bathroom would get messy with water since the shower is not really separated from the rest of the bathroom. despite these little issues, the friendly staff and great customer service made up for most of these issues and we were only really upset that we paid so much for a musty room without a window or balcony. one of the reception staff was kind enough to call our tour operator when the bus to take us to our excursion was late in picking us up. the hotel staff were extremely friendly the entire time and always smiling.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want some natural light or fresh air in your room, be sure to request a room with a balcony or at least a window!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American BreakfastFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information CornerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ElevatorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At the BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee Restaurant MenuFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee and BreadFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04