or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Corner FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Elevator FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At the Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Christopher A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Short & sweet

location, cost value,
4.7
Staff isn't very good here. They really don't help you out at all. There are so many amenities that they do not provide, such as - extra room key, iron, ironing board, beach towels, blow dryer, hangers in the closets, and no shower curtains in the showers. Maybe it's hit or miss, but the location is perfect but besides a room to sleep in, don't expect much. When I first checked in there were small mosquitoes and black gnats buzzing around my room.
Jonathan L. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
cheap,decent hotel

clean, well located
7.7
Jia J. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2013
Comfortable for this price

Good and Fast Service
7.3
It was so far so great, however the shower is alittle bad
Lee N. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2013
Good deal, comfortable stay.

Location, staffs and bed
5.3
Ganesh K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Adequate

Nothing really
5
Booked on priceline with breakfast..and the Agoda receipt at the hotel said No breakfast. Obviously there is some misrepresentation on the part of someone and the hotel refused to correct it. Please look into this matter.
Sreeharsha S. Couples India, February 25, 2013
No Frills Budget hotel

No Frills
7
I like the fact that this is no-frills hotel. Do not expect people to smiley warmly and greet you. Pick up the keys, carry your own luggage and checkin. The rooms are clean but small, the service is tidy and quick Its a great deal for the price you pay. its about a 1 km away from the patong beach. A They helped me with getting a public taxi in the early hours during my
Hotel Feature Tip: You can get a Motorbike for rent at the hotel reception for 250 bhat a day.Nice way to go around and get a hang of the city.
Timothy R. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2013
Clean and friendly

Clean, great staff friendly
7.3
Staff did very well to make sure I was happy. Slight room mix up but they more than made up for it with service. Knowledgeable staff. Michael is great.
Oliver M. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Good value, good location

Price and staff
7.7
Good location in Patong, near night markets and shopping centres. Rooms are large and have nice modern decoration. The staff on reception were always very helpful and looked after all our needs. The lady working in the cafe was very lovely and had great chat every morning. The only downside to our stay was that the management choose to conduct meetings with staff in the public areas, on numerous occasions during our stay we were made to feel uncomfortable by the management, it was a shame that the wonderful reception and cafe staff were spoken to very rudely as they were wonderful and made our stay very enjoyable. Maybe in future these meeting should be conducted in private, not in front of guests.
Lisa H. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great hotel, very close to everything

Service
9.7
Was a great hotel with excellent staff. Staff were so helpful and went above and beyond. Rooms were a good size but the balcony basically looked into the next building. Hotel had a good location and was very central without being right in the middle of the hussle and bussle. Would recommend to friends and family
Wee K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel

Clean and Great Location
8.7
we stayed here for about 4days and it is very suppricing for us to get such a nice room with the price we pay.. we definatly will come back to this hotel .. besides that the receptionist is very kind to us and provide us good information when we approch any question to her.. what a delightfull stay at here in phuket..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American BreakfastFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information CornerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ElevatorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At the BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee Restaurant MenuFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee and BreadFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08