or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Corner FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Elevator FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Venkata S. Couples India, January 27, 2013
Spacious and good location

location and big rooms
6.7
We enjoyed it, they arranged for a pick up and good service
Shanshan X. Groups China, January 26, 2013
great location

house is good and quite large
9.3
very good stay there. Quite near to the big c shopping center and the sea. But it is a little loud outside.
Shanshan X. Groups China, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
9.7
very nice room and good location. Near the sea. Easily find good restaurant to eat.
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2013
Hard to find hotel, & average service

Walking distance to Pantong beach
4.3
The service was so-so and not professional. Two major issues which reflected poorly on the staff & hotel. 1. Booking of Taxi to the airport, staff collected full payment and forgot to issue taxi voucher and probably forgot to book the taxi as well. Had an argument before they quickly rectified the issue. 2. When checking out, they wanted to bill a partially consumed beer can which was not disposed by the earlier guest on our tab. Other feedback, rooms were clean with LCD TV, free Wifi, but limited to reception area on level 1. Rooms may not be able to receive the Wifi signal. No view from hotel room. No facilities other than the basic rooms offered. Overall a cheap budget hotel, good just to catch a nap. Make sure you check all chargeable items in the fridge or counter and update reception when checking in. I would suggest making direct bookings with the cab, pay only after reaching destination.
Muhammad T. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Butget hotel at an almost perfect location

Near to Patong Beach, Near to Bangla Rd, but far enough to get a quiet nights rest
8.7
Hotel was cozy and comfortable for a budget hotel. very near to shops. Staff are polite and helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Rd after 6pm
Charmaine F. Couples Malta, January 18, 2013
good location, nice staff

location and nice staff
8.7
The location of the hotel is 10 mins away from the main entertainment area. The rooms are spacious but the room internet was poor. Standard breakfast.
Evangelia R. Groups Australia, January 10, 2013
Great location and clean.

We had the deluxe room and very happy with it.
9
We were pleasantly surprised with the location and liked our room which was very comfortable and clean. Highly recommend it.
Suresh K. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

good clean rooms
8.3
Booked this hotel a few months in advance with Agoda with full payments made. However when I arrived at the hotel I was told that there was no such booking. I had to use my personal phone on international roaming to call Agoda in UK to get this sorted out and spent about 600 baht on call. Apart from that the hotel and sevice was generally good with clean rooms and good location.
Nicolas M. Groups France, January 8, 2013
Great boutique hotel in a good location

Design, location, quiet, staff, clean
7.7
This boutique hotel is quite simple but yet better than other places I have been to in Thailand. It has a proper bathroom, the bedroom is large and quiet. The hotel is about 10-15min walking from the busiest street at night. It's not far at all, and seems safe whatever the hour you come back at night. I think there was a swimming pool on the second floor but I haven't seen it.
Shopping Tip: It's only a few minutes away from a big shopping area with a large food court. Everyone is going there at night, especially the people not interesting in drinking a lot in the company of courtisans. Really good impression of the hotel. Careful with the staff advice for transport to the aiport. They are far from being the cheapest.
Khara P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Good for traveling on the go, close to Bang-La

Clean, SImple, Close to ATM, Food, and Mall
7.3
It's close to many restaurants, and there is also food downstairs, small area where you can also use the wi-fi. Not very many ammenities, if you need something from house-keeping, like another towel or a blow dryer after hours, meaning in the evening after 6pm, you won't get it, since they lock that area up, and supposedly nobody else in the reception has the key. That wasn't so good, but you deal with it. The showers are open, and do not have a door so it gets pretty wet in the bathroom which is not ideal, but I know many showers in Thailand are like this, just depends on what your preferences are. All in all they were nice staff, and we were in and out so we didn't spend a lot of time in the room, not a hotel with a big community area or lobby.
Shopping Tip: Close to Jungceylon mall, can walk 10 minutes or 2 minute taxi ride, easier to walk since waiting for a taxi could mean you would've already been there, it's the back entrance or the other end o the mall, which starts out on Bang-La (the closed road street with lots of bars and nightlife).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American BreakfastFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information CornerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ElevatorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee Restaurant MenuFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee and BreadFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04