or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Corner FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Elevator FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Oliver M. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Good value, good location

Price and staff
7.7
Good location in Patong, near night markets and shopping centres. Rooms are large and have nice modern decoration. The staff on reception were always very helpful and looked after all our needs. The lady working in the cafe was very lovely and had great chat every morning. The only downside to our stay was that the management choose to conduct meetings with staff in the public areas, on numerous occasions during our stay we were made to feel uncomfortable by the management, it was a shame that the wonderful reception and cafe staff were spoken to very rudely as they were wonderful and made our stay very enjoyable. Maybe in future these meeting should be conducted in private, not in front of guests.
Lisa H. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great hotel, very close to everything

Service
9.7
Was a great hotel with excellent staff. Staff were so helpful and went above and beyond. Rooms were a good size but the balcony basically looked into the next building. Hotel had a good location and was very central without being right in the middle of the hussle and bussle. Would recommend to friends and family
Wee K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel

Clean and Great Location
8.7
we stayed here for about 4days and it is very suppricing for us to get such a nice room with the price we pay.. we definatly will come back to this hotel .. besides that the receptionist is very kind to us and provide us good information when we approch any question to her.. what a delightfull stay at here in phuket..
Ng L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Bad experience
6
Was very disappointed with this hotel this time round. The room was not clean up for 2 days no fresh towels so we have to use dirty towels for 2 days. Air-con was leaking the whole night told the staff they only repair the next day so we have to bare the noise the whole night. We rented the motorcycle for 5 days but we charge us 6 days price so we make noisy & the staff promised to give us discount when we check out but in the end still charge us at 6 days price.. Not hot drink, ask the staff for hot water they say they do not have cup. The hotel staff ask me to go mini mart to buy. Will not stay at this hotel the next time.
Shopping Tip: Is near to shopping centre.
Suhui W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 14, 2013
Bustling, busy, seedy, but good beaches.

Location, friendly staff.
7.7
Friendly staff! Very helpful. We booked one day tours through them, and the prices were fine. The room was clean but the sheets were kind of torn, I am not sure they were very clean...but it was safe and comfortable enough.
Gayani A. Couples Sri Lanka, February 13, 2013
Great location!! Nice clean room, friendly staff!!

The staff was really really helpful and recommends places to visit etc.. They all are English speakingand well mannered!
2.7
we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone who wants to visit phuket.
Travel tip: There are metered taxis from the airport to Phuket beach which is fixed at 500 Bht. The other taxis will charge you 650Bht. There is a van service for 180 Bht but you have to wait till they rounnd 10 people!! If you are in agroup of 8-10 ppax , then take the van.
Clinton N. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2013
Nice place, comfortable and safe

Close to the action,
7.7
Good budget hotel with few wifi throughout. Quiet and comfortable hot showers
Ian A. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2013
Close to the nightlife but on a quiet street

clean, quiet, central
8.7
Good rooms with balcony and dark curtains. Owner and staff are helpful and friendly. It is off a main street and you have to cross it to get to the bars. It is about 15-20 minutes to the beach.
Caitlin M. Couples New Zealand, February 3, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean, modern rooms, great fluent in english staff,
9
Although it is technically close to the mall and banglar we got lost every night because the roads are not particularly straight forward here! But maybe there are others with better map reading skills than I! Also it is outside a murderously busy road...good luck with that
Kun Y. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Good location

Good location
6
The hotel has small but decent sized rooms. Pretty good location. only 10 mins walk to the main party street, but far away enough from the noise and the loud music. 5 mins walk to the Boxing Stadium. The staff were helpful with information and pleasant enough. But definitely not welcoming or friendly. Asked for a queen bed, was given two single beds put together. Overall it was not terrible, but neither was it great. Unlikely to return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American BreakfastFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information CornerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ElevatorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee Restaurant MenuFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee and BreadFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01